Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW...AWESOME SINK!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

OK...this sink is a show stopper! I'm soooooo happy I saved myself money through Overstock! I was a little nervous about ordering something big like this online, but Overstock did not disappoint! I received this quickly and in perfect condition (they pack it well). Some things to note: You may have to have a special type of cabinet to accomodate this sink...so double check that before ordering! You will probably have to build something to hold this sink up - lucky for me I already had my contractor on-site and he had put one of these farmhouse/apron sinks in his own place - so he went to town building the additional items needed to hold this sink in place! If you're cabinets are 36 inch...go with the 33 inch sink it's still huge and you'll save yourself the hassle of a potential return! Ours only had a little extra room in our 36 inch cabinet and to think I was almost ready to purchase the bigger sink!!!!! Bottom line...GET THIS SINK! You will not be disappointed!!! We love it and so does everyone else that comes into our home! It's the next generation of kitchen style and you can't beat the overstock price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink but no quality control at O.co
 from California,  May 31, 2012

I have been drooling over the thought of an apron sink for a while now but couldn't justify buying one at the price I found them at. Since we stumbled into an unintentional kitchen remodel, and I had the option of a farmhouse sink kitchen cabinet and also had to get a sink, I decided to try old faithful overstock.com to see if they had a cheaper version and that's when I found this beauty. I was hesitant to order online but have never been disappointed in the past so I went for it. The 1st sink was very flawed. The back was dented and the weld was cracked. It came in a cardboard box with lots of styrofoam but it looked like another customer's reject maybe? I called customer service and was able to exchange it for free, I just had to drag it to ups and wait a week for the replacement. The second one was in a new cardboard box so I had high hopes. As I was opening the box though I noticed that it also had a small dent on the same side that the 1st sink did. It was also very scratched in the back. I plan to have this sink flush mounted into granite so the flaws should be covered but I am disappointed that there appears to be no quality control within the company. As soon as this sink is installed, I'll update this review with the installation process. It doesn't come with any specific installation instructions, just measurements but maybe that means something to the installer?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful
 from Tx,  Jan 25, 2012

The sink is more beautiful than the pics. The packaging was sturdy and kept the sink scratch free. Love the curved corners, makes it easy to clean. When we were building our house I was worried about ordering the sink from o.co but it turned out to be sooooo beautiful and the price isn't bad either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satsifed
 Apr 7, 2015

We love the sink except for the little bit of water that doesn't go into the drain. Everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. If you install a garbage disposal you'll have to get a different drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless farm sink
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I'm so happy with this sink. It is beautiful and functional and easy to clean. Really adds character to our kitchen. The only thing to remember is you need to have a custom cabinet for it to sit on. Was delivered 4 days after I ordered it in very sturdy shipping materials. A great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. Even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Easy to Install
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

Just installed this in my kitchen. The contractor admired its quality and ease of installation, couldn't believe the price paid. It looks beautiful. One thing to consider: it has a wide rim all round. I kind of wish, in retrospect, that I'd kept an inch of the rim exposed when installing the countertop, rather than having the granite flush against the edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely soft polished stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION ! "WHERE DID YOU GET THIS SINK"
 from ELGIN,TEXAS,  Jan 11, 2012

EVERYONE WHO WALKS IN MY KITCHEN WANTS TO KNOW "WHERE DID YOU GET THIS SINK" ? AND HOW FABULOUS IT LOOKS. CLEANS UP BEAUTIFULLY AND SPRAYED WITH SCOTTS LIQUID GOLD KEEPS THE STAINLESS STEAL PERFECT! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND WOULD BUY IT AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ABSOLUTELY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink -- great size
 May 26, 2016

love this farmhouse sink. It's exactly the way it looks, sturdy and if you wipe with a terry cloth -- there are no watermarks or stains. Get compliments on the sink all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 May 11, 2016

Absolutely in love with this sink. Nice and deep and the included protective base rack is fantastic for keeping glasses from falling over. Everyone that sees my sink, says how beautiful it is. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star of Kitchen Renovation
 Apr 8, 2016

Under mount sink means no rims on counter top to catch crumbs. Interior space in sink bowl easily accommodates roasting pans and large pots. Most of all it is a beautiful finish in the new counters. Takes our 60's kitchen into this century.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 Apr 6, 2016

Absolutely love my new kitchen sink,looks beautiful!! Good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink
 Mar 8, 2016

looked great worked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fave sink
 Feb 27, 2016

We use these in new construction homes. Always look great and standout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Apron Sink
 Feb 27, 2016

Love this sink! Good quality and is a beautiful look to any kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form and Function
 Jan 28, 2016

This sink is not only beautiful and nicely made, but the large size makes clean up very easy. Love this sink and its accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 Dec 21, 2015

this sink is beautiful and the rubberizes bottom makes it very quiet! I love my new sink and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse Sink
 Dec 8, 2015

The sink is beautiful in our remodeled kitchen. I am very happy with the depth of this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the apron sink!
 Dec 7, 2015

Beautiful sink, Very Large! I was debating between the 33' and 36' and so glad I chose the 33' Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality sink
 Nov 18, 2015

This is my 2nd sink from overstock. My first was a Vigo single bowl similar in size to this one but not a farmhouse. This sink came very well protected, with detailed instructions and seems to be exceptional in quality. What sold me on it was the amount of info on the site and that all the inner 4 corners had a round radius. My last Vigo sink didn't have have rounded corners thus making it very hard to clean. Yes, these sinks accumulate junk in all the fine edges which no biggie to clean but when u get to a corner you might need a brush or something that can get to a fine corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
held up well after 3 years
 Nov 15, 2015

We have had this for 3 years and are very happy with the quality of the sink. The grate is very useful and quality very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought