Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink - make sure it fits your space!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 1, 2011

I had to return this sink because the person who came to measure for the countertop could not fit the faucet and the sink in the standard counter width. My faucet was a single lever type that has the hot and cold controlled front to back so there was not enough space to move the lever back and forth since it hit my window ledge. This sink is much deeper front-to-back and top-to-bottom than standard sinks. The sink itself was very modern and stylish and well insulated. Since we needed a sink asap for the template the Silestone guy gave me a free sink and I was able to return this one at a cost of $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best sink ever invented!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jun 16, 2013

I bought this sink after seeing it at a friends house. It's 10" depth is fabulous and keeps the sprays off the granite counter and allows for ease of cleaning bigger pots. I love the sink guard racks that come with it. Extra protection for the bottom of the sink. Also, I wasn't sure about the drains being at the rear of the sink, but I find this is better too. The bottom of the pots are no longer covering the sink drains. Exceptional sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time buying this one.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a deep sink that holds a lot. It's easy to clean, and it is durable. I liked it so much in my kitchen remodel 2 years ago that I bought the same one for my lake home remodel. Great value. Love Kraus products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's stainless...hard to mess that one up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best sink I've ever owned. Well built, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, deep sink
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Aug 28, 2012

The Kraus sink is really nice, very deep and high quality. We have had it for about a year, and have had no issues. It cleans up well, we use bartender's fiend. The sink does not have any sound issues and has not been overly susceptible to scratches or dings. My wife was happy with the kitchen remodel in general and the sink in particular, and when Momma's happy, the rest of us at least have a shot of being happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 Aug 13, 2015

Very nice quality sink sound damping is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 Jul 27, 2015

The sink is amazing, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We looked at many sinks but, for the price, Kraus is the one we choose. So glad we did - it is elegantly beautiful! The Kraus packaging protected the sink and shows pride in their workmanship. It gleams in my new kitchen remodel and competes with the granite as one of my favorite features. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 12, 2015

This undermount sink has everything I need for my new modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 18, 2014

even though this sink was very expensive and seemed to be well made, it is much smaller than i thought it would be. i measured my old sink and saw measurments for this sink on line and indeed thought it would be bigger. perhaps i go the wrong sink but it sure is smaller than my old sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Choice
 from Wisconsin,  May 10, 2014

Not sure about this sink. From the reviews I read I was so excited to put this in our new kitchen. Looked great when it was put in but after one month of using it I can't believe all the scratches on the bottom of the side that I wash dishes. It has a protective screen type thing and I always leave it in the sink, but the bottom of my sink has many scratches. I have no idea where they are coming from. I haven't ever put a dish in the sink without this protective grate and it doesn't even touch the bottom. I am beginning to think it is a second and maybe they put some type of finish on a reconditioned sink or something and it is washing off. I am very skeptical of this product. Anyone else have this problem? I am not very happy with this maybe if the manufacturer sees this they will give me some idea of what is happening. I was so pleased when it was put in but now I am regretting purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel sink
 from California,  Aug 14, 2013

love the sink. it's nice and deep and very well insulated so it does'nt sound tinney at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool style, super deep
 from CO,  Jun 9, 2013

We really love this sink- still getting used to how deep it is. It's great quality and stylish. Looks great unmounted with our granite. Our contractor didn't pay attention to how deep it was and had issues lining up the plumbing for it, so be aware. Also, one might need a lower profile garbage disposal with it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Sunrise Beach, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

This is a great sink. So glad we found it on Overstock before the inventory was depleted. The packaging was beautifully done -- no way would the sink suffer damage in transit. We are very pleased with this sink and have a Kraus faucet as well. The two combined are very impressive. We put a new/quiet disposal under the sink. With the 10" depth, the side with the disposal is not too usable for storing other items, but what an amazing overall improvement for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from San Diego,  Oct 4, 2012

Sink is not made of high quality steel. I have a sink in my other property made by ****** and there is a noticible quality difference. At first this sink seemed great, but after some wear and tear it is starting to look very scratched and little patches of rust are forming around the edge where the cutout is located. For my next sink purchase I am going to have to splurge for a higher qualify make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, co,  Dec 29, 2011

I did a lot of comparison shopping before buying this, and we love this sink. Its clean lines and design are stunning and the quality is outstanding. This is a great price too! Can't beat it anywhere. Both our plumber and architect couldn't believe we got this for the O price. It comes with the drain pieces too, which most do not. I would definitely buy this again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2011

I love,love my Kraus stainless steel kitchen sink.It's just what i needed to complete my kitchen renovation.The deep square shape is very spacious.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sinks are as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, New Yorl,  Sep 27, 2011

I absolutely love this sink. Just redid my kitchen. This sink is deeper than others. It's also quieter you don't hear anything when you put utensils in. Matches all my new appliances. Can't imagine having a different sink. Icing on the cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality from packaging, intalling and use. Couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus is excellent
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 5, 2011

I purchased this sink almost 3 years ago after spending way too much time looking at sinks and hardware. I purchased this sink and several kitchen and bathroom fawcets. I have not been disappointed. The sink (and other hardware) wears well, and I'm pretty hard on stuff. I wasn't disappointed by a single item I purchased from Kraus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KRAUSS 33 INCH SINK
 from TORONTO,  Aug 26, 2011

PERFECT SINK, WOULD HAVE COST MUCH MORE ELSEWHERE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT, AND BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOULD HAVE PAID FAR MORE MONEY SOMEWHWERE ELSE!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Nov 29, 2010

This is a great sink at a great price. We recently remodeled our kitchen and I did lots of shopping around. The quality of this sink goes for triple this price in big box retail stores. The size and depth of this sink is perfect. My biggest cooking pans fit right in. I love the grates that protect the finish. Perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought