Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We were shocked!!
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised at the obvious quality of this product when it arrived. We shopped the big box stores and specialty showrooms, before ordering the Kraus product and have not seen a sink of this quality. Can't wait to get it installed on completion of our renovation. They even packaged the whole thing in a monogrammed duffel style bag and included a classy looking drying towel with their name sewn onto it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very sturdy and heavy duty stainless product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is a WINNER!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

My husband is a builder and we remodel or build several homes a year. I usually get sinks and bath fixtures from a national distributor but decided to check o.co just for kicks. Boy, am I glad I did! I usually pay almost twice the price for a K***** sink of this caliber. It's still in the box as we are waiting for the garnite to be fabricated but the sink looks great. I'm Italian so I cook (and clean up) a lot. I like the depth and size of the two basins- perfect for my big pasta pots. I'm using o.co for lots of stuff now as their service and delivery is excellent. I'm getting rugs for model homes at great prices too. I'm happy, happy, happy with all my products!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best undermount sink value
 from Jersey Shore,  Sep 11, 2011

I did a lot of researching for an undermount sink to complement my new kitchen countertop. The Kraus was less than half the money than anything comparable and with accessories no one else provided. My installer was very impressed with the quality of the product and the packaging. I don't believe there is a better value available at double this price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!
 from colorado,  Apr 2, 2012

VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! when the sink arrived at the door I was overwhelmed with the quality of the box shipped in. it only got better from there. We opened the box and it was packed with super thick styrofoam and when we finally got to the actual sink it was wrapped in a giant Krause bag!!! Cloth not plastic. the sink is very heavy and well made, at an excellent price. for it to include the strainers and racks was an added bonus. We highly recommend this sink if anyone is shopping for one. We took back one I purchases to a local, large home store and ended up getting more an saving $200 in the process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink at a great price
 from Gary,Indiana,  Feb 16, 2012

I had some doubt about purchaseing this sink site unseen. The description was on the money. I will have to say if you are in the market for a quality sink this is the one for you. You won't be ripped off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Englewood, CO,  Dec 13, 2011

The sink is very nice, big sturdy and when the man came to measure the granite he mentioned that the Kraus was a good name and when I told him that it was under 200.00 he said he would have thought more like 400-500 dollars. I like the grates that come with the sink, it was wrapped in a bag too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome sink!!! Top quality
 from Commerce, MI,  Oct 24, 2011

We just had our quartz countertops and this sink installed this weekend. I could not believe the quality for the price!! The sink came in very secure packaging with an impressive black protective sack over it. The installers were very impressed with the sink as well and commented that we must have paid a lot for this sink. When I told them what we paid and where we got it, they could not believe it. They said a sink like this is usually $500-600. It is beautiful and the trays for the bottom of the sink are very good quality. The insulation is very good, very quiet and no tinny sound at all. I have bought several things from Overstock and love it. Delivery was less then 72 hours and free!!! You will love this sink, order it today!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY TOP QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VER ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product!
 from Aloha, Oregon,  Oct 12, 2011

We did a lot of looking for a quality sink while doing a kitchen remodle. We are thrilled with this sink! It is beautiful and so thick and strong. It is better than anything we saw, even in the high end stores and well over half the price.. It was beautifully packed and arrived with no damage. Even our contractor was impressed with the quality and didnt believe the low price till I showed him the invoice. We highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic sink!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

This sink is fantastic. It is *really* deep which is taking a bit of getting used to but it looks great and is of high quality. The guys who installed the countertops complimented my choice and pointed out how cool it was that the sink is braced across the center to prevent warping or sagging. It's heavy duty and will certainly last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, bargain sink
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

The shipment and delivery was very fast. We are pleased with the thickness and appearance of this sink. In comparison to our local stores, this sink is as good or better quality at a significant cost savings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality compared to other sinks we saw and reviewed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality stainless steel kitchen sink!
 from Savage, MN,  Aug 24, 2011

This Kraus sink was the first item we have ever ordered from Overstock.com when we began searching for a new sink when remodeling our kitchen. Our brother-in-law had recommended a 16-gauge because of its strength and quietness when disposal was operating. We had a leap of faith and decided to order this sink, and were extremely pleased with the model, the quality, the accessories, which were the icing on the cake. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful stainless steel (gray) as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, even the granite fabricator commented upon installing it, that "those Kraus stainless steel sinks are very good."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptionally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is gorgeous and sturdy.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 15, 2011

I wanted a new sink to show off my new granite, and I am not disappointed. The fabricator was even impressed with the quality of the sink for the price. I was very hesitant about ordering sight unseen but, alas, I made a good choice. My favorite features are the grates which fit in each tub, and the cute strainer. HA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 12, 2011

Very happy with our Kraus stainless steel sink. Excellent price, fast delivery, packing was awesome. Was a bit leary as I had not heard of Kraus, however our plumber and contractor were very impressed with the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. #xcellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Pine River, MN,  Jul 1, 2011

Our sink was installed yesterday and haven't had much opportunity to use it yest but it looks like an excellent product. It was shipped in very heavy packing material, almost like a trunk. The granite people were impressed with how it was packaged. Seems like good quality and I look forward to using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from Stuart, FL,  May 6, 2011

Fantastic sink. Great quality. Great price. Quick delivery in perfect condition. I saved hundreds and hundreds over retail. This is an awesome deal. AWESOME!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Galveston Texas,  Dec 21, 2013

Great deal on a solid sink. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Apr 9, 2011

Beautiful sink, arrived in perfect condition, the grates are a huge bonus, we'll enjoy it for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 1, 2011

Stylish, well constructed, excellent price, and made in America. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone who wants a quality sink (16 gauge stainless) without paying an exuberant price. Its nice and deep, the racks on the bottom are a real plus. Sturdy packaging, prompt delivery. If Kraus keeps this up they are going to be around along time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deal
 Feb 5, 2011

This sink is the first thing I bought from the O. I searched online and found this to be the highest quality, yet the lowest price. It is very well packaged and was shipped and received in a timely fashion. I will definitely use overstock again and have already recommended it to several friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 7, 2011

I ordered the Kraus 32-inch Undermount 16-guage stainless steel sink for my 1950's kitchen remodel. I was extremely pleased at the timeliness in which the sink arrived. In addition, the packaging and quality of the sink is great. The fact that the sink comes with all the parts needed to install was also a plus. The size of the sink bowls are perfect and the appearance of the sink is very appealing. Our plumber installed the sink with no issue and it really looks fantastic in our updated kitchen. Considering this sink is nearly half the cost of other high quality sinks, I don't see how you can go wrong in choosing this product. All this being said, I have only had the sink installed for approximately two weeks. If I notice anything thats not on the up and up after a few months of use, I'll be sure to update this comment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top