Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a kitchen remodel.
 from chicago il,  Dec 29, 2011

The sink is very deep and looks expensive. I bought it for a kitchen remodel, it looks awesome, undermount with granite. All the crates and extras are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent quality
 from Austin, tx,  May 29, 2014

This sink is great! The quality is super and it looks great! It doesn't have that tinny sound when doing the dishes and is very easy to keep clean. It comes packaged very securely in a bag, then styrofoam, then boxed. When redoing my kitchen got rid of garbage disposal so I love the drain cup to catch everything from the dish water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QualitySink
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this sink and saved. Granite company wanted ** and this was a bargain for the same product. Fast ship received it in two days and it looks beautiful with our new counter tops. Good quality for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause Stainless Steel Sink
 from New Berlin, WI,  Nov 12, 2013

High quality, beautiful and a great value. Sink has been installed for a month now and looks great. Have not used the bottom grates because other reviews indicated problems. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2012

We purchased this sink after doing a a great deal of research. We recently installed it with our new grantie countertops. The sink appeared to be made well, and it looked nice, However, the bottom racks have plastic feet on them that have left permanent marks on the stainless steel we are unable to remove. Plastic should not damage stainless steel. The surface of the sink scratches very easily, and ours already has several surface scratces on it. Again, we have used no abrasive cleaners or materials. We had an inexpensive stainless steel sink from Home Depot that never scratched at all. We are sorry we paid the extra money, as it's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and heavy duty.
 from Alabama,  Aug 20, 2014

Heavy duty, came extremely well packaged, and was a great value as I shopped all over before making this purchase! Fast, as usual, shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance in a kitchen sink
 from East Wenatchee, Washington,  Mar 20, 2014

I completed a remodel of my kitchen that was only 9 years old and looked at literally hundreds of sinks before choosing this one. I was not disappointed. The look and quality are superior and it is the perfect look I wanted in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink stinks
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

After searching for a good value on a 16 gauge stainless undermount sink, I chose this one, because of positive comments. When it came, it looked beautiful, and appeared to be exactly what I needed. After the installation of the sink and granite counter tops, there was a strong chemical odor coming from the cabinet under the sink. After many weeks and questions to granite company and installers, I started searching comments about the sink, and learned the odor is from some coating on the sink (which is made in China) It has been a few years now and the odor is still there, but at least we don't smell it unless the cabinet door is open. I smells like a health hazard and if it weren't for the permanent nature of the counter tops I would have returned the sink! Don't buy this sink! Not sure if all Kraus sinks have this odor, but beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Just as all the views have stated, it comes packaged very well from the manufacture. We are doing a kitchen remodel and it looks beautiful with all the other stainless steel we have in the kitchen. It has nice deep bowls to accommodate the largest items. The racks that come with the sink are even very heavy....I would diffidently buy this again and recommend it to anyone!!! The price might be a little higher than the big box stores BUT the quality is 4times better!!! We have black granite counter tops and this is over the top!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This sink is everything it says it is!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, heavy....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Krause sink
 from Houston,  Jul 5, 2013

Great price and delivery was fast. Could not get this sink as fast locally as I did from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin Stainless spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Krause is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from atlanta, ga,  May 18, 2013

Had the sink installed in our beach home and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!!
 from Spring Valley, Ca.,  Feb 19, 2013

I was really pleased when I first saw how well this was packaged and then I was even more pleased with the quality... I had checked pricing, so I already knew I had done well as far as value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink looks great
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

I am in love with this undermount sink. Looks great in our kitchen remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kitchen sink
 from Eastpoint, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

We have now had our sink for one year. By far the best kitchen sink we have ever owned! nice deep sink. love eveything about this product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2012

Ordered this sink while upgrading counter tops to granite. Very pleased with the finished products. The reviews are accurate. I could not come close to quality and price at DIY stores. Would recommend this sink. Lots of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

Will not be installed for a few months, but appears to be on excellent quality, well packed, with an cloth cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same colorl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears like a quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid sink
 from Southern CA,  Sep 27, 2012

It arrived in perfect condition, haven't installed it yet but it feels quite substantial and I am sure it will look beautiful once installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!!
 from Central California,  Sep 27, 2012

When people come to see our new kitchen we get such nice comments about the sink. So many have asked "where did you get the sink?" They're all very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We just remodeled our kitchen. Not only were we impressed with the sink, so was our contractor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from Arkansas,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this sink in anticipation of a kitchen remodel. This week it was mounted with my new granite counter-tops and I could not be more pleased. It it deeper than my old sink and will easily accommodate large stock pots. I would recommend this sink for anyone looking to buy a nice under-mount sink for their kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality on a nice product
 from miami, florida,  Aug 2, 2012

was looking for a kitchen sink in the usual home stores and saw nothing as good quality as we bought from overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality and the plummer had only good things to say about this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought