Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Aug 18, 2013

Name brand at the best price you can find. Quick shipping and exactly what we wanted. We just did our whole kitchen over and bought EVERYTHING from here because the prices are much better than anywhere else. Knobs, sink, faucet, table, barstools. Return policy is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink, great value
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a great sink. I love the single bowl -- will never go back to a double-bowl sink. The quality is great -- not tinny sounding at all. I didn't use the grid until after a month of having it, got some scratches (they look fine, every sink would get these), and now I use the sink grid all the time. Love this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermount SS Sink
 from Northern California,  Apr 19, 2013

We went from a double bowl SS sink to this single bowl. LOVE it. It's deep, sturdy, and nice to look at. My husband keeps saying how much he loves the grid at the bottom. It suits our needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink looks great in my kitchen.
 from Virginia, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

I like everything about my sink. It looks good and easier to wash large pots in a single bowl. The grid that comes with the sink is an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality of the sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy high quality material
 from Garrison, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

So far we love the sink. It is very large, deep and sturdy and works in a 30 inch cabinet with some minor adjustments to the cabinet for an under mount installation. The wrapping it arrives in reminds me of the wrapping you receive with a high end handbag. They are installing it today and I am looking forward to using it. So far so good. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent a beautiful substantial sink. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2013

This sink was exactly like described and is great quality so glad we decided on a Kraus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 30" sink
 from Delmar, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

The sink arrived well within 2 weeks and was well packaged. This 30" sink was just the size we needed with a good depth, deep but not too deep. Deeper sinks can have issues with taller users bending, but this sink seems comfortable. Also the depth, as it is deeper than the usual 7-8" sink, hides dishes well when they are in the sink waiting to be cleaned. The sink did have a strong odor, probably due to the sound guard protection on the underside, but the smell dissapated after a few weeks. We are still waiting for complete install, but have heard reviews regarding the sink stopper not working with garbage disposal units, but have not yet tried garbage disposal hook up. Hope that is not an issue as I like the look of the sink stopper. The possible sink stopper/ garbage disposal incompatibility is the only reason that I rate this as good, rather than excellent. It may be excellent if the stopper works with my garbage disposal. Stainless steel color is good. I like the additional grid that comes with the sink as it can serve also as a hidden drying rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty stainless steel, feels solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best deal I have ever gotten
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

I bought this for my kitchen remodel. It is a fantastic sink- so big it fits my biggest pans, and so deep it fits a dinner party's wortth of them! I love the little basket that catches the junk in the drain. My contrctor couldn't believe the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel sink with grid
 from phx,AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

I love putting things in my sink and not having to fit them in it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Vienna, VA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is very nice product. The quality of the sink is superior. I can't wait until they install it, but I can already tell it's spacious, deep and looks easy to clean with smooth edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause sink
 from Arizona,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice sink. Huge! Quite deep if undermounted. Rather quiet for being stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a great sink and I've had no issues with it ... the grid fits perfectly in the bottom of the sink and is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink in the world
 from Lawton, MI,  Dec 11, 2012

I am so excited to use this sink! I had a porcelain sink with a divider in the middle and I can't tell you how many glasses and plates I broke from smashing them onto the divider! This sink is deep and wide and awesome! I can wash my dog in it! I love love love it! And at that price, there's no comparison!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized sink
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is an awesome sink. It is nice and deep with the grate at the bottom. If you want a disposal on the drain you will have to purchase a separate flange to connect to the disposal. But it is totally an a awesome price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy metal feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink!
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a beautiful sink. It's installed but hasn't seen use yet. Waiting on the plumber. Price was good, quality is very good. Contractor asked where I purchased it. He thought it was an exceptional sink. Glad I bought it from Overstock instead of from him, saved a lot. It was packaged very well and arrived undamaged. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this sink for a remodel in my kitchen. After getting it installed I am quite pleased with it. You might want to ensure that the place you're getting your countertop from (in our case a granite top) has the template to cut the hole with. Apparently the computer assisted cutter could not locate a computer based template for this make of sink and they struggled with it and since my purchase have changed their policy on allowing sinks other than those which they sell (sadly) As this is a great sink, it cleans nicely, looks great, is not noisy and has held up beautifully for the year I have had it in my kitchen. I do love the strainer for the drain - it works very nicely, resulting in far less debris down my drain than previous strainers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Dutchess county,NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Our sink arrived right on time and packaged as if it were priceless china. It is waiting to be installed so I have not used it yet. However it looks very nice and seems very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Northeast,  Nov 5, 2012

my only complaint is that is could have been a little taller, but I still give it 5 stars, quality product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, gracious, deep sink
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 8, 2012

We made the transition from a double sink to a single bowl under mount sink with the purchase and installation of this single bowl Kraus sink. The depth of the sink is great-you can fill the sink with dirty dishes and they don't show from across the room. The drainer is very useful as you can wash and drain dishes in the sink. The strainer is substantial, but gets clogged up and slows water flow easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quality of sink very substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Was exactly what I expected. No disappointments at all with this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better gauge / thickness than my stone man offered and cheaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought