Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Reno
 Jun 6, 2016

Love this sink. Perfect for large pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 Jun 1, 2016

During the kitchen remodel, we also purchased the Kraus Mateo Single Lever Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet. We were excited about the sink. However, with it being in our kitchen for only six months at best, it has started showing spots of rust. We were highly disappointed in this. We now diligently clean and dry the sink as well as keep it oiled with WD/40 in the areas that are presenting rust. Disappointed for such a reputable sink and one that is beautiful and comes with multiple items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink
 Jan 5, 2016

This is the third Kraus sink, I have owned. I did try a little different shaped sink bowl this time. I wish I would have stayed with the more traditional, but love the deep bowl and the grates in bottom protect sink also like the drain basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

We have not installed yet, but the sink came quickly in 4 days and it is beautiful. Arrived without any defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love sink, even 5 years later
 Sep 17, 2015

When I bought this sink, I was impressed with the thickness of the steel and the fact that it was made in the USA. When my contractor installed it, he was impressed with it's quality. Now, 5+ years later, I still love this sink. It has held up well, is a quiet sink, and still looks like new. It was a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 May 20, 2015

really high end sink - looks great and is holding up very well. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive
 Apr 23, 2015

Well worth the extra money in quality, excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Longmont, Colorado,  Aug 12, 2014

When the professional installed this sink (at the same time we got our new granite countertops), he was impressed! He wanted to know where I purchased it. He said it was a very high end, high quality sink. Now I've had it for four years. I still love it. Great decision to buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great sink
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 25, 2013

I have read many reviews of this sink before I ordered it. Its very big and quality is good, as I expected. I have ordered lots of things from Overstock and I am not disappoited with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualify
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!!
 from Colorado,  Apr 9, 2013

I'd give this sink 5 stars, however, on arrival one of the corners was bent slightly. But my contractor says he can work with/fix it. Small scratch on a side I won't even see-so no big deal. For the price I think I can work with these minor flaws. Soon to be installed...I can't wait!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality sink
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

The two deep bowls are wonderful--no more splattering on the countertop when I'm washing something. The design of the bowls also ensures good drainage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cambria, Ca,  Nov 13, 2012

best purchase ever!! Great sink - very durable- looks great and wears well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone was impressed
 from Long Island New York,  Aug 14, 2012

From the contractor to the plumber to the granite fabricator...everyone was impressed with the quality of this sink and will recommend the manufacturer to clients for its value. Just make sure that you take good measurements because it is very large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic look and quality!
 from Miami,  Jun 5, 2012

Great product. Looks better in real life. Overall, it is much better than similarly priced products at Home Depot or Amazon. The cheap sinks pale in comparison. Spend a little extra to buy this sink and make the wife super happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Very well made. Very attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind
 May 14, 2012

I receive so many comments on this sink. Not only is the quality great, but it is so deep it allows me to easily wash cutting boards & large pots. I especially like the smaller sink on the side - I use this as my dish drain board, so that nothing is on my counter. Very well made sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Righ on Target with site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sinkl
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 6, 2012

I love the practicality of this sink. The large side is large enough to clean my large roaster/pots/baking sheets. I have my garbage disposal in the smaller side - makes for quick and easy clean up. I was also impressed with the way Overstock had it packaged. Not a scratch or a ding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best sink i have ever had - Nice weight -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exacatly a I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Potomac, MD,  Jan 7, 2012

We have had this installed for one year now and it is still working great! Not only would I recommend it - I may take it with me when we leave I love it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink!
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2011

Love this sink! The small radius corners make it look modern and fresh, yet the offset nature of the smaller bowl make it interesting and custom. The bigger bowl is 10" deep and required some creativity by our plumber to install. Otherwise, he said we may have needed to cut into the wall to change the height of where the pipes come out. $$$. Love that the sink came with grids for the bottom (which I was going to purchase separately for the other sink I was considering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++++
 from ny,  May 17, 2011

Great Seller! Fast and efficient shipping! Great Product! Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from San Diego,  May 11, 2011

I love this sink! It's straight lines and angles are distinctive without being overdone, and it really suits the design of my new kitchen. In spite of the great packaging, however, the first sink arrived with a dent in the side and a swale in the top flange. I had examined it on arrival, but didn't take it completely out of the carton -- big mistake, which was not discovered till the day we took it out to template the granite.It looked like maybe the carton had been dropped on a corner somewhere en route, sending the whole right side out of whack. Overstock was great about immediately sending a replacement that arrived very promptly, so installation was not delayed. Overall an excellent experience - after my initial diappointment. I especially like the way it quickly drains, using the small gullies in the sink bottoms and the rounded angles at the bottom edges.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought