Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the depth of this sink
 from Northern California,  Sep 15, 2014

This is another sink that we purchased through Overstock, and we love it also. This sink is very deep (let your installer know before they come to install it, as it can create some extra issues.) We love the depth because it allows us to wash and/or prepare anything. I like the fact that it is not divided because a divider can inhibit some uses. This sink is very quiet because of the sound dampening material they use underneath the sink. Nice feature. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a BIG sink
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

I got rid of my double sink for this big sink. I wanted to be able to wash big stuff without bumping into the divider or washing in sections. This fills the bill. It's also really deep so I don't splash so much up on the counters. Rounded corners are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this sink for our newly designed kitchen and we love it. It's big and well made. If you are looking for nice kitchen sink you can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from seattle,  Jul 11, 2014

just had this sink installed with my granite yesterday. still waiting to have the faucet hooked up so haven't used it yet. looks great, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 23, 2014

We LOVE our new Krauss sink and faucet. The single bowl is fabulous - nice to not have large pans banging around against the sides. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally A Center Drain Sink!!
 from Gladstone, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2014

We were remodeling our kitchen and I wanted a deep stainless steel sink with a center drain. I thought it would be a breeze to find that until I started looking. The big box stores all had rear drains, the gauge of stainless wasn't very good, and were only 8 inches deep. So happy to have found the perfect sink on Overstock. It has a center drain, is 16 gauge stainless, is 10 inches deep and I love the grate it comes with for the bottom of the sink. This sink is very high quality and the cost was much less than the others out there that didn't fit my specifications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink was perfect fit!
 from Mars, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

Product was well packaged and arrived quickly. Awesome service. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Boulder City , Nevada,  Dec 12, 2013

Awesome sink, would buy this product again, quality is best I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love this sink
 from san jose, california,  Sep 24, 2013

love the sink. we wanted to use the provided drain with basket but couldn't use the garbage disposal with it. we opted to do away with the disposal for it. good choice for us. our dishwasher has a disposal anyway. sink is so roomy and can put our biggest pans in it with room to spare. i'm glad we got it and would recommennd this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge sink
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2013

I bought this sink specifically because the steel was a higher gauge. I'm not a fan of double sinks and prefer one large basin. This sink fits the bill. It easily fits my large saute pans and is deep enought to soak my pasta pans. The inluded sink protector is a must as you can scratch the sink easily. The sink is easy to clean and I use the deeper drain that I can just lift out to empty. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Aug 18, 2013

Name brand at the best price you can find. Quick shipping and exactly what we wanted. We just did our whole kitchen over and bought EVERYTHING from here because the prices are much better than anywhere else. Knobs, sink, faucet, table, barstools. Return policy is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink, great value
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a great sink. I love the single bowl -- will never go back to a double-bowl sink. The quality is great -- not tinny sounding at all. I didn't use the grid until after a month of having it, got some scratches (they look fine, every sink would get these), and now I use the sink grid all the time. Love this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermount SS Sink
 from Northern California,  Apr 19, 2013

We went from a double bowl SS sink to this single bowl. LOVE it. It's deep, sturdy, and nice to look at. My husband keeps saying how much he loves the grid at the bottom. It suits our needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink looks great in my kitchen.
 from Virginia, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

I like everything about my sink. It looks good and easier to wash large pots in a single bowl. The grid that comes with the sink is an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality of the sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy high quality material
 from Garrison, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

So far we love the sink. It is very large, deep and sturdy and works in a 30 inch cabinet with some minor adjustments to the cabinet for an under mount installation. The wrapping it arrives in reminds me of the wrapping you receive with a high end handbag. They are installing it today and I am looking forward to using it. So far so good. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent a beautiful substantial sink. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2013

This sink was exactly like described and is great quality so glad we decided on a Kraus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 30" sink
 from Delmar, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

The sink arrived well within 2 weeks and was well packaged. This 30" sink was just the size we needed with a good depth, deep but not too deep. Deeper sinks can have issues with taller users bending, but this sink seems comfortable. Also the depth, as it is deeper than the usual 7-8" sink, hides dishes well when they are in the sink waiting to be cleaned. The sink did have a strong odor, probably due to the sound guard protection on the underside, but the smell dissapated after a few weeks. We are still waiting for complete install, but have heard reviews regarding the sink stopper not working with garbage disposal units, but have not yet tried garbage disposal hook up. Hope that is not an issue as I like the look of the sink stopper. The possible sink stopper/ garbage disposal incompatibility is the only reason that I rate this as good, rather than excellent. It may be excellent if the stopper works with my garbage disposal. Stainless steel color is good. I like the additional grid that comes with the sink as it can serve also as a hidden drying rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty stainless steel, feels solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best deal I have ever gotten
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

I bought this for my kitchen remodel. It is a fantastic sink- so big it fits my biggest pans, and so deep it fits a dinner party's wortth of them! I love the little basket that catches the junk in the drain. My contrctor couldn't believe the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel sink with grid
 from phx,AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

I love putting things in my sink and not having to fit them in it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Vienna, VA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is very nice product. The quality of the sink is superior. I can't wait until they install it, but I can already tell it's spacious, deep and looks easy to clean with smooth edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought