Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep bowl- oversized- fun to look at.
 Sep 11, 2015

Love this sink,it can handle the largest black skillet on the planet when it needs to be rinsed.We use very large cooking items. I wish the sink grate it comes with was a little heavier. but it does well to drain rinsed dishes and visually you don't see them because of sink depth. Yes I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Costumer
 Sep 11, 2015

Love this sink, such a good price for a VERY good quality sink! Buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Sep 2, 2015

This sink is awesome and easy to clean. The stainless steel is much thicker than what you would buy in a home store and so it doesn't make as much noise when the water is running in it. It's just a high quality sink overall and I am glad I took the chance on ordering it online. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink
 Sep 1, 2015

strong steel and nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent sink
 Aug 29, 2015

I did a complete kitchen remodel and wanted a really nice sink since my last kitchen remodel was very disappointing. I used the "free" sink from home depot. This time, I declined the "free" sink and purchased this one. It's excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big basin
 Aug 23, 2015

Can fit any large pan in the roomy Kraus sink. Great for parties! Nice thick gauge stainless and excellent sound insulation. Depth is great to have as well! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windy1
 Aug 20, 2015

My husband wanted a single large sink for pots and pans instead of 2 sinks. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Came wrapped beautifully in a dust bag. Great quality sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing sink
 Aug 19, 2015

I could not have asked for a more amazing sink. This was such a bargain and is already the show stopper before we even installed it. It comes shipped in a cloth bag and comes with great accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink - lots of room
 Aug 17, 2015

We've had this sink about 2 months now - and so far it's been great. We love being able to fully submerse a pan in the sink (even the giant turkey roaster). I thought that the (removable) grid on the bottom would be annoying but left it in place after the sink install - and now I can't imagine having the sink without it. Overall - no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Aug 13, 2015

Excellent sink for an excellent price. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Aug 6, 2015

Excellent quality. Ordering another one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this sink!!
 Jul 21, 2015

This 16 gauge (the best gauge) is a wonderful addition to my renovated kitchen. It is the first large single sink with no dividers and wonder why I ever used a divider sink before. It comes with a fitted stainless steel rack on rubber feet which protects the bottom of the sink and a monogrammed kitchen towel with hook. Big roasters, fry pans with long handles, etc., they all fit nicely into the sink for easy cleaning. Products was excellently packaged. I previously had a Kohler white divided sink that took a lot of maintenance and was difficult to wash larger kitchen items. I'm still getting used to stainless steel water spots but find wiping down the sides of the sink after using is very easy, one large swipe around and I'm done. I highly recommend this durable product. Kraus is an excellent brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and deep!
 Jun 27, 2015

Love this sink! It's large enough to scrub our largest grimy pieces. Easily adapted for smaller jobs with a plastic bin. Didn't think I'd use the grill insert, but I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 May 27, 2015

I love this sink. It is sturdy, quiet and ample room to do large pots and pans. I wasn't sure if I would like the single sink, but Ikea has a dishpan and colander that fit it perfectly so that I can use it like a double sink easily whenever I want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink--
 May 12, 2015

Remodeled and got the same sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this sink. Quiet. Nice depth. Nice looking. No use for the drain catch or basket though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single bowl is the way to go!
 Apr 19, 2015

Sturdy, great finish - just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sink
 Mar 31, 2015

this sink is sturdy, quiet, looks great, the grate is fantastic - I would definitely buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Mar 16, 2015

This sink is awesome! A real focal point of my newly renovated kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought