Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely quality product
 from Florence, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

This is not only stylish, but extremely heavy weight. No at all flimsy. Use caution when mounting, use the proper anchors. It is perfect for our space, very clean, space saving, and contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quality and a perfect fit
 from Kansas City metro,  Jul 21, 2012

These towel holders (they really aren't rings) are the perfect size for a small space. They each hold one hand towel. We hung them staggered on the wall of a small vanity area of a half bath and they fit the space perfectly. Plus, they are a new look instead of the usual towel ring. They are very heavy and need to be well secured to the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, heavy chrome towel holder
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Modern
 Jan 25, 2016

This towel bar is exactly what we needed for our small powder room. We updated to a more modern style and this looks great. Looks and feels well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Jan 11, 2016

This is my second experience using Krauss assessor he's. They are very well-made and are beautiful. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Nov 26, 2015

Purchased two towel rings to support the remodel of my master bath after 20 years. I love the simple yet eloquent design - really not into trendy. They look more expensive than they were. The clean lines should look good for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel hook
 Nov 1, 2015

Move over towel rings.........hello towel hook! I give this towel hook a 10, I'm very happy with it! It looks great with the square towel hook I bought and works so much better than a towel ring! The price was okay, it was easy to install. I recommend this item! You never fail to deliver great items Overtock.com! Thank you!! Very happy customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 5, 2015

I am always very happy with any of the krauss products. Very high quality and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 Jul 14, 2015

Heavy and good quality! Like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Towel ring
 Jun 17, 2015

this is a sleek and good looking fixture. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mackytinkc
 May 25, 2015

I should have never gotten this type of mounting fixture. The fixture mounts to a base with one tiny screw. This type of mount tends to become loose because the fixture is not actually part of the base. The base needs better anchor bolts than provided. Good-looking solid fixture with rinky-dink mounting tends to invalidate the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner / Designer
 May 21, 2015

Excellent product, I bought the entire line and used it in 3 bathrooms. Quality compares to Hansgrohe and Dornbracht with a fraction of the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, modern design towel ring
 May 7, 2015

The Kraus Aura is the perfect compliment for my new modern bathroom. The square design matches well with my other square design bathroom accessories. It is made well and should last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bathroom
 Apr 21, 2015

Overall this is a sturdy item. I was a little disappointed that it doesn't stay as secure as I had hoped. It moves a bit and we couldn't tighten it any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 11, 2015

This open towel bar is awesome! Very easy to install, sturdy for any hand towel, and looks so elegant in our newly remodeled bathroom. I would highly suggest it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Towel Bar
 Jan 30, 2015

Sleek, well designed- easy to install. I recommend it to anyone looking for a high end modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful towel ring!
 from Dartmouth, MAra,  Nov 4, 2014

Excellent quality!!! It gave a very reach looking to our master!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from MI,  Jan 19, 2014

I am in love with these tp holders!! They are so modern and classy and definitely beat the old style holders. They are very durable, sturdy and look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Towel Ring
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Solid great towel ring for the sink. Well made and very easy to install. Clean and simple lines. Love the design, quality and ease of installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Wyoming,  Oct 31, 2013

Love the towel bar. I purchased two and they are by the sinks in the bathroom. The look and quality is great, I like that the bar is heavy and solid. (The screws and wall anchors are included)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel ring
 from Nashville,  Feb 14, 2013

The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought