Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 17, 2011

We have not yet installed the sinks but they are absolutely gorgeous and completely met and exceeded our expectation. You wil be pleased. Speedy delivery also. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 17, 2010

This sink is beautiful! It makes my whole bathroom. Quality is better than expected. A definite show-stopper! I highly recommend the mounting ring (not included). Otherwise, it is very shaky just resting on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Dinuba, CA,  Apr 3, 2010

What a wonderful product. It is a show stopper. Everyone that uses our guest bathroom is commenting on how wonderful our guest bathroom looks. Some even were afraid to use it. The person that installed the granite countertop was amazed at the prize and was awe struck by its beauty. He even took a picture to put in his portpolio for future clients. One drawback when I ordered the Kraus Amber Rectangular Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Combo was it did not come with the mounting ring. It did not specify on the manufacturers instructions that you needed one and that it should just lay flat on the granite. Unfortunately, it was not laying flat as it was recommended by the manufacturer, it was woobly and it will slide if you pushed on the other end of the sink. Other than that I was a wonderful buy, easy to install, affordable and the look is very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Cleveland,  Mar 26, 2010

We are delighted with the sink and fixture. Easy to install and works like a charm - the water flow is a tad noisy coming out of the faucet. We'd buy it again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

A beautiful and well made vessel. Colors are vibrant and impressive. Will make a major statement in the powder room it is destined for. One concern there is no overflow which may violate local plumbing codes. Yet to cross that bridge but will make every effort to surmount this issue as this vessel WILL be in the powder room. Looking forward to the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sink
 Mar 21, 2010

I was very pleased with the delivery, packaging and most of all, the contents............the sink is just beautiful. I won't be able to see the end result for awhile as we are redoing the whole bathroom. However, it is sure to be a "wow" sink when completely installed. Hoping everything works as expected and will last a long time. I had a very positive experience placing my order with Overstock and would recommend the site to others. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
btrwine
 from wi,  Mar 18, 2010

Sinks are beautiful. Have not installed yet, still wainting on countertop. Did find the underside of the sinks different, rough paint to give the texture, and worry about the maintenance that will cause. Also, did not realize the sinks require mulitple daily maintenance - as in dry the sink after every use. WIll see once in use how pratical that is and how much damage is caused if not done. Great size and look. Faucets match beautifully. Looking forward to install, and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from arizona,  Mar 15, 2010

great looking vessel sink and the size is wonderful. It is just beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 27, 2010

I could not believe the great value for the money for this item. The quality of the item was better than I expected. The item is exceptionally beautiful and made better than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Amber sink
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 26, 2010

When we decided to remodel our bathroom, we looked for something unique. This sink and waterfall faucet just jumped off the web page at us. It is not only unique, but beautiful as it sits on a complementary colored counter top. The sink serves as a focal point in the bathroom and has brought many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Sink
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 18, 2010

I love the way this sink looks in our bathroom even more than the pictures! Its bright and fun to look at, love the waterfall! Great Value. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2010

Absolutely beautiful sink. We're building our home and have selected beautiful porcelain tiles with glass inserts to accent the bath. Even my tile vendor was impressed with the sink. It looks better than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Sink!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2010

I purchased this sink earlier in 2009 and have been using it since then. I purchased several other sinks for our home as well, but this sink is definitely the one that EVERYONE LOVES when they see it. The bowl is very long, so you must make sure it will fit on your counter, however, it is an amazing work of art. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this sink to anyone! BUY IT! It is a wonderful value and an outstanding beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 8, 2010

Product: This set is very nice looking once installed. It is a very good value. We have a Fantastico travertine (similar to Scabos) bathroom and it matches very well with it. This item is priced inexpensively, but all of it is good quality. We did have to turn down the water flow at the water lines or it comes out too strong and splashes outside the sink. The installation instructions are fairly clear and all pieces are included. My husband did all the installation. We used a wood furniture piece as our vanity so my husband cut the holes and installed all the plumbing; overall, I think it took him about two hours to get it all setup right. If you need to see what is involved, you can get the installation instructions from the Kraus website before you order. Shipping experience: I ordered this sink combination set and received only the faucet. I had to contact overstock to send me the rest of the set. They said that they would send me the rest with quick shipping, but it was sent Ground. It ended up taking a few weeks to get everything because of this; each shipment took around 6 business days. It doesn't sound like others that reviewed the product had this problem, so possibly our order was an exception. They did get me all the pieces without much hassle in any case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Milwaikee, Wi,  Dec 22, 2009

As many have said. I was nervous about ordering something on line. The sink came fast and looks great. We can't believe how nice it looks. Not to mention it weighs a ton. You won't be dissappointed with this sink. The faucet looks great and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 23, 2009

Have to say that I was nervous about ordering a product online that I haven't seen. Wasn't sure if it would match with the colors of the bathroom, but when we received the sink and looked at it, WOW!!! The sink not only meet our expectations, but surpassed our hopes for color and workmanship. Looks great. I would totally recommend using Overstock.com for great deals and great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus rectangular glass sink
 from Loveland,Colorado,  Nov 21, 2009

We received the Kraus glass sink. It is very smart, stylish, and modern. It was much more thanwe were expecting. The colors are 3 dimentional, and much brighter than what we expected fromthe picture. The quality is deffinitely much better than we were expecting. The faucet is very easy to use and you can dial in exactaly how much water and what temperature you want. We LOVE it.It is beautiful, and has made our bathroom make-over an complete success!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Oct 31, 2009

This is the most beautiful sink I've ever seen. More beautiful in person...Highly recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED!
 from CA,  Sep 21, 2009

I purchased this product in June 2009. When it arrived the sink exceeded our expectations in every way. It looked better than the picture. The quality was better than the price. With the included accessories, the value reminded us of the way companies did business in times past.The complete remodel of the bathroom was commenced and was completed in August 2009. The sink, "IN PLACE", looks even better than in the box. After using the sink since completing the remodel, we have also found the product to be wonderfully functional. Words alone fall far short of fully expressing the level of our satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter vessel
 from Easton, Pa,  Sep 12, 2009

what a pleasure to receive sink as promised intact and on time! The colors and details were as pictured in ad...we love the waterfall as it gives a unique distinction to our othewise pretty random bathroom! It is now a focal point and with the granite counter we are enjoying an upgrade which because of value at Overstock will certainly be great investment!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought