Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasing modern lines
 Apr 9, 2015

I loved the simple and elegant design of these Kraus fixtures. Having installed these in three bathrooms and using them for a few months now, I realize the problem with these, only one side screw mount is not sufficient to keep the unit square after a few months of use. Same goes for the towel hanger/rod of similar one sided mount design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years latter and still great
 Apr 15, 2016

Happy with this purchase. 3 years and it's like new. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus bathroomtissue holder.
 Nov 4, 2015

Installed it in a kitchen as a hand towel holder. It looks and works great. The horizontal bar tends to move up and down after a while and will need to be re-tightened after some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 28, 2015

I have purchased several pieces from Kraus and am very happy with all of them. The towel ring and matching toilet paper holder are beautiful, heavy and like pieces of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Aug 7, 2015

Classy, Beautiful and Well Made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updated bathroom
 Mar 17, 2015

fixtures provided the "added touch" - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jan 25, 2015

I got the bath towel, hand towel, and paper holders. They coordinate well with a another brand of light fixture in the same brushed nickel finish. Very happy with the quality and scale -- sometimes these types of accessories feel cheap and are smaller sized. One should note that the arm "points" to the right, otherwise the stem that keeps the roll on the holder points down. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bath paper holder
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Attached to vanity near toilet - takes up not room and is hidden from view

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/Functional
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 4, 2014

I used this vertically, but the best thing if you place it normally like everyone else horizontally, it has a notch at the end so the roll won't come off as easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 10, 2014

We purchased this for a bathroom remodel. Very well made. I actually wondered whether two anchors and screws would be enough to hold it because it is heavier than most fixtures. Installed very easily. I am very happy with the purchase.The instructions are the international language of pictures, which are not very helpful (e.g., what size drill bit do I need for the anchors?), but that said, installs pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nearly perfect
 from seattle, WA,  Jan 1, 2014

found the perfect towel bar, tp bar and towel hooks for our bathroom, the towel bar has loosened since installation an will need tightening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

Amazing quality. I remodel homes and Kraus is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 from Lenexa KS,  Nov 8, 2012

We are very happy with the fixture, we have found much more selection, & better prices than any other site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy fixture great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Hardware
 from Arizona,  Oct 16, 2012

Kraus Hardware is an excellent product, outstanding features and detail with all of their products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of Kraus is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought