Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous under mount sink
 from West Linn, OR,  Oct 11, 2011

Great big sink with nice quality construction. Perfect for washing large pans. Bonus is that it came with the protective grate and wiping cloth!!! Looking forward to being able to use it! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting a single bowl undermount sink. Great price for it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the quality is top notch...haven't had it installed yet but will be very happy when it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus SS Sink
 from Glen Mills, Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2011

I used this sink for a whole Kitchen remodel job under mounted on a Granite counter.Looks AWESOME, GREAT PRODUCT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good heavey gauge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep, beautiful sink
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 6, 2011

I wanted a nice, deep sink and this fills the bill. It looks great in our newly remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the finish is flawless and the weight of the sink is much better than other sinks I saw at the home improvement stores locally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYTHING PLUS THE KITCHEN SINK.
 from rhode island,  Oct 4, 2011

THIS SINK IS AWESOME! IT IS HUGE, AND I LOVE THAT IT CAME WITH THE BOTTOM GRID WITH PROTECTIVE FEET FOR PROTECTION AGAINST SCRATCHES, AND DINGS. IT ALSO CAME WITH A SINK STRAINER, AND A KITCHEN TOWEL. ALSO, AS IF ALL THIS WAS NOT ENOUGH, IT WAS WRAPPED IN A GIANT BLACK CHRISTMAS PRESENT SORT OF LOOKING FABRIC BAG, WITH ADJUSTABLE STRING PULL TIES, ALL PACKAGED WITH LOTS OF STYROPHOME IN AN AMAZINGLY STURDY BOX FOR SAFE SHIPPING. OH I ALMOST FORGOT TO MENTION IT ALSO COMES WITH A TEMPLATE AS WELL. ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT, ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY LOOKING AND FEELING. PACKAGED WONDERFULLY SECURE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT DESCRIPTION MATCH
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from Lynchburg, Va,  Aug 29, 2011

I was amazed to find that the sinks came packaged in styrofoam and reinforced cardboard. It was also individually wrapped in a cloth bag for protection. It had great quality grid for the sink bottom and drainer, along with a free hand towel. The sink was so thick that it was heavy and perfect for my new kitchem. Initially, I havent heard of Kraus but am so happy with the quality that I will give my search engine first dibs on Kraus in the future. **The return policy is great with Overstock. This is especially true since I was taken to the bank by *** for a return that cost me 75% of the purchase price of a previously purchased sink that I returned just because I didn't like their product. I will always use Overstock.com in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Aug 24, 2011

Our friends bought this sink for a kitchen re-do about a month ago. We liked it so much, we bought one too! It is a nice, deep, wide sink that comes with accessories that you normally have to pay extra for. We are very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 23, 2011

Love this sink. Was concerned about depth because we are a tall family and My husband and daughter use to complain about bending over while washing dishes. I measured the sink at about 11 inches and no complaints so far. (helps we got a dishwasher with the remodel). Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site said sink was 9 inches. It's more like 11 in deep.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2011

I've been using this sink about 2 weeks, it looks good and is easy to clean. I especially like the strainer and grid that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, good thickness
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 3, 2011

The sink is solid. A large sink like this needs thick walls to withstand boiling water pours etc. This sink handles temperature and weight very well. It is a LARGE open area, so this is critical. We hate dual bowl sinks as we cannot get larger pans in, nor can you work with as much stuff into them (when cutting/cleaning etc.). Great sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five-star in every respect
 from Atlanta,  Jul 8, 2011

Everything was top-notch: from the site ease of use, to the product packing, to shipping. to product quality. And the best price by far. I will be returning to Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ss kraus sink
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 21, 2011

Very nice sink for a great price. I love the 16 gauge thickness. It feels very solid. The shape is perfect and love the extra depth. The depth is more like 10" then 9". It included all the mounts. The box it came with was extra heavy duty and was 100% surrounded by it foam. So don't worry about the sink being damaged in transit. The sink even came wrapped in a huge re-usable cloth bag. The strainer is deep and comes with a stainless stopper. The bag was a very nice touch. Kraus makes first class products. The 30" size is something you can't find in the local hardware store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the depth of the sink is in question 9" or 10" seems like 10"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from North GA Mountains,  May 29, 2011

This sink is beautiful. My granite guy could not get over the quality and AT THIS PRICE! Be aware the sink is 10" depth and undermount drops it even lower. If you are tall this may be back breaking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sink is 10" depth NOT 9" depth!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from ar,  Mar 25, 2011

This stainless steel sink is a very nice weight and deep too. I really like the sleek undermount design. It is excellant quality at a great price. The addition of the in sink rack is a nice bonus and very functional. All in all you can't beat this sink for looks, price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

We are remodel our kitchen so it hasn't been installed yet. But I seen no problems. Looks good as discribed and was a great price. I was really empressed with the factory packing. It was very well protected in shipping and the sink was in it's own cloth bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splash free
 from Port Richey, FL,  Mar 10, 2011

For years I have had sinks that are too shallow and would scratch as a result of pans bumping on the edges of the sink. This sink is a dream. It is so deep, that the splash from the water does not even touch the granite. The only drawback is I could not install a garbage disposal with it, this was due in part as a result of the height of the pluming in my condo unit and the depth of the sink. Others may not have this issue. I would rather have the sink and sacrifice the garbage disposal, then have a sink that is not functional. I can wash any pan, no matter what the size is - in this sink. It looks classy, and the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink!
 from canada,  Mar 1, 2011

So impressed with this sink! It is huge and gorgeous! You can easily defrost a turkey in it and still have room to spare! Such great value for the money but you'd never say it! Looks like a $1000 purchase! Delivered in tact and on time. Great packaging too! Don't hesitate...buy this sink...you won't be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2011

This sink is a great value and very nice quality. We have not installed it yet but if it looks as good installed as it does in the box, I will be very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink!!
 from Diae Pa.,  Feb 21, 2011

I purchased this sink after pricing similar types and quaility. The "O" price was significantly less. It was installed today and it is absolutely beautiful. The workers installing the sink and new granite countertops --- were very impressed with the quality & price of the sink and said the templet (comes with the sink) was perfect for the measurements. I am so pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 12, 2011

After searching all over for a new sink we came across this one on OVERSTOCK.COM. We are so pleased with the quality! The price was simply unbeatable by other stores. For a 16 gauge undermount you will be lucky to find this price anywhere else. Kraus packages the sink splendidly and the accessories were icing on the cake. OVERSTOCK shipped it so fast and for only a few bucks. We are so happy with the sink and OVERSTOCK..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy so far!
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 11, 2011

I bought this sink and haven't had it installed yet, but it looks great. The grate looks high quality, as does the sink itself. Delivery was fast, and the sink was shipped securely. I would definitely buy it again and reccommend to friends. It's a great size. Looks like it will hide my dishes perfectly so I can enjoy the party and worry about dishes later!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top