Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY!
 from Stockholm, Sweden,  Sep 25, 2010

Received this beautiful sink/faucet combo fast and well packaged. Fast response to questions about shipping, taxes and so on, excellent chatting-function! Both highly recommend overstock.com and Kraus-products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Texas,  May 19, 2013

The quality of this sink and faucet are very nice. You can't even buy the sink for thisprice and I get a lot of compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than described. better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bowls are beautiful
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

These bowls are more vibrant than the picture could possibly detail. They are amazing and look beautiful.INstall was easy and doen within 45 minutes. Completed our newly decorated bathroom. There was youtube video on this exact bowl to guide on the install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy -- quite an attention getter!
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I love the bowl and the waterfall faucet. My contractor was thrilled with the quality (as he always is with Kraus) ... installation went perfectly as expected through our grantite countertop. The unit is in the powder room frequently used by any of our visitors and continuously gets rave reviews. Quite a statement piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ART!!
 from AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

Glass bowl with paint on the outside that creates an art form in the bathroom. Lots of compliments. I set on a granite counter with a normal size cut out, but would set it in further next time if I did it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and beautiful
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 14, 2010

My husband and I are very happy with these vessel sinks by Kraus. The colors are warm and beautiful and the sinks are very high quality. Shipping was free from Overstock. You will find it difficult to top this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet
 from MI,  Sep 3, 2010

Bought this for our powder room. Looks and works great. Gets us lots of compliments. A definite buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowl sink with matching waterfall faucet
 from Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 12, 2010

First saw bowl sinks and waterfall faucets in New Zealand. So pleased to find this beauty through Overstock.com. Innovative, attractive addition to our new home. A real conversation piece! Works wonderfully well. Arrived complete and very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Nice
 from Al,  Jul 8, 2010

I just got my vessel sink the other day and it is beautiful. The colors are superb and they really stand out. The sink matches the style of my bathroom perfectly. I couldn?t have picked out a better sink than this. It?s very elegant yet modern at the same time. I think everyone should have one of these in their bathroom or just sitting around for décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four star review
 from Tampa FL,  Jun 30, 2010

The vessel sink colors were an excellent match for our bathroom. The sink was easy to install. The faucet provides a plentiful water flow and the mixer allows for easy temperature adjustment. The reason for the four star rating instead of five is the glass on the faucet is fragile and one faucet had a chip and a replacement was supplied by overstock. I don't think this is a good choice for young children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Idaho,  Apr 9, 2010

I bought this vessel sink after looking at one of the big box stores for ideas. I knew I wanted a vessel but the prices were outrageous around town, so I took my search to the internet. I will say this is my first purchase from overstock.com, so I entered a bit nervous. Those nerves proved to be unnecessary as I received the product in a timely manner, and it was even prettier then the picture shows. My maintenance staff were able to install it relatively simply and had it installed by the time I came back from a business trip. The price was comparable to other websites, but just a tad cheaper, plus not paying shipping was a definite plus. I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & economical
 from northeast PA,  Apr 1, 2010

Glass colors even more beautiful than they appeared online. Item arrived quickly, in excellent condition, with all pieces included. Very convenient buying sink and faucet as a set and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from NEW ORLEANS, LA,  Mar 29, 2010

THE SINK IS SO MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED! THE COLOR IS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. THE WATER FLOWS BEAUTIFULLY INTO THE BOWL. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE, AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, very impressive
 from New Albany, IN,  Mar 14, 2010

This sink and faucet are absolutely beautiful and everyone who has seen it has been VERY impressed -- especially when I tell them what I paid for it! My son-in-law (a builder who has been in the business a LONG time) thought I had paid about $700 for it. (I feel so good!) The sink is bigger than I thought it would be which is actually quite nice. I only wish Kraus had a vanity top to match it. I'm having a little trouble with that. I'm afraid any kind of marble or granite will be too busy, but I'm still looking. Obviously have not yet installed this sink. I'm getting everything together before I start the renovation of my bathroon (tiles, materials, etc.).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable
 from san marcos, ca,  Feb 25, 2010

beyond beautiful, worth way more than we paid!!! just got it , can't wait to have it installed!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2010

we bought 2 of the sinks with faucets and the quality is impressive, we looked up the same sinks on teh Kraus website and the we purchased 2 sink with faucet for less than 1 sink on Kraus site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 8, 2010

Wow, this is so great! Love the way it looks! And the price was outstanding! Faucet, sink and drain for under 250. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

This sink looks very high end and is solid and sturdy. It has more of a brown tone to it and I was hoping for black, but it still looks great with my granite bathroom countertop. It was shipped out so quickly too! A great value compared to the prices at the large home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 27, 2009

It is lovely in our new bathroom. Looks great and functions well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Oct 31, 2009

These sinks are beautiful. Much better than I anticipated. Classy, stylish - just beautiful. I am thrilled to be adding them to my bathroom. Very upscale. Certainly worth the money and then some!!! I absolutely love them. Thank you overstock - once again you rock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought