Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Krause sink
 from Arizona,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice sink. Huge! Quite deep if undermounted. Rather quiet for being stainless steel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a great sink and I've had no issues with it ... the grid fits perfectly in the bottom of the sink and is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sink in the world
 from Lawton, MI,  Dec 11, 2012

I am so excited to use this sink! I had a porcelain sink with a divider in the middle and I can't tell you how many glasses and plates I broke from smashing them onto the divider! This sink is deep and wide and awesome! I can wash my dog in it! I love love love it! And at that price, there's no comparison!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized sink
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is an awesome sink. It is nice and deep with the grate at the bottom. If you want a disposal on the drain you will have to purchase a separate flange to connect to the disposal. But it is totally an a awesome price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy metal feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink!
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a beautiful sink. It's installed but hasn't seen use yet. Waiting on the plumber. Price was good, quality is very good. Contractor asked where I purchased it. He thought it was an exceptional sink. Glad I bought it from Overstock instead of from him, saved a lot. It was packaged very well and arrived undamaged. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this sink for a remodel in my kitchen. After getting it installed I am quite pleased with it. You might want to ensure that the place you're getting your countertop from (in our case a granite top) has the template to cut the hole with. Apparently the computer assisted cutter could not locate a computer based template for this make of sink and they struggled with it and since my purchase have changed their policy on allowing sinks other than those which they sell (sadly) As this is a great sink, it cleans nicely, looks great, is not noisy and has held up beautifully for the year I have had it in my kitchen. I do love the strainer for the drain - it works very nicely, resulting in far less debris down my drain than previous strainers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Dutchess county,NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Our sink arrived right on time and packaged as if it were priceless china. It is waiting to be installed so I have not used it yet. However it looks very nice and seems very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Northeast,  Nov 5, 2012

my only complaint is that is could have been a little taller, but I still give it 5 stars, quality product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, gracious, deep sink
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 8, 2012

We made the transition from a double sink to a single bowl under mount sink with the purchase and installation of this single bowl Kraus sink. The depth of the sink is great-you can fill the sink with dirty dishes and they don't show from across the room. The drainer is very useful as you can wash and drain dishes in the sink. The strainer is substantial, but gets clogged up and slows water flow easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quality of sink very substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Was exactly what I expected. No disappointments at all with this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better gauge / thickness than my stone man offered and cheaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous jewel of a sink
 from New London, CT,  Sep 15, 2012

What a gorgeous sink. I haven't installed it yet but the sink is beautiful. All parts arrived very well protected. The quality is fantastic. The low gauge metal--a high quality stainless, has a satisfying thunk when you tap on it. All pieces are included and the product arrived ahead of schedule and in immaculate condition. What was very impressive is that the sink arrived in it's own felt bag--I thought it was a piece of jewelry at first. Very impressed with this product and this company. I think I'm going to get the matching faucet to go with it. One of my best purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 4, 2012

I purchased this sink for a house we're building at our hunting club and was looking for a quality sink without having to pay an exorbitant price. I absolutely could not be more pleased with my purchase. The sink is beautiful, heavy gauge, well-insulated and, as others have mentioned, arrived quickly and came packaged as if it were delicate china. The fact that a high quality grid is included at this price is amazing. Unfortunately, the nice deep strainer basket will be wasted in our case since we're installing a disposal; but if you're not, then this item is just another plus. I'm really looking forward to using this lovely deep sink - just makes me wish I had installed a single bowl in our home kitchen remodel several years ago instead of a 60/40 double one. It will be wonderful not to struggle with washing large items in a double bowl sink and chipping the edges of the granite in the process! If you're worried about making the switch from a double to a single, don't hesitate - you'll love it. Another plus about this sink is that it has rounded corners instead of square ones. Though the squared corners are more trendy and may seem more stylish looking to some, the rounded ones are so much easier to clean. Love, love, love the sink - thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus undercount single sink
 from Salem, NH,  Aug 21, 2012

This is the first time I ordered a sink on line. To my amazement the quality was beautiful and I had priced something of similar quality and it was much more expensive. I as also quit amazed at how great it was packaged! It came wrapped in a wonderful bag. I was very impressed with the whole experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink is much better than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I read that it is padded for noise. I did see that there is a fine spray of insulation but I didn't see where the padded insulation is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Lafayette Indiana,  Jul 25, 2012

I just completed my entire kitchen remodel and this sink is wonderful. I wanted something to fit my large sheet pans without splashing water everywhere. It is a very quiet sink since it is 16 gauge so you don't hear the clanking of dishes or pots and pans. Went to my local lumber store and they had the same sink in 18 gauge (not as good of quality) for $391!!! Needless to say I super-pleased. All-in-all a great purchase at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Restraurant Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the money!
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2012

Love the single bowl, rounded corners - easy to wipe down and the 10 inch depth is so functional. I am very happy with this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy gauge - great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is awesome!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 7, 2012

Love this big sink - it looks beautiful and we will enjoy it for many years ahead!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel sink
 from Los Angeles county,ca.,  Jun 14, 2012

We love the sink. Originally we ordered the farmhouse sink but it was too big and caused several installation problems. This sink is just as deep but without the hassles of modifying the cabinets to make it fit. It was half the price as the farmhouse and just as good quality. It looks beautiful with the granite and new faucet we bought. Very durable and high quality. We saved about $250.00 buy switching from the farmhouse sink but got the quality and durability we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goos quality. And the grid is a plus that comes with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as was described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sink and grid
 from Claremont, CA,  May 21, 2012

We had our kitchen renovated in September. The sink and grid have performed well. I especially appreciate the grid that fits the sink although it is a bit difficult to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my husband was impressed
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2012

I ordered the sink after reading many reviews, of this and other sinks. This one seemed to be the best quality with the dimensions we wanted. My husband, who is not easily impressed, raves about the sink. A lot of reviewers commented on not being able to use the strainer because it is not compatible with a garbage disposal. We however, decided to not install a disposal because of the quality of the accessory. The grid is also wonderful to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Westchester, Los Angeles,  May 16, 2012

After shopping for sinks at every home store and online, I was exhausted. I knew what I wanted and what I could afford to pay. After learning about stainless steel and knowing that 16 is heavier quality than 18, that's what I wanted. This sink exceeded my expectations. I am so happy. It's very deep and large. Perfect for people with dishwashers. In my opinion no need to have 2 basins if you're not handwashing a lot of dishes, rinse and load is my philosophy. I'm sure when I'm rinsing off my turkey in November or New Year's Eve dishes, it will be easy to get them clean. It came wrapped with care, in a felt like cloth, with the grate, and parts. I'm so glad I got it. :) Oh and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top