Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Maryland,  Oct 23, 2014

Good solid construction. Looks expensive (well, it's not actually cheap to begin with, but the look matches the price). Very modern, just what we wanted. No problems installing. Arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 10, 2014

We purchased this for a bathroom remodel. Very well made. I actually wondered whether two anchors and screws would be enough to hold it because it is heavier than most fixtures. Installed very easily. I am very happy with the purchase.The instructions are the international language of pictures, which are not very helpful (e.g., what size drill bit do I need for the anchors?), but that said, installs pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from seattle, WA,  Nov 24, 2012

had been looking for something simple yet classy; this towel bar (along with the toilet paper holder) have nice lines with soft curves; love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goes perfectly with my brushed nickel and stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid enough, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? got just what i ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Lenexa KS,  Nov 8, 2012

We are very happy with the fixture, we have found much more selection, & better prices than any other site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought the whole collection. Great quality and looks incredible in my just built modern home! Would definitely recommend. Purchasing from Overstock is just awesome too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines.
 Apr 22, 2015

Contemporary, simple design, easy install. Great addition to the bath mini remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updated bathroom
 Mar 17, 2015

fixtures provided the "added touch" - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jan 25, 2015

I got the bath towel, hand towel, and paper holders. They coordinate well with a another brand of light fixture in the same brushed nickel finish. Very happy with the quality and scale -- sometimes these types of accessories feel cheap and are smaller sized. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought