Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 Jan 29, 2011

Beautiful sink arrived in perfect condition! Similar size sinks at big box stores cost a lot more and are of lesser quality. This sink was my first purchase from overstock and I was very surprised by the quality, the price, and the quick shipment. I couldn't be more pleased with the sink and overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality-why spend more?
 from raleigh nc,  Aug 4, 2010

We ordered this and received the wrong Kraus sink by accident. The only difference is that the one we received first was 9 inches deep instead of 10. Overstock immediately offered expedited shipping of the correct model number ( 30 x 18 x 10 ) with no extra costs to us so that there would be no interference with our granite install (and a free shipping return label / door front pickup) The sink quality and care in shipping / handling is incredible. Kraus offers amazing quality with a price you can't even compare to 300 to 400 dollar sinks. Can't wait to see it installed because its beautiful heavy stainless steal (and yes I meant to spell steel STEAL!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Mar 16, 2015

This sink is awesome! A real focal point of my newly renovated kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep sink
 Mar 16, 2015

Love this sink. Beautifully made and wears very well. Nice and deep, the grate is great, I love that the food catcher is deep too as it holds more debris. Note that you can't use the food catcher you have a disposal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This since came in a special bag and looked like it was from a fancy store when it arrived. I have been using this sink now for about a year and I'm very happy with the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is very well made. Just had it installed and it looks wonderful! The installers were also impressed by the quality of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not had this installed yet as we are building a house. I purchased this sink for our last house and loved it. The grate is a really nice bonus and it is of heavy 16 gauge stainless steel so it is good quality so pans and dishes don't "echo" like the cheaper quality 18 gauge sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
louiethefox
 Jan 24, 2015

sink was just as described, heavy gauged and with all the extras. Delivered as promised and without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Jan 21, 2015

I love the Kraus sinks... huge, easily cleaned, deep... great product, this is the second we've bought for a house, during kitchen remodel...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 31.5 Single Bowl Kitchen Sink
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 6, 2015

After several months of use, this sink has proved to be a great value and a pleasure to use. The rounded corners make it easy to clean. Being on a septic system and deciding to not instal a disposal, the deep basket is a blessing for catching residue left after wiping plates. As with other stainless items, it looks much better if it is wiped dry each day. This is my first one bowl sink and was a joy to use during Christmas holiday entertaining. Washing large serving pieces, baking sheets, oversized pots and pans was much easier. Also the deep sink held the used dishes, almost out of sight, until they could be put in the dishwasher after guest went home. I am very happy with this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!!
 from Northern Nevada,  Dec 15, 2014

We just put together a remodel of our kitchen and decided on this Kraus sink. My wonderful Husband is a gourmet cook and he loves it!!!!! We like the dept and with along with the over all quality, the shipping was fast. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a new sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink to soak those large pans
 from Destin, Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

I use a dishwasher for my dishes, so a large sink to soak those large pans is great ! The quality is good and I don't anticipate it scratching much like previous metal sinks I have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2014

The sink is very deep and is big enough for the big pot. Great product with great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Lake Forest, Ca,  Sep 30, 2014

Getting used to not having a garbage disposal. Love the size of this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the depth of this sink
 from Northern California,  Sep 15, 2014

This is another sink that we purchased through Overstock, and we love it also. This sink is very deep (let your installer know before they come to install it, as it can create some extra issues.) We love the depth because it allows us to wash and/or prepare anything. I like the fact that it is not divided because a divider can inhibit some uses. This sink is very quiet because of the sound dampening material they use underneath the sink. Nice feature. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a BIG sink
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

I got rid of my double sink for this big sink. I wanted to be able to wash big stuff without bumping into the divider or washing in sections. This fills the bill. It's also really deep so I don't splash so much up on the counters. Rounded corners are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this sink for our newly designed kitchen and we love it. It's big and well made. If you are looking for nice kitchen sink you can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from seattle,  Jul 11, 2014

just had this sink installed with my granite yesterday. still waiting to have the faucet hooked up so haven't used it yet. looks great, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 23, 2014

We LOVE our new Krauss sink and faucet. The single bowl is fabulous - nice to not have large pans banging around against the sides. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally A Center Drain Sink!!
 from Gladstone, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2014

We were remodeling our kitchen and I wanted a deep stainless steel sink with a center drain. I thought it would be a breeze to find that until I started looking. The big box stores all had rear drains, the gauge of stainless wasn't very good, and were only 8 inches deep. So happy to have found the perfect sink on Overstock. It has a center drain, is 16 gauge stainless, is 10 inches deep and I love the grate it comes with for the bottom of the sink. This sink is very high quality and the cost was much less than the others out there that didn't fit my specifications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought