Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Vermont,  Jun 11, 2011

Great sink, and I am glad i spent the extra for the 10" depth. Great looking, undermounted under a soapstone countertop. Make sure you measure the distance you have in order to leave enough room for a garbage disposal (if you will be using one). Great quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink
 from South, FL,  Apr 14, 2012

I love this sink. I purchased this product to go in our new kitchen and was looking for a deep wide sink. This is is perfect, the near zero radius really makes this sink a true center piece to our kitchen. Be aware however due to it's size and commercial quality you must use the brackets to attach it to the underneath of the counter and a 33 inch base is too small to accommodate the hardware. We had to cut down the sides of our base cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very will illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is good but not 100% accurate. The description states that this sink fits a 33 inch sink base cabinet however, you must modify the cabinet by cutting to sides down or there is not room for the hardware to secure the sink to the countertop.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Worthwhile!!!
 from Porthill, ID,  Dec 15, 2011

I was worried that it would ship to my granite dealer and be damaged - - not so - - a lot of care is in the packaging to make sure that it arrives in perfect condition. Opening it is as special as this sink is. I love how deep it is (my first at 10"). The grates keep items off the bottom so that in rinsing and cleaning the sink stays cleaner!!! Love the deep removal strainer in the second sink. Nice and quiet - no issues on install and my plumber was impress that it had drains and everything. This sink is definitely quality and I would recommend to everyone. It has exceeded my expectations and has truly made my newly renovated kitchen a modern marvel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shinier than most SS Sinks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sink ever
 from ma,  Sep 16, 2011

I was horrified when I looked at the price of similar over-sized style sinks at the plumbing supply companies and was a little leery to order such a big ticket item (with faucet) from an online company. This purchase made me a believer in O.com and the products they supply. Not only was the sink/faucet a fraction of the retail price of those I had been looking at, everything arrived in excellent condition and the description didn't lie. I don't think I could ever go back to a standard sized sink and faucet again. HOWEVER, make sure you have enough space between the sink and the back splash for mounting the faucet and using it's lever. We had to adjust the window trim because it stuck out from the wall. And unless you're handy, I'd suggest hiring a plumber for the install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Florida,  Jul 13, 2011

First time buying a stainless steel sink and a Kraus product. Very pleased with the sink and glad I purchased. The sink came packaged very well and the quality was simply amazing. Great product overall and I would not hesitate to purchase another Kraus product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, heavy, good quality, well packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sink is rusting
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 15, 2013

I was thrilled with the sink and all the accessories when I opened up the box. I just had the sink installed and after two days of being exposed to water, there are lots of tiny rust spots developing on the bottom of the large bowl. I don't know what to do about it and now wish I had ordered a brand that I recognized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

This sink is beautiful and deep. Only downside is the racks that come for the bottom - they leave marks on the bottom. Also, the sink is difficult to clean in a place with hard water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commercial quality for my contemporary kitchen
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2013

the sinks are deep and look beautiful. just keep the metal grills in to not scratch. I actually use the second sink as a drain board as they are so roomy. If you like to cook, this is the sink for you to clean tons of veggies or meat. The square design is functional and contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdier than anything in the stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 Aug 28, 2015

This is an amazing looking sink. It looks wonderful with my new granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indulgent!
 Aug 20, 2015

Everything about this sink is top-notch. I can fit large pots and pans in it with room to spare. The finish is beautiful and easy to clean. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this sink. It's deep and sturdy. The racks at the bottom are very useful. Many friends have complemented it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink!
 Aug 20, 2015

You will not find a better quality sink for the money. Great company, quality, the total package and accessories were top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 Aug 20, 2015

Arrived quickly and packed extremely well. Can't wait to install & use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved the style of this sink. It gives a commercial look in our residential kitchen. We have rustic contemporary style, so this fits perfect. The size of the sink basins is large and fits big pots for hand-washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy H
 Jul 27, 2015

Love, love, love this sink!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sick
 Jul 24, 2015

Love it! Never knew I would like the racks, I thought I would just junk them but they are wonderful and easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 20, 2015

This is a great value for the modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink
 Jul 5, 2015

We initially bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and loved it. It is a great value and well insulated so no loud sounds if you drop something in it. I also like the grates that come with it. When we recently built our new home I ordered the same sink. I figured you can't go wrong with a quality product at a great price. As before, we are still loving the new sink. I really like the 60/40 option and the depth is great. I would recommend again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jun 12, 2015

Super smart functioning sink. Sturdy materials and clean nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I was looking for. A little pricey but I love all the add-ons it comes with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought