Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bathroom glass shelf
 from lake ariel--pa.,  Sep 25, 2013

perfect --neat --clean shelf --holds my powder box and tissue box without fear of it sliding off the rail is great---fits above the toilet and adds a nice touch to the bathroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 14, 2013

I bought this piece for my Kids bath remodel. This is absolutely beautiful and the quality is solid. I highly recommend to everyone who want s to add a modern feel to their upgraded bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious item in a box
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

Product arrive as indicated on site. This product is truly luxurious in the bath...wide enough to put towels, candles, and any decadent body oil...great find and buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from newark nj,  Jul 27, 2013

Excellent quality, beautiful addition to our bath! The contractor who installed it thought it was great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and the highest quality
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 5, 2013

This shelf is beautiful. Modern, clean lines, highest quality, very solid, perfect condition. Unfortunately, I ended up with the wrong granite color and shiny chrome just doesn't look good with the new granite. It breaks my heart to return this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sturdy shelf
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 2, 2013

I installed this shelf in a half-bath for a soap dispenser and hand towels. It is very stylish, and easy to install. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid sturdy shelf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Aura Bathroom Accessories Shelf with Railing
 from hayward, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I've remodeled my son's bathroom and the old medicine cabinet was removed so I decided to placed it on the same spot - my son was impressed once it was installed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as it has been described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from NJ,  May 16, 2012

Very good quality. I love it once I open the box. Order is easy and shipping is fast. Definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy shelves with a rail
 from New York,  Apr 6, 2012

My contractor put up these shelves (I ordered 2) without any problems. They look very classy on my bathroom wall. I like that they have rounded corners on the glass in the front. There is a little space in the back by the wall so put smaller items in front.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality glass- nice design. Railing is important to keep items from falling off!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on website was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top