Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 26, 2015

Purchased three double hooks to use as bath towel holders. I was looking for something functional to replace the standard towel bar. I love the simplistic look and we actually use them. They really support the spa feel we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelleny
 Sep 14, 2015

Very nice quality and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangin' free
 Aug 21, 2015

I needed a hook that 1) held towels firmly and 2) had a low profile. This fit the bill and matched my square decor. Very sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love krauss
 Aug 5, 2015

Can't go wrong with krauss. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and beautiful
 Aug 1, 2015

these are really nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krysia ****
 Jun 24, 2015

Sturdy design and it was much nicer than I expected. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 24, 2015

A small bathroom detail that makes an impressive statement! We bought several pieces from this collection and were impressed by each one. The chrome on these items is an amazing quality, We found ourselves showing the pieces to guests before we even hung them in the bathroom, they are that impressive. They really look almost like pieces of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bathroom
 Apr 21, 2015

I liked that the "hooks" were on the side of the piece rather than sticking out as we purchased this to put on the outside of the shower for hanging a towel. Very nicely made, heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Design
 from New Jersey,  Jan 16, 2015

Sleek modern look. High quality. Would recommend the matching toilet paper holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL FINISH
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 16, 2014

This line of products is not only beautiful, it's very heavy and well made. Due to the weight, it's a little harder to hang, but it's well worth the extra trouble to use good glue, like Gorilla Glue, on the screw anchors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Tumwater, WA,  Feb 23, 2014

I purchased the Kraus "Aura" line for my towel racks and toilet tissue holder. Absolutely love the heftiness and quality of this line. The double hook is fantastic! I love that the hook projections are to the side...makes it hard to "run into". Also the clothes are spread out more so they hang nicer! Beautiful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hook
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 17, 2013

We really like this hook, both the function and design. Nice heavy metal, not plastic made to look like chrome. No problem yet with the finish. Looks great in our bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooks
 from Nashville,  Feb 14, 2013

The product is Beautiful, sleek, and substantial. I also purchased the coordinating fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus aura double hook
 from plantsville,ct,  May 1, 2012

Very heavy hook, looks beautiful. The Kraus products i have purchased for a bathroom remodel have all been of outstanding quality. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study and beautiful hook
 from austin, tx,  Dec 22, 2011

We almost did not have room on a small nich for this double-sided hook but it is very pretty and exactly what I wanted--be sure and measure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Largo , FL.,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought 3 of these accesories to hang behind my bathroom doors ......arrived quickly and were a snap to install . Sturdy construction and they look great !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid product and easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought