Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just got the sink installed and it looks wonderful
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a good looking quality sink with insulation underneath. Haven't used it enough to really tell the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like a muc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 30, 2012

This was one of my first purchases from Overstock. i will be a returning customer. This sink is perfect ~ solid construction and very classy looking. I love the metal sink protectors that came with it. Just completes the look. The towel also helps with wipe down after use to keep the "new" appearance of the stainless steel. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jan 4, 2012

FAST shipping, well packed, even had a fancy bag that I don't know what to do with- it's too nice to toss. The padding on the outside of the sink makes me think I got a new disposal, it is so much quieter. The baskets were perfect, and sealed easily. Easy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, quiet with disposal, nice size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Sink
 from california,  Jun 24, 2013

love my Kraus sink!!! - Doing a complete remodel in our kitchen, I have researched every item going into the kitchen thoroughly checking many websites for customer reviews. This one got great reviews and after seeing and using it first hand, I couldn't agree more. Love the fact that racks for both sinks protecting the bottom from scratching are included in the price. It also came with a black towel for wiping it down which I haven't used. I highly recommend it. No one thing I can say negative. You can't go wrong if you want this particular size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great - stainless steel - looks just like it should
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SINK EVER
 from Designer, Carlsbad, CA,  May 8, 2013

I'm an interior designer and I specify a LOT of high-end kitchen products. I would recommend this brand of sink to everyone (and I have). 16 gauge stainless is hard to find, even in the most expensive brands - in the world - and the extras included with the sink (i.e. protective bottom grates, strainer baskets, and flanges) are worth so much. This is the most incredible sink and not just because it is so reasonably priced. Period. It's the only brand of stainless steel sink I purchase, whenever the style is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless is stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, thick, insulated, "quiet"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oroville, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Love it! Looks fantastic with my new granite counter tops. Strong, won't dent, came with all the hardware and they even threw in a kitchen towel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING SINK!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2011

This sink looks awesome with my black granite counter! Didn't find anything close to this quality in the "big box" stores. My counter installer commented on what a nice sink it was and how many extras came with it! Would definitely purchase this again. Quick shipment, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Even my counter installer commented on the quality of the sink. Loved all the extras!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality.
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Jun 23, 2011

I had been shopping for a kitchen sink for awhile. I knew what I wanted but could'nt find it at the home centers. When I saw this one I did some research and asked professional plumbers about the brand name and they said I should purchase it. I don't regret the purchase it was an easy install, it bought everything except the faucet. It looks beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent. Solid. Great finish, bonus accesories
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? To the best of their ability. It's better than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Fair Oaks CA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was shopping for sinks at the local "depot" level and couldn't find exactly what I wanted and they were expensive. Found this sink, heavier SS nice looking and it came with extras at HALF the price. Pros, nice quality drain assemblies included, nice looking finish.quiet sink. Cons, no template included in box so it was more work for the granite guy to cut the sink hole. Love the sink strainer basket, it's cute an super functional, much better than a run-of-the-mill sink strainer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nice finish
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality heavy SS
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus sink
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2011

I just received this sink today. Received 3 days after ordering with free shipping. The sink is heavy and beautiful. Well worth the money spent. We had looked at other sinks of lesser quality that were twice the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Trinity, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

Heavy duty stainless steel. Go for 16 guage, it's worth it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Steinbach, MB,  Aug 26, 2014

The sink looks great in my new kitchen. I love the 60/40 split for small cleanups and oversized dishes. The grids and strainers are also a great bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from Washington state, beautiful Pacific Northwest!,  Dec 27, 2013

We remodeled our kitchen and dining room. Purchased three sinks and sent two back. This undermount looks and functions great, comes with rack liners. I especially like the depth of both and the 60/40 sizes. Nice drain catchers, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ME,  Oct 23, 2013

Purchased this sink for a seasonal home, good size sinks, can fit large pans in both sides. Material is substantial. Price good relative to many.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once again impressed
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 7, 2013

This sink came well packaged, including a felt bag big enough hold a large child to keep from being scratched. The under coating for noise reduction isn't too thick or ugly to deal with. The grates fit well, approximately 1/2" off the bottom of the sink,and have plastic protectors to prevent scratching. The two drains included were impressive. I will probably not use both due to my garbage disposal. I don't think either will work with your typical disposal set up. The one I will use is about a 2-3" deep basket style that would catch almost anything. The sink is 16 gauge stainless steel, which is kind of hard to find at Home Depot or Lowe's; The heavier gauge does make the sink quieter and less tinny if you are trying to compare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rejected
 from North Carolina,  Mar 23, 2013

The picture in the ad showed a Krause sink with the logo stamped on the front plate. This one did not have the logo. It Did have sloppy scraping marks around the corners and blemishes in the base of the larger basin. The finish was gritty to the touch and not smooth. The customer service rep was very helpful and has arranged for a replacement sink to be sent out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel had blemishes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unacceptable -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate as to logo and finished quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2012

First off I was surprised with the presentation of the packaging. It was well designed and the sink itself was exactly what I wanted. In fact it exceeded my expectations because it was actually larger than the same size sink it was replacing. Plus I didn't have to replumb the drains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brushed Stainless Steel was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description well described the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sink for new kitchen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2012

After a friend bought a similar Kraus sink through Overstock and had a good experience, I chose this one for it's depth, shape and weight. The weight and undercoating to reduce noise were important to us, as we recently took out a wall between the kitchen and family room for better flow, but wanted to keep the noise down as much as possible between the rooms. This sink does it. While the deeper sinks are great for those big pots, we've noticed the difference from the old 1980's-era sink; there's more bending over. Not a problem for little me, but my 6'1" husband ends up with an achy back. (Or perhaps he's just saying that to get out of washing pots and pans.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - my contractor said it was a good choice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink, Junk Parts
 from California,  Oct 2, 2012

Remodeling kitchen so we had a plumber install and hook up disposal and dishwasher. He said that the piece that goes from the sink into the garbage disposal was cheap plastic. He said that within a year it would need to be replaced so he installed a new part, which we had to pay additional for. Glad he didn't put in the plastic piece. I don't understand why, when you sell such a nice sink, that you don't put quality parts with it???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY SINK
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 29, 2012

16 GAUGE SS FINISH IS GREAT, IMPRESSED W/ UNDERCOAT+SOUND DEADENING PANELS ON ALL SIDES OF BOWLS, MOUNTING HWDR, 2 DRAIN SCREENS & 2 STRAINERS. PLUS A KRAUS HAND TOWEL AND ALL PACKED IN A LARGE KRAUS DRAWSTRING BAG. PLUS THE PRICE WAS COMPARABLE TO COMPETIITOR'S 18 GA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SS FINISH IS BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top