Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exellent tissue holder!
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Nov 4, 2014

I've bought other bathroom utilities from Kraus and everything is really good quality! Don't hesitate to buy it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice, clean, simple, EASY to change out rolls!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Sep 30, 2014

Tired of the other people in your house avoiding roll replacement? This is for you! Looks fantastic -- even your kids can easily swap out the roll without tugging the fixture out of the wall. Nice clean lines. Installed in a more traditional bath (black and white 1920s), but does not scream modern. Could fit with many types of decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
AWESOME
 from MI,  Jan 19, 2014

I am in love with these tp holders!! They are so modern and classy and definitely beat the old style holders. They are very durable, sturdy and look amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Tissue Holder
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Wonderful product. Beautiful clean lines. Easy to install. It seems the toilet tissues are getting fatter each year like the citizens of this country and the old tiissue holder no longer can accommodate these new roll of tissue without getting squished( which they could a few years back). This tissue holder has enough clearance/ depth to hold these new chubby rolls!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Kraus has superior quality products
 from chicago,  Sep 19, 2013

Kraus makes fine quality products. This is my fourth product from them. The beauty is that toilet paper holders often do not stay on your drywall. One reason is that the place where they are anchored is small and flimsy. In the case of Kraus it is larger, heavier and anchors perfectly. Especially if you are trying to hide a hole that was previously made by flimsy ones this is generally large enough to cover with out much repair to the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High Quality Brand
 from Washington,  Aug 25, 2013

I was hesitant to buy my bath accessories on line without being able to see them first hand, but I did and am glad for it. I purchased the whole bathroom set of Kraus towel rod, hand towel holder and toilet tissue holder. We are still in the building process of our home, but I have unwrapped the items and found them to be very substantial and beautiful. They are heavy weight and look to be made well. I am very much looking forward to installing these into our guest bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wonderful, and contemporary
 from Florence, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

Kraus, makes an extremely good product. Heavy weight, clean and contemporary. Caution mounting, because of the items weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great holder
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 17, 2013

We like this holder. Super easy paper roll on/off with this design. Modern, square detail in the design. Great weight and seems to be good metal. Nice chrome finish as well. We like this brand a lot and have a several pieces without any complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tissue holder
 from Nashville,  Feb 14, 2013

The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, very strong quality product!
 from California,  Oct 13, 2012

I really like the look to this product. It seems very durable and matched what was shown online. Can't really go wrong if this is the style of your bathroom. It's a very simple, clean modern piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good representation of product online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's appears to be very durable, has a nice color to it, and it's nice and heavy - something that tells me it is not cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product. Very satisfied
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2011

Great product. Very satisifed, it actually exeeded my expectations. I would recommend this brand to a friend. Shipping was quick and returns were easy. I initially purchsed the towel holder instead of the tissue holder. Got my return and credit within 2 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Heavy weight High quality metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top