Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Sandpoint, Idaho,  Sep 26, 2012

I've had this sink for nearly 4 years now and it has not chipped or done anything except keep looking beautiful. Really easy to clean glass sinks too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Minnesota,  Jul 2, 2012

We love our new vessel sink. It is one of the focal pieces in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We are very pleased with the quality and price of this beautiful sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. Our sink seems a bit darker than the sink on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy, high quality sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2011

This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful. It is the finishing touch for my bathroom. i am very pleased with the colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very bhigh quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2011

Sink is beautiful, coloring is exactly like pictures when light hits its just gorgeous

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would use again
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jul 30, 2010

I received this sink in 3 days and in excellent condition. As we are in the process of building, I haven't been able to have it installed yet but am anxiously waiting. It is a beautiful color and even the local plumber was impressed. Thanks for the fast service. It will be on display in our Fall Showcase of Homes for everyone to see!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Autumn Glass Vessel Sink
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 22, 2010

I love my glass vessel sink it is beautiful and looks very elegant in my guest bathroom. Ordering online from Overstock has been the best experience for me. Your service was awesome i will definitely keep shopping here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2009

This sink is a very good value and is made very well. It really has a nice look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nm,  Dec 26, 2009

really supprised looks fantastic for the price no complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks
 from Hadley NY,  Dec 18, 2009

The vessel sinks are gorgeous!! Due to a delay in receiving our floor tile we have not installed them yet. But, we think the installation should be easy. Delivery was so quick! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 7, 2009

This vessel sink is even more beautiful in person than the picture shows online. Colors and style for such a wonderful price. All the vessel sinks of this quality we looked at in person were much more expensive. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 20, 2009

I was very apprehensive to order this because I just didn't know how it would look, but it is beautiful! For the price you can't go wrong. Other vessel sinks that are comparable in style would be much higher cost. We are very happy with this selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado,  Sep 12, 2009

These sinks are absolutely beautiful! I purchased two for our bathroom remodel and cannot wait for the project to get under way. I shopped in many of our local stores and the quality, appearance and value of these glass vessels are heads and tails above anything I found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink represents great design, great value, and great workmanship. I would recommend it to anyone building or remodeling. We looked at sinks costing 10 times as much that could not compare! The color shown is very very close...it is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Calumet, Ok,  Feb 28, 2009

I purchased this sink about two weeks ago. When it arrived, I was extremely impressed with it's appearance. My family was also. I installed it myself, and found it relatively easy, but I have done a bit of plumbing in the past. This ink is a beautiful addition to my main bath, along with the new vanity, tile and accessories. I have received numerous compliments on it, and would recommend it to anyone. The color is very close to what is pictured, and the undulating pattern really pops!Amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top