Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchased for a kitchen remodel.
 from chicago il,  Dec 29, 2011

The sink is very deep and looks expensive. I bought it for a kitchen remodel, it looks awesome, undermount with granite. All the crates and extras are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent quality
 from Austin, tx,  May 29, 2014

This sink is great! The quality is super and it looks great! It doesn't have that tinny sound when doing the dishes and is very easy to keep clean. It comes packaged very securely in a bag, then styrofoam, then boxed. When redoing my kitchen got rid of garbage disposal so I love the drain cup to catch everything from the dish water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QualitySink
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this sink and saved. Granite company wanted ** and this was a bargain for the same product. Fast ship received it in two days and it looks beautiful with our new counter tops. Good quality for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink stinks
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 5, 2014

After searching for a good value on a 16 gauge stainless undermount sink, I chose this one, because of positive comments. When it came, it looked beautiful, and appeared to be exactly what I needed. After the installation of the sink and granite counter tops, there was a strong chemical odor coming from the cabinet under the sink. After many weeks and questions to granite company and installers, I started searching comments about the sink, and learned the odor is from some coating on the sink (which is made in China) It has been a few years now and the odor is still there, but at least we don't smell it unless the cabinet door is open. I smells like a health hazard and if it weren't for the permanent nature of the counter tops I would have returned the sink! Don't buy this sink! Not sure if all Kraus sinks have this odor, but beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause Stainless Steel Sink
 from New Berlin, WI,  Nov 12, 2013

High quality, beautiful and a great value. Sink has been installed for a month now and looks great. Have not used the bottom grates because other reviews indicated problems. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2012

We purchased this sink after doing a a great deal of research. We recently installed it with our new grantie countertops. The sink appeared to be made well, and it looked nice, However, the bottom racks have plastic feet on them that have left permanent marks on the stainless steel we are unable to remove. Plastic should not damage stainless steel. The surface of the sink scratches very easily, and ours already has several surface scratces on it. Again, we have used no abrasive cleaners or materials. We had an inexpensive stainless steel sink from Home Depot that never scratched at all. We are sorry we paid the extra money, as it's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glen P.
 Feb 1, 2016

Loved everything about this sink. Would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 Jan 29, 2016

I love the sink, the "legs" for the grate are another issue altogether. They hold water meaning that, if I don't lift and shake the grate every time I use the sink they start to discolor. However, the sink is deep and wide and very easy to clean. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very spacious
 Jan 4, 2016

Looks absolutely beautiful, top of the line!! Sinks are deep and plenty spacious. Big enough to clean a Dutch Oven. I love it and would buy it again. High quality sink, with extra sound proofing on bottom for quiet washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lulu
 Dec 7, 2015

love it , deep and looks nice after 2 years, good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love my sink!
 Nov 29, 2015

Five years in, this is still a beautiful sink. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus does not disappoint
 Nov 11, 2015

I have recently purchased several products from this manufacturer (Kraus) and am extremely happy with all of them! This sink fits in the same category, extremely happy. There is something about the finish on their sink that looks and feels more expensive. The sound deadening material is great. So if this sink size and 50/50 layout works for you, add it to your cart and proceed to check out, install and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Oct 20, 2015

Good quality. It is for a client so I am not using personally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product.
 Jun 27, 2015

I purchased this sink about two years ago and I have loved it since it was installed. The grates in each side keep things from sitting directly in the sink and help to prevent staining. The strainer in the drain is fantastic and keeps food from being rinsed down the sink and causing clogs. This is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Jun 5, 2015

Great sink, very well constructed and came well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink!
 May 13, 2015

I ordered this sink and fell in love only to find out that I have the wrong counter tops for it. I wish i could keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Apr 13, 2015

love it, perfect, deep, cleans up beautifully. Lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and heavy duty.
 from Alabama,  Aug 20, 2014

Heavy duty, came extremely well packaged, and was a great value as I shopped all over before making this purchase! Fast, as usual, shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance in a kitchen sink
 from East Wenatchee, Washington,  Mar 20, 2014

I completed a remodel of my kitchen that was only 9 years old and looked at literally hundreds of sinks before choosing this one. I was not disappointed. The look and quality are superior and it is the perfect look I wanted in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Just as all the views have stated, it comes packaged very well from the manufacture. We are doing a kitchen remodel and it looks beautiful with all the other stainless steel we have in the kitchen. It has nice deep bowls to accommodate the largest items. The racks that come with the sink are even very heavy....I would diffidently buy this again and recommend it to anyone!!! The price might be a little higher than the big box stores BUT the quality is 4times better!!! We have black granite counter tops and this is over the top!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This sink is everything it says it is!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, heavy....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought