Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with the sink and appearance when it arrived. The colors were actually very bright-- reddish/orange. However, after it was installed, I found the faucet, when turned on, spilled over the top. It is a natural tendency to turn the joystick lever on full when you use it. Virtually all my guests have made the mistake. The result is a gush over water over the "plate" of the faucet. Even adjusting the water pressure under the sink hasn't fixed the problem. It is very pretty and striking to look at, but it functions poorly. I keep a towel under the lever for mishaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Focal Point of any Bathroom
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a focal point in our guest bathroom. Every time we have friends and visitors over it is the first thing they notice and compliment in our home! It's so unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2012

I wanted a WOW factor for my small bathroom... and I got it. EVERYONE comments on the waterfall faucet and the vessel sink. I love the fiery colors, the quality, the workmanship, and how it brought the WOW to my redone bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 24, 2011

We bought this sink when we renovated our 1960s condo in Nashville. It set the stage for the rest of the bathroom and pulled it all together. Everyone who comes into our bathroom has commented on the color and beauty of this sink. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This sink is a beautiful mix of orange gold colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very well made sink and faucet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches the item perfectly. It might even look better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp sinks
 Feb 25, 2011

We love our new sinks and we got them 3 days earlier than promised, which worked out great for our remodel schedule. I would recommend Overstock any day of the week. Our new bathroom is the nicest one for miles as far as we are concerned. We got our shipping free too becausse we joined the O Club.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2010

We ordered a pair of these and they are simply beautiful! Great quality and craftsmanship. The faucets are also very well constructed which was one thing we were worried about. I strongly recommend this sink combo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Oct 15, 2010

This is a beautiful sink set. It's like a work of art! The faucet is very unique. We will be installing it this weekend! Very heavy piece, wonderful quality at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  May 14, 2010

The sink and faucet are beautiful and well worth the price. We are remodeling and I will be purchasing more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2010

I haven't had a chance to install them yet (I bought a pair) but the one I pulled out of the box was absolutely georgeous! The color is brilliant and the faucets match beautifully. They are very well packed. I haven't unwrapped the second one yet but I am sure that if it is anything like its counter-part I will be thrilled! Buying the set was definietly the way to go versus buying each peice separately (drain, sink, faucet, hardware etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sink & Faucet
 from California,  Dec 21, 2009

We absolutely loved our Kraus Amber Round Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Combo! It looked even better when we received it. It was easy to assemble and is the focal point in our new bathroom. Everyone who has seen it has loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 26, 2009

I bought this sink and faucet for a home that we are building. My husband was very impressed by the faucet and workmanship of the product. I was surprised by how much larger the sink was that I expected. It is certainly not as colorful as the picture shows, but is however a beautiful piece of art. People will love it once it is installed. I would recommend this product-great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Hahnville,La,  Oct 20, 2008

Oh My GOD! This kraus Amber Sink and Waterfall Fauce Set just arrived at my door. I was absolutely amazed by how big and stunning the sink really is in person& the faucet is so amazingly huge I'm so PLEASED that I purchased this!!!!! I only had to wait 3 days, how GREAT was that! Thank you so much,now I'm going to go have a nice glass of wine and just ADMIRE it. I'll be ordering another one next week for my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought