Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Oregon,  Nov 13, 2010

The sink is wonderful. More details you ask? Quality of stainless, flawless. Deadening, superb. Seams/edges, smooth and flawless also. Accessories (drain hardware and draining grates) are in the same group as above..1st rate. One thing that is not listed in any of these Kraus sinks, is that the sink CAN BE INSTALLED ABOVE the counter top as well as below. For those of you who do not have a solid surface counter these sinks can still be utilized in your kitchen. We just attached ledgers (boards) to the left and right inside of the cabinet, and the exterior side lip of the sink rests on them. You can adjust the height of the sink above the counter to your preference. Looks great.. This sink will add class to any decorative style in your kitchen, whether it be "country" or contemporary. We love it, and recommend this sink to others without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 from Utah,  Jun 7, 2013

I have had the product in heavy use or about 1.5 years and it has held up perfect. Some sinks can be loud but this sink has enough insulating in it to make it sound pretty solid. It has taken on a few scratches but these are completely my fault and not due to product. I would not expect anything less from a kraus product.... they are always my first choice for fixtures Oh and BTW it gets a ton a complements because it looks so unique Hope this helps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as adverised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2012

Put this in my new kitchen - it's huge, deep, sturdy, insulated, and beautiful. Been using it for about a year now and it's just as nice as the day we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our kitchen
 Aug 28, 2015

This ended up being perfect for our kitchen. We get compliments on it all the time. My husband said if you know anything about plumbing it was not a hard install. And I love the wire racks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unused as of yet, but
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this sink on black friday for an upcoming kitchen remodel. And while I don't have it installed yet I can tell you it's a tank of a sink. Heavy duty, well constructed, nice looking. The first one I ordered was damaged in shipping (I think the shipping company must have dropped it from about 10' to put that dent in it) and I had no problem getting a replacement from Overstock.com either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink....
 Feb 12, 2016

At a great price!! Love the look and the racks inside the sink. Also love that it has a "mini colander" in one of the drains to catch food from going down sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered this sink for our new home and just had it installed last week... We couldn't be happier with the quality and look of the sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful and arrived extremely well packaged! My plumber was complimentary of accessories included and quality of sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 Jan 26, 2016

This thing looks like I dropped a grand on it. I couldn't be happier. So beautiful! A true stunner into kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool
 Dec 21, 2015

Love the farm sink look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!!
 Dec 10, 2015

If you are looking for that upscale look and functionality, this sink has it!! Compares with $1000 sinks in quailty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Dec 1, 2015

I am having this sink installed for my new kitchen. It is perfect for my island and I think that I will really love the 60/40 configuration. It is of good quality and has many accessories that came with it. Can't wait to get it all installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 Nov 22, 2015

Purchased this for a total remodel of our kitchen. This is the fifth kitchen sink I've had in my adult life and this one will be my last unless we remodel our cabin. It's deep, has wire grids for the bottom and a deep grain that captures food waste. Our contractor wants one himself. It's a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this sink! Bought it for a kitchen remodel to replace a white single porcelain sink that was always very difficult to keep clean. It was professionally installed & we bought the cutest faucet ever to go with it! One of my favorite at parts of the kitchen! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buffing scratches- probably why it was here
 Nov 13, 2015

contacted company and they were less than willing to help. Still a great sink for the price I paid. Just wish I knew it was a "second".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive and Handsome Look
 Nov 10, 2015

Everyone is so very impressed with this awesome piece. I love it. The double side feature is a huge plus - most other stainless steel farm sinks I found were single and not as solid/heavy. I am looking forward to years of use and sparkle from this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen renovation
 Sep 2, 2015

The Kraus farmhouse sink was an excellent decision for this project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink
 Aug 25, 2015

So far so love! Beautiful and well made...had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most wonderful sink
 Jun 15, 2015

This sink is incredible even the contractor that put the kitchen cupboards in complimented on the looks and how easy it was to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Jun 4, 2015

Great height and depth. Crazy about the sink bottoms steel grids they keep utensils etc out of the sinks crud, Well made and no problems with installation,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought