Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Alabama,  Aug 20, 2011

The sink is deep, and seems to be very well made with heavy materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ah yeah its stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality. Have not installed it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceded expectations
 from Scotland UK,  Feb 13, 2013

This is the best quality stainless steel sink I have seen in over 20 years working in the UK kitchen industry. Much heavier than European sinks, it reflects the guage of the steel. Beautifully made, it does not feel or look like a commercial sink but it has the caoacity and function. It takes a large Aga roasting tin. Its very deep so double check how you mount it/height of finished worktop so you dont end up with a sore back. DHL were brilliant - it arrived in under a week to the UK. Great packaging. Thoughtful additions, eg unpacking straps to make it easier to get out of the box. racks, cloth etc. I have used US sinks/plumbing in UK kitchens before, so I dont think any decent plumber will have a problem finding the right guage of connectors - will let you know.! Thanks for great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best I have found so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painless purchase
 from Mitchells Island, New South Wales, Australia,  Aug 3, 2012

We have just received delivery of our Kraus 36-inch Farmhouse Apron Double-bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink and we'd like to let you know how pleased we are with the prompt and professional handling and delivery of this fantastic Sink. It's hard to find such attractive, well made sinks in Australia at a reasonable price and we were apprehensive about buying such a large, expensive item from overseas but your system has worked flawlessly and we're very happy with our purchase and can assure you that we won't hesitate to deal with your Company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless sink - great item
 from New England,  Jun 11, 2011

We love this and had originally seen one like it at a kitchen store for over ***, It looks great and is very sturdy. Our contractor says it arrived slightly 'torqued' and will be flattened out now that it's under mounted with granite. Our kitchen is new and we haven't been using it for long but the sink seems durable and solid and a great value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 12, 2016

This sink is amazing Quality depth and beatific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 36 inch
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful sink! Looks great in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenna
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this sink. It does scratch if you remove the inside grate but cleans very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

Bought this for my newly renovated kitchen. It looks amazing. It is very deep and the grids in the bottom work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Farmhouse Sink
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a wonderful sink! The size and depth of the basins are exactly as described. We mounted it under our counter-tops, and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Feb 26, 2016

This is the second Kraus sink we have purchased from Overstock because the price is a fourth to a third of the product cost in a store. We moved and remodeled another kitchen is the reason we bought another one. The quality of these sinks is amazing and if I have to do another kitchen, I'd definitely look at Overstock first. Their price was better than other on-line discount suppliers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Feb 5, 2016

We have yet to install this sink but it arrived on time , very well packaged and was just as described. We are very happy with the heavy weight 16 gauge stl stl and insulated bottom. There are no marks, dings or scratches. We are looking forward to having it installed in our new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wwwestx
 Feb 5, 2016

We've had this sink for about a year now. Love it. So glad we went with the large 36in unit. Lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Dec 30, 2015

Very heavy and sturdy.The finish was without scratches and very clean. Everyone comments on it when they walk into the kitchen. I like that it has a double bowl rather than one long sink so I can rinse or stack dishes on one side and wash on the other. We would definitely recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 Dec 13, 2015

We've had this sink for a year and it shows scratches easily. It's almost as if it's not scratch resistant. I see us replacing it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive look
 Dec 3, 2015

Great deal on this sink which is perfect looking in our island. Nice and deep and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL - better than expected!
 Dec 3, 2015

I purchased this sink in my new construction house. It looks beautiful and the installer said that it was a solid, quality product. I'm so glad I found this item because just adding it to my construction contract was almost 4x the cost! The sink is deep, the finish is nice - incredibly happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Z
 Nov 11, 2015

Great quality. Holds up well. I have used this sink for 3 years and it as no scratches and does not vibrate when disposal is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking stainless Apron Sink
 Oct 30, 2015

Good quality stainless. Great price. All the extras come with it for about the same price. It looks like it costs three times what it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenreno
 Sep 8, 2015

Just what I need!!! Great quality. Opened and checked it over....reno not to begin until next month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome !
 Aug 20, 2015

Just a great addition to our newly renovated kitchen. Many comments of how nice and where we got it for that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought