Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Jun 16, 2016

Wevarecrehabing our home, and haven't installed this sink yet. It looks beautiful, and we especially like the stainless accent on the centerpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink, looks awesome
 May 25, 2016

Purchased for the durability of granite. Gorgeous addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 5, 2016

I love it. Just what my kitchen needed to make it appear updated. Would recommend it to anyone and the biggest surprise it came with all the installation hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink in person
 Apr 8, 2016

Looks beautiful & love the middle strip divider, which will help avoid damage from sitting my cast iron pots on that mid section. I really bought it for that feature & the fact that it's a under or over mount sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granite sink
 Apr 6, 2016

love the depth of this sink. I also purchased the faucet shown in the picture. Very nice. be sure to use bees wax or butcher block oil on the granite sink it will shine for ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 18, 2016

Very nice quality and really nice looking. I'm extremely happy with this purchase. Not flimsy feeling. Powdered coated and does not easily scratch. The only thing that may be a con for some, is that from the measurements I thought a 9x13 pyrex pan would fit and it doesn't. By no means is that a deal breaker for me. This sink is beautiful and really dresses up my remodeled kitchen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bvannoy
 Mar 15, 2016

Wife loves it, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 Mar 1, 2016

The only thing bad about it is that it seems to have some color variations in certain light. Easy to install, and keep clean. Very elegant looking. Just wonder if those "highlights" are flaws?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, deep black sink
 May 12, 2015

Only negative was that I received a white towel instead of black one shown. Very deep, sturdy, nice, matte black sink with clean squared lines. The strainer baskets and hardware are high quality too. Love the super deep removable strainer basket. I have never seen one like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Michigan,  Sep 13, 2014

Just had this sink installed, it looks beautiful. Not sure how it will hold up yet but the styling is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong drains
 from taos, nm,  Aug 26, 2014

They sent us the wrong drain sizes!!! Too late to return and too big of hassle.... otherwise sink looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought