Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Sep 8, 2009

I just received my beautiful basin. I can't get over the colors. The picture doesn't do it justice. I decided now that I have the sink, I will build the rest of the bathroom around it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy So Far
 from NC,  Aug 7, 2009

Product arrived promptly and well packaged. We were very pleased with the colors and overall quality; great value for a vessel sink that offers a little different styling. This was purchased for our new home, which still is in the design phase so it may be a year before it's actually installed. At that point, the warranty will have expired but we felt it was worth the gamble and have decided to keep it. Very pleased with the product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sinks
 Jul 24, 2009

They are absolutely beautiful. They are a great asset to my bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kosti's
 Jul 17, 2009

Kraus Amber sink & faucet is a great addition for my remodeled bathroom. Had so many complimentfrom family & friends. I recommend this item to all .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jun 24, 2009

I loved it the way it looks, even nice to use, I think it is better then a round glass sink which is more deeper, Excellent customer service. I bought few more things from overstock. I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received the sink quickly and in perfect condition. It is absolutely beautiful as it has more green tints rather than orange/yellow shown in the picture and actually matches my color schemes better. I am building a home and had originally planned to put this in the half bath but it was too big for the space. So then I decided to put this in the master bath and would need to order another matching sink. for the dual vanity. Unfortunately, Overstock was out of the matching hardware finish (they had told me it was close to out of stock when I purchased) but I was able to find the same sink & finish elsewhere and complete the bathroom with a modern and elegant feel (expresso cabinets, sage wall paint and cream tiles).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus sink
 from Port Orchard WA,  Jan 9, 2009

Really beautiful, looks more expensive than it did with picture. Definetly the focal point for bathroom. LOVE IT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amber glass sink
 from LA, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

very nice sink and faucet for the money good finish and workmanship shipped well a good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Amber Glass Sink And Waterjall Faucet
 from Portsmouth, Va.,  Dec 29, 2008

Very well engineered and easy to install. We installed the sink on granit. Had a Xmas party and everyone was facinated with the uniquness of the faucet and sink. Everyone wanted to turn the faucet on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel sink and faucet
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2008

I was so excited to see this product when it arrived. The picture is appealing, but does not do it justice. It is awesome!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Amber glass Sink and Waterfall Faucet
 from California,  Dec 12, 2008

We ordered two of these sinks, and they are beautiful. Very good quailty and so rich looking. Makes me wish I had a lot more bathrooms! My husband surfed the net and found this same sink at other places and the price was more than triple without the faucet. Excellent product for a great price. Overstock is the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Dec 11, 2008

We were searching for something special, without spending a fortune. This product provides everything we wanted for about 1/2 the price at least. Workmanship seems to be great, and the kit contained everything we needed to install. Love it, and plan on replacing other sinks with the same family of products. Hope they last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2008

This is by far the best sink ever! It has become the centerpiece and talking point of my bathroom! It is well made, beautiful rich colors and easy to install. Keep the rest of your bathroom simple and let this work of art be the focal point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulously indulgent!
 from langhorne, pa,  Dec 3, 2008

We bought this sink in the red color and absolutely love it! It's good quality glass and we aren't worried about breaking or chipping it. It was easy to assemble and came with all the necessary parts. It looks fantastic and makes the bathroom really shine! It also arrived within 3 days of ordering it and I'm well pleased with the purchase and the price!Some advice:It's a shallow bowl for a sink so you will get some splashing outside the bowl. Following the guidelines included with the instructions will place the faucet the appropriate distance from the bowl, thereby reducing the splash.The bowl sink sits on top of the cabinet beneath. There's a rubber seal between the sink and the cabinet to prevent leaking so the bowl will not sit flush with the cabinet, but instead, a 1/4 inch above it. This causes the sink to move a bit if you lean against it. You can wiggle the sink from side to side as the rubber seal gives it some bend.Just some things to know when purchasing this sink. It's sure to be a conversation piece for your house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top