Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 4, 2012

I purchased this sink for a house we're building at our hunting club and was looking for a quality sink without having to pay an exorbitant price. I absolutely could not be more pleased with my purchase. The sink is beautiful, heavy gauge, well-insulated and, as others have mentioned, arrived quickly and came packaged as if it were delicate china. The fact that a high quality grid is included at this price is amazing. Unfortunately, the nice deep strainer basket will be wasted in our case since we're installing a disposal; but if you're not, then this item is just another plus. I'm really looking forward to using this lovely deep sink - just makes me wish I had installed a single bowl in our home kitchen remodel several years ago instead of a 60/40 double one. It will be wonderful not to struggle with washing large items in a double bowl sink and chipping the edges of the granite in the process! If you're worried about making the switch from a double to a single, don't hesitate - you'll love it. Another plus about this sink is that it has rounded corners instead of square ones. Though the squared corners are more trendy and may seem more stylish looking to some, the rounded ones are so much easier to clean. Love, love, love the sink - thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus undercount single sink
 from Salem, NH,  Aug 21, 2012

This is the first time I ordered a sink on line. To my amazement the quality was beautiful and I had priced something of similar quality and it was much more expensive. I as also quit amazed at how great it was packaged! It came wrapped in a wonderful bag. I was very impressed with the whole experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink is much better than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I read that it is padded for noise. I did see that there is a fine spray of insulation but I didn't see where the padded insulation is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Lafayette Indiana,  Jul 25, 2012

I just completed my entire kitchen remodel and this sink is wonderful. I wanted something to fit my large sheet pans without splashing water everywhere. It is a very quiet sink since it is 16 gauge so you don't hear the clanking of dishes or pots and pans. Went to my local lumber store and they had the same sink in 18 gauge (not as good of quality) for $391!!! Needless to say I super-pleased. All-in-all a great purchase at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Restraurant Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the money!
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2012

Love the single bowl, rounded corners - easy to wipe down and the 10 inch depth is so functional. I am very happy with this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy gauge - great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is awesome!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 7, 2012

Love this big sink - it looks beautiful and we will enjoy it for many years ahead!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel sink
 from Los Angeles county,ca.,  Jun 14, 2012

We love the sink. Originally we ordered the farmhouse sink but it was too big and caused several installation problems. This sink is just as deep but without the hassles of modifying the cabinets to make it fit. It was half the price as the farmhouse and just as good quality. It looks beautiful with the granite and new faucet we bought. Very durable and high quality. We saved about $250.00 buy switching from the farmhouse sink but got the quality and durability we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goos quality. And the grid is a plus that comes with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sink and grid
 from Claremont, CA,  May 21, 2012

We had our kitchen renovated in September. The sink and grid have performed well. I especially appreciate the grid that fits the sink although it is a bit difficult to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my husband was impressed
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2012

I ordered the sink after reading many reviews, of this and other sinks. This one seemed to be the best quality with the dimensions we wanted. My husband, who is not easily impressed, raves about the sink. A lot of reviewers commented on not being able to use the strainer because it is not compatible with a garbage disposal. We however, decided to not install a disposal because of the quality of the accessory. The grid is also wonderful to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Westchester, Los Angeles,  May 16, 2012

After shopping for sinks at every home store and online, I was exhausted. I knew what I wanted and what I could afford to pay. After learning about stainless steel and knowing that 16 is heavier quality than 18, that's what I wanted. This sink exceeded my expectations. I am so happy. It's very deep and large. Perfect for people with dishwashers. In my opinion no need to have 2 basins if you're not handwashing a lot of dishes, rinse and load is my philosophy. I'm sure when I'm rinsing off my turkey in November or New Year's Eve dishes, it will be easy to get them clean. It came wrapped with care, in a felt like cloth, with the grate, and parts. I'm so glad I got it. :) Oh and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink makes the kitchen
 from Hayesville, NY,  May 15, 2012

When asked by guests what part we most like about our kitchen remodel, my wife always says the sink! The depth and size make this much more than your "average" sink. The rack on the bottom is very handy for providing a flat surface to place dishes and pans. This was my first major purchase from Overstock and I was amazed at how quickly the product was shipped and even more impressed by the quality for the money I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermount Single Bowl SS Kitchen Sink
 from Northern California,  Apr 14, 2012

I have not used this product yet just recently mounted under quartz top. Looks great and quality seems top notch. I was so impressed with this sink and the Kraus line that I am looking for a kitchen faucet made by the same company. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Sink was wrapped in a black protective soft bag and packaged well in a custom cardboard box to protect it from damage while in shipment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! How did I live without it?!
 from VA,  Apr 11, 2012

This arrived quickly and expertly packaged to prevent damage and scratches. I could not be more pleased. One cautionary note: this sink and other deep sinks of its ilk leave very little under-counter space for storage of kitchen products. I've decided this is a trade-off that I can live with for the enjoyment of a thoroughly wonderful sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect brushed finish - flawless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavyweight, in it for the long term
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermoun Stainless Steel kitchen sink
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 28, 2012

Great quality sink, looks beautiful with kitchen counters. High grade 16 gauge stainless steel. Shipped in perfect condition. Great price for sink that includes the grid which costs extra when ordering other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

Very large, deep sink. Came quickly and in perfect condition. Finish is terrific with no defects. Very solid and substantial construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you like stainless steel sinks, this sink is very nice. My large sauce pan fits nicely in it for washing. The grid is great for protecting the bottom of the sink. The strainer basket was missing from the packaging but I web chatted with customer service and they promptly sent out a replacement. Great sink, excellent price when compared to the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sink is made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2012

Very impressed with not only the quality of the product but how it was shipped and how quickly it was received. Contractor could not believe what I paid for it. I went to a plumbing supply company and we couldn't touch a comparable product for less than double what we paid for this sink. Now that it is installed it looks great and we are more than happy with the final result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink
 from Weston, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

Only thing I did not like is that it has two labels inside the sink, one looks etched on the stainless steel, the other is kind of a plastic patch, really difficult to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly yhe real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sink and accesories.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Pismo Beach,  Feb 27, 2012

definitely go with a stainless sink with the bottom protector screen. great investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Chelmsford,Ma.,  Feb 23, 2012

Was very happy with this purchase . Item showed up 3 days after I ordered , and it was exactly what I thought .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goodgood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Exactly as pictured.
 from Santa Cruz CA,  Feb 22, 2012

This sink is really fantastic. The quality is exceptional for the price. It comes packaged very nicely and includes everything listed. This is the nicest sink I could find, and much better quality that anything in the local big box home improvement stores. You will NOT be disappointed - my contractor was super impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous, perfect, very high quality at a GREAT price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought