Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just got the sink installed and it looks wonderful
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a good looking quality sink with insulation underneath. Haven't used it enough to really tell the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like a muc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 30, 2012

This was one of my first purchases from Overstock. i will be a returning customer. This sink is perfect ~ solid construction and very classy looking. I love the metal sink protectors that came with it. Just completes the look. The towel also helps with wipe down after use to keep the "new" appearance of the stainless steel. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jan 4, 2012

FAST shipping, well packed, even had a fancy bag that I don't know what to do with- it's too nice to toss. The padding on the outside of the sink makes me think I got a new disposal, it is so much quieter. The baskets were perfect, and sealed easily. Easy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, quiet with disposal, nice size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Sink
 from california,  Jun 24, 2013

love my Kraus sink!!! - Doing a complete remodel in our kitchen, I have researched every item going into the kitchen thoroughly checking many websites for customer reviews. This one got great reviews and after seeing and using it first hand, I couldn't agree more. Love the fact that racks for both sinks protecting the bottom from scratching are included in the price. It also came with a black towel for wiping it down which I haven't used. I highly recommend it. No one thing I can say negative. You can't go wrong if you want this particular size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great - stainless steel - looks just like it should
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SINK EVER
 from Designer, Carlsbad, CA,  May 8, 2013

I'm an interior designer and I specify a LOT of high-end kitchen products. I would recommend this brand of sink to everyone (and I have). 16 gauge stainless is hard to find, even in the most expensive brands - in the world - and the extras included with the sink (i.e. protective bottom grates, strainer baskets, and flanges) are worth so much. This is the most incredible sink and not just because it is so reasonably priced. Period. It's the only brand of stainless steel sink I purchase, whenever the style is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless is stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, thick, insulated, "quiet"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink, Junk Parts
 from California,  Oct 2, 2012

Remodeling kitchen so we had a plumber install and hook up disposal and dishwasher. He said that the piece that goes from the sink into the garbage disposal was cheap plastic. He said that within a year it would need to be replaced so he installed a new part, which we had to pay additional for. Glad he didn't put in the plastic piece. I don't understand why, when you sell such a nice sink, that you don't put quality parts with it???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 32" undermount Stainless Steel 16 guage kitc
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

The sink was exactly what I wanted and looks beautiful in my new kitchen. My husband was not pleased with the items for the drain openings because they had some plastic pards so we used our old ones. Other than that it has met all my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oroville, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Love it! Looks fantastic with my new granite counter tops. Strong, won't dent, came with all the hardware and they even threw in a kitchen towel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING SINK!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2011

This sink looks awesome with my black granite counter! Didn't find anything close to this quality in the "big box" stores. My counter installer commented on what a nice sink it was and how many extras came with it! Would definitely purchase this again. Quick shipment, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Even my counter installer commented on the quality of the sink. Loved all the extras!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality.
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Jun 23, 2011

I had been shopping for a kitchen sink for awhile. I knew what I wanted but could'nt find it at the home centers. When I saw this one I did some research and asked professional plumbers about the brand name and they said I should purchase it. I don't regret the purchase it was an easy install, it bought everything except the faucet. It looks beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent. Solid. Great finish, bonus accesories
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? To the best of their ability. It's better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Fair Oaks CA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was shopping for sinks at the local "depot" level and couldn't find exactly what I wanted and they were expensive. Found this sink, heavier SS nice looking and it came with extras at HALF the price. Pros, nice quality drain assemblies included, nice looking finish.quiet sink. Cons, no template included in box so it was more work for the granite guy to cut the sink hole. Love the sink strainer basket, it's cute an super functional, much better than a run-of-the-mill sink strainer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nice finish
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality heavy SS
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus sink
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2011

I just received this sink today. Received 3 days after ordering with free shipping. The sink is heavy and beautiful. Well worth the money spent. We had looked at other sinks of lesser quality that were twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellently built, comes with a complete accessory package, looks beautiful and is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 14, 2015

It has been a year and it still looks perfect. I love the grates too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kacky
 Jul 15, 2015

Love it. Great sizes for both sides. Heavy-duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink
 Jun 6, 2015

This is my first Kraus Sink, and I love the shape, the sink grids. It is a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my 3rd Kraus sink and I wouldn't order anything else. Quality is excellent, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 May 28, 2015

The sink came with all the attachments needed to be fully operational. I love the style and the sink is scratch resistant and it fit perfectly into the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 May 20, 2015

Expensive look at an inexpensive price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Choice
 May 9, 2015

After using the Kraus kitchen sink for almost three months, I am very satisfied. They are sturdy, they remain lustrous and easy to keep that way, and the grids that accompanied the sink are great. The sink looks very nice with our new earthtones granite countertop. Everyone thinks that the sinks and the Krauss faucet are top quality. Kraus even included extra rubber tips for the grids. Kraus also packs the sink and attachments very securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought