Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Oregon,  Nov 13, 2010

The sink is wonderful. More details you ask? Quality of stainless, flawless. Deadening, superb. Seams/edges, smooth and flawless also. Accessories (drain hardware and draining grates) are in the same group as above..1st rate. One thing that is not listed in any of these Kraus sinks, is that the sink CAN BE INSTALLED ABOVE the counter top as well as below. For those of you who do not have a solid surface counter these sinks can still be utilized in your kitchen. We just attached ledgers (boards) to the left and right inside of the cabinet, and the exterior side lip of the sink rests on them. You can adjust the height of the sink above the counter to your preference. Looks great.. This sink will add class to any decorative style in your kitchen, whether it be "country" or contemporary. We love it, and recommend this sink to others without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 from Utah,  Jun 7, 2013

I have had the product in heavy use or about 1.5 years and it has held up perfect. Some sinks can be loud but this sink has enough insulating in it to make it sound pretty solid. It has taken on a few scratches but these are completely my fault and not due to product. I would not expect anything less from a kraus product.... they are always my first choice for fixtures Oh and BTW it gets a ton a complements because it looks so unique Hope this helps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as adverised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2012

Put this in my new kitchen - it's huge, deep, sturdy, insulated, and beautiful. Been using it for about a year now and it's just as nice as the day we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unused as of yet, but
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this sink on black friday for an upcoming kitchen remodel. And while I don't have it installed yet I can tell you it's a tank of a sink. Heavy duty, well constructed, nice looking. The first one I ordered was damaged in shipping (I think the shipping company must have dropped it from about 10' to put that dent in it) and I had no problem getting a replacement from Overstock.com either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Apr 12, 2015

We purchased this for a kitchen remodel. The stainless is thick and all materials are of high quality. It hasn't been installed yet, but our contractor said he will have no issues with it and commented on how good quality it was for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is awesome and looks great. It's good to purchase something that is good quality for a great price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! Love it! Love it! No problems with scratching. Like the size and depth. Especially enjoy accessories that came with the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 Jan 25, 2015

when this sink was installed, the countertop installers did not drill the faucet hole properly and our installer said this sink was so heavy duty that he could hardly drill thru. It is also beautiful and the racks included are even heavy! Love it. It is even quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 Jan 25, 2015

when this sink was installed, the countertop installers did not drill the faucet hole properly and our installer said this sink was so heavy duty that he could hardly drill thru. It is also beautiful and the racks included are even heavy! Love it. It is even quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farnhouse sink
 from Minnesota,  Sep 29, 2014

I purchased this sink from Overstock because there is no availability of sinks like this in my area. I did choose it because it was cheaper than many I found on the internet. It's a heavy duty sink! Like something you'd see in a restaurant, yet it looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink - well priced
 from Montgomery, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

I love farmhouse sinks, but wanted to try one with a modern twist. This sink delivers! I love the deep bowls and divided feature. It allows me to do a couple of different things at the same time. This sink also comes with racks which I had not thought were necessary, however I use them constantly. Great value, quality product, and traditional look with a modern twist were reasons I purchased this. So glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

Fast delivery, great quality... glad we made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor sink
 from Birmingham, UK,  Jul 23, 2014

I was a bit nervous about buying a sink from the USA as I'm in the UK but it was so different to what I could get here I thought I'd take the risk! And I'm glad I did!! The sink (which hasn't been installed yet as having a kitchen makeover) looks like fantastic quality and very different to what was available locally. I'm sure there will be some issues regarding pipe sizes but nothing that can't be got over by a good plumber. I'd highly recommend both the sink and overstocked as it was delivered within about 2 weeks of placing the order and there we're no issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron sink
 from Al,  Mar 9, 2013

I've not installed the sink yet. Having our kitchen redone. But I love the way the sink looks cant wait to put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a gorgeous sink!
 from Ventura County, California,  Aug 14, 2012

I had purchased new stainless steel appliances for my kitchen and was browsing Overstock.com when I came across this sink - what a perfect addition to my new kitchen! It just tied everything together nicely! I love the depth of the sinks and that they are flush mounted, and the farmhouse apron is beautiful! The only thing I might change would be that the right hand sink could be slightly wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink is stainless steel, so the color was not an issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made, superior material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exact, no disappointment when the sink arrived!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Oregon,  Jun 15, 2012

Excellent product. This is a great compliment to other stainless steel applicances in the kitchen. Everyone loves the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product, this is a great compliment to other stainless steel applicances in the kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is the one to buy!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 14, 2012

The sink is beautiful, ghigh quality and unique. The design is attractive and the attention to quality is noticeable. I would recommend this sink to anyone looking for a stainless farm sink. The wire racks included in the package were pretty cheap, however. I kind of expected this whenI ordered it, so it did not take away from my satisfaction with this company. Bottomline: If you are buying this sink for a unique, beautiful addition to make your kitchen stand out and last for years, then do it. If you are buying this sink because you lost your wire drying racks and this is the best deal you can find, keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy gauge steel. Flawless finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description online. I would buy from this company again and again. They have won my trust.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Cornwall NY,  Oct 23, 2011

I purchased this stainless apron front sink for my new kitchen. It is just beautiful! It is the focal point of my kitchen and looks awesome. I would highly recommend,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price; Great Sink!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 24, 2011

Wow - for the price what a great sink! After going to several designer showrooms, and 'bigbox' stores; this was by-far the best deal out there. I would highly recommend this sink. Engineering is great & the extras such as the sink baskets were unexpected great quality too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!
 from SoCal,  Sep 8, 2011

I had to have a customer cabinet built to house the sink. It is very deep so putting a garbage disposal in can be a hassle. My only complaint... THIS SINK GETS SPOTTED LIKE CRAZY. Very annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good (not great)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought