Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this sink!
 from Longmont, Colorado,  Aug 12, 2014

When the professional installed this sink (at the same time we got our new granite countertops), he was impressed! He wanted to know where I purchased it. He said it was a very high end, high quality sink. Now I've had it for four years. I still love it. Great decision to buy this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great sink
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2013

I have read many reviews of this sink before I ordered it. Its very big and quality is good, as I expected. I have ordered lots of things from Overstock and I am not disappoited with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualify
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!!
 from Colorado,  Apr 9, 2013

I'd give this sink 5 stars, however, on arrival one of the corners was bent slightly. But my contractor says he can work with/fix it. Small scratch on a side I won't even see-so no big deal. For the price I think I can work with these minor flaws. Soon to be installed...I can't wait!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality sink
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

The two deep bowls are wonderful--no more splattering on the countertop when I'm washing something. The design of the bowls also ensures good drainage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cambria, Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

best purchase ever!! Great sink - very durable- looks great and wears well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone was impressed
 from Long Island New York,  Aug 14, 2012

From the contractor to the plumber to the granite fabricator...everyone was impressed with the quality of this sink and will recommend the manufacturer to clients for its value. Just make sure that you take good measurements because it is very large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic look and quality!
 from Miami,  Jun 5, 2012

Great product. Looks better in real life. Overall, it is much better than similarly priced products at Home Depot or Amazon. The cheap sinks pale in comparison. Spend a little extra to buy this sink and make the wife super happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Very well made. Very attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind
 May 14, 2012

I receive so many comments on this sink. Not only is the quality great, but it is so deep it allows me to easily wash cutting boards & large pots. I especially like the smaller sink on the side - I use this as my dish drain board, so that nothing is on my counter. Very well made sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Righ on Target with site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sinkl
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 6, 2012

I love the practicality of this sink. The large side is large enough to clean my large roaster/pots/baking sheets. I have my garbage disposal in the smaller side - makes for quick and easy clean up. I was also impressed with the way Overstock had it packaged. Not a scratch or a ding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best sink i have ever had - Nice weight -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exacatly a I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Potomac, MD,  Jan 7, 2012

We have had this installed for one year now and it is still working great! Not only would I recommend it - I may take it with me when we leave I love it so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor choice for me
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Aug 30, 2011

Not the high quality I was expecting, and the large/small sink arrangement is not working well for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink!
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2011

Love this sink! The small radius corners make it look modern and fresh, yet the offset nature of the smaller bowl make it interesting and custom. The bigger bowl is 10" deep and required some creativity by our plumber to install. Otherwise, he said we may have needed to cut into the wall to change the height of where the pipes come out. $$$. Love that the sink came with grids for the bottom (which I was going to purchase separately for the other sink I was considering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++++
 from ny,  May 17, 2011

Great Seller! Fast and efficient shipping! Great Product! Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from San Diego,  May 11, 2011

I love this sink! It's straight lines and angles are distinctive without being overdone, and it really suits the design of my new kitchen. In spite of the great packaging, however, the first sink arrived with a dent in the side and a swale in the top flange. I had examined it on arrival, but didn't take it completely out of the carton -- big mistake, which was not discovered till the day we took it out to template the granite.It looked like maybe the carton had been dropped on a corner somewhere en route, sending the whole right side out of whack. Overstock was great about immediately sending a replacement that arrived very promptly, so installation was not delayed. Overall an excellent experience - after my initial diappointment. I especially like the way it quickly drains, using the small gullies in the sink bottoms and the rounded angles at the bottom edges.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to remodel
 from Annapolis, Md,  Apr 19, 2011

As noted in other reviews the packaging is unbelievably good, everything listed was in perfect condition. We are in the planning stage of a major kitchen remodel. One of the things I like most about the sink is that in a 36" base cabinet this sink allows baking sheets to lay flat, our current sink which requires a 39" sink base did not allow these same pans to be placed flat in the sink. The look is what is being seen in high end kitchens, and the price was way below retail. There was an issue with the order that was quickly resolved and became a non-issue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from RI,  Dec 26, 2010

Excellent product. High end look for a reasonable price. The packaging was great. Damage through processing is impossible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 7, 2010

The sink is great! We put Kraus sinks in our bathrooms and love the quality and this kitchen sink is up to standard. Looks great and love how deep it is. Always happy with the packaging and shipping, along with service, from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 32" double ss sink
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Oct 29, 2010

I received this Kraus Stainless Steel sink in 5 days, in the most well constructed packaging I've ever seen - it even comes with it's own "brochure" from Kraus - that's how sophisticated this manufacturer is. Definitely high end merchandise!! We had our Zodiaq quartz countertop people install this sink in our new counter, and it is amazing! Everything about it says "class"! Kraus even sends a "wiping cloth" inside to keep it shiny & new looking, It cleans up easily, just dishwashing liquid, and having the grates is an added plus to preventing scratches. Kraus knows how to deliver!! I love overstock.com and always shop there for any of my needs. I am an avid shopper of overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink, Kraus
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 16, 2010

This 32 inch Stainless Steel Sink is beautiful. It is an undermount sink and the style is different than all the rest of the kitchen sinks out there without looking obnoxious. The 16 gauge steel doesn't "thunk" when you tap it - very quiet. The packaging was great and it was in perfect condition upon arrival. Our neighbors came over and saw it in the box, and immediately ordered one for themselves that night. So now there will be two of these "stylish" sinks on the block. Great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Aug 13, 2010

I bout this sink last year and love it. It is super deep on the left and big; the right sink is small but not too small; and the insulation keeps it nice and quiet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top