Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW...AWESOME SINK!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

OK...this sink is a show stopper! I'm soooooo happy I saved myself money through Overstock! I was a little nervous about ordering something big like this online, but Overstock did not disappoint! I received this quickly and in perfect condition (they pack it well). Some things to note: You may have to have a special type of cabinet to accomodate this sink...so double check that before ordering! You will probably have to build something to hold this sink up - lucky for me I already had my contractor on-site and he had put one of these farmhouse/apron sinks in his own place - so he went to town building the additional items needed to hold this sink in place! If you're cabinets are 36 inch...go with the 33 inch sink it's still huge and you'll save yourself the hassle of a potential return! Ours only had a little extra room in our 36 inch cabinet and to think I was almost ready to purchase the bigger sink!!!!! Bottom line...GET THIS SINK! You will not be disappointed!!! We love it and so does everyone else that comes into our home! It's the next generation of kitchen style and you can't beat the overstock price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink but no quality control at O.co
 from California,  May 31, 2012

I have been drooling over the thought of an apron sink for a while now but couldn't justify buying one at the price I found them at. Since we stumbled into an unintentional kitchen remodel, and I had the option of a farmhouse sink kitchen cabinet and also had to get a sink, I decided to try old faithful overstock.com to see if they had a cheaper version and that's when I found this beauty. I was hesitant to order online but have never been disappointed in the past so I went for it. The 1st sink was very flawed. The back was dented and the weld was cracked. It came in a cardboard box with lots of styrofoam but it looked like another customer's reject maybe? I called customer service and was able to exchange it for free, I just had to drag it to ups and wait a week for the replacement. The second one was in a new cardboard box so I had high hopes. As I was opening the box though I noticed that it also had a small dent on the same side that the 1st sink did. It was also very scratched in the back. I plan to have this sink flush mounted into granite so the flaws should be covered but I am disappointed that there appears to be no quality control within the company. As soon as this sink is installed, I'll update this review with the installation process. It doesn't come with any specific installation instructions, just measurements but maybe that means something to the installer?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful
 from Tx,  Jan 25, 2012

The sink is more beautiful than the pics. The packaging was sturdy and kept the sink scratch free. Love the curved corners, makes it easy to clean. When we were building our house I was worried about ordering the sink from o.co but it turned out to be sooooo beautiful and the price isn't bad either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless farm sink
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I'm so happy with this sink. It is beautiful and functional and easy to clean. Really adds character to our kitchen. The only thing to remember is you need to have a custom cabinet for it to sit on. Was delivered 4 days after I ordered it in very sturdy shipping materials. A great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. Even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Easy to Install
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

Just installed this in my kitchen. The contractor admired its quality and ease of installation, couldn't believe the price paid. It looks beautiful. One thing to consider: it has a wide rim all round. I kind of wish, in retrospect, that I'd kept an inch of the rim exposed when installing the countertop, rather than having the granite flush against the edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely soft polished stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION ! "WHERE DID YOU GET THIS SINK"
 from ELGIN,TEXAS,  Jan 11, 2012

EVERYONE WHO WALKS IN MY KITCHEN WANTS TO KNOW "WHERE DID YOU GET THIS SINK" ? AND HOW FABULOUS IT LOOKS. CLEANS UP BEAUTIFULLY AND SPRAYED WITH SCOTTS LIQUID GOLD KEEPS THE STAINLESS STEAL PERFECT! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND WOULD BUY IT AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ABSOLUTELY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sinck
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 26, 2014

I never stop getting compliments on this sink. A great value and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

While we haven't installed the sink yet, it arrived in perfect condition. The packaging is heavy-duty, sturdy and protective. Once it gets installed I will write about it again, but right now it looks to be an excellent value and a good design decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking apron front sink
 from ANTIOCH, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a wonderful sink is very elegant and big y wanted something smaller but when it was installed it look beautiful with my new faucet :) Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from st louis,  Jan 18, 2014

this sink is very good quality for the money. the installation instructions are not clear at all--so if you don't know exactly what you are doing--hire an experienced plumber!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dana Point, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

I am so glad I went with this beautiful sink! I looked at every farmhouse sink out there I think. Boy do the prices vary! I wanted this from the get go after my research and all the good reviews it has received. It was just installed on Friday when the granite was installed. I haven't used it yet as we have to install the faucet first. but so far so good!!! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 14, 2013

This is one of the few stainless steel apron/farmhouse style sinks in the market. It is a terrific value that exceeds expectations. The sink looks great installed, has been exteremely durable, and comes with other extras (such as a sink grid, etc.) that really shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron Sink
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 25, 2013

Love this sink. Looks great at less then 1/2 the price in local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Expensive sink for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now, this is a serious sink!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 29, 2013

This is a great looking sink, great design and will modernize any kitchen and give it that unique look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel, Farm Apron Sink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, looks fabulous, can't wait until it get installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this sink...
 from Louisiana,  Apr 11, 2013

Looked for a sink like this for a while before finding this one on overstock.com. I was scared to order without seeing it first but so glad I did. It is so much more than I expected it to be!!!! Added this to a kitchen remodel and everyone loves it!! Very happy with quality, style size and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from Nashville,  Dec 26, 2012

We built a house and have a very contemporary kitchen and this just topped it off...looks gorgeous! Not a fan of the rack that goes in the bottom as it makes it a little hard to wash stuff down the sink but that's an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Robbinsville, NC,  Nov 10, 2012

Cabinet maker says this is the best quality stainless farm sink he has seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink for my new house
 from Big Island, Hawaii,  Sep 5, 2012

I perused Overstock for a sink for my soon to be constructed once in a life time dream house. I love the idea of a large, deep, quality sink and this one provides me with all of that. It is well made, high quality materials and construction, as yet not mounted but on opening the box and inspecting, it is identical to discription and I will be no question pleased with the size, depth and utilization once it is installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well packed, pride in construction from this company
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No diversion from actual product received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 from California,  Aug 22, 2012

I am so happy to have put this in my kitchen, I had double sinks before and this is so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Coker Creek, TN,  Jun 17, 2012

We found the sink before we started remodeling and didn't even look at it until we were ready to install it. We were amazed at how beautiful it was and the included parts were a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, best packaging I have ever seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought