Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom shelf
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Jul 22, 2014

I love this shelf! It is so attractive, is easy to install, and because of the rail, it securely keeps items from falling off. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 10, 2014

very good product, a little difficult to install. Instructions were very vague

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 from Minerva,OH,  Apr 17, 2014

Quality item looks great. Very easy to install. took about 10 minutes. exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Central PA,  Jan 31, 2014

Superior quality product, easy to install, exactly what I wanted to use as an over-the-toilet shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC PRODUCT AND PRICE
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 21, 2013

After searching so many stores and websites I finally realized I couldn't beat the price or even find this product on many sites. It is very heavy and fits with all the Moen products in our newly remodeled master bath perfectly. Moens shelf was double the price easily and out of stock at Lowe's and Home Depot. I should have shopped on Overstock.com from the beginning for all the bath fixtures. I would have saved time and money. D**** DN/ R**** R******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Although I haven't had someone come over to hang it yet, so I really can't review how easy it was to install or how durable it is once hung, I can say that the quality is very good and the look and design is great. Hope it installs well on the side of a vanity where iI intend it to go, as there won't be a wall stud on the vanity. If it installs well, I will give it an A+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf,
 from CT,  Feb 20, 2013

Hard to find a smaller shelf in brushed nickel. This fit the bill perfectly and is a nice shelf in the powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, quality accessory
 from NYC,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a high quality, stylish, functional accessory. I needed some bathroom shelf space, and this unit fit the bill. Relatively easy to install. Highly recommedned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Aura Bathroom Accessories - Shelf
 from Lake worth fl,  Jan 16, 2013

It is the product we want. The quality is good and we are satisfied with it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought