Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jul 18, 2011

We received this sink in excellent condition and very quickly. It has been in use for one week so far. It is very attractive and I love the depth of it and the D-shape definitely has advantages, especially for putting several pots in the sink at once. Don't know if I would have purchased the rack for the bottom if it meant an additional purchase because I could not have imagined its usefulness. However having it included was a great bonus because I have found that very functional. Also the included strainer made a nice complete set. We installed the strainer ourselves though the sink was installed by the company that did our countertop since the sink was an undermount type. We love the look of the finished product. I liked the way the included deep basket that catches particles and the "seal" cap fit together into the strainer part to make a tight-fitting and attractive set. In short, everything is high quality and we look forward to continued use and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent at first use. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

I like this sink very much, but I did not instal it - it is too big for regular size granite counter top, and my granite contractor told me that this sink could be installed only in the corner, or in the large island - otherwise it is too big. I did not return it because I have another project coming up, and I could use it there. Description of the product should be mentioning that fact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualitu is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could be more accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well built, love the drain setup
 Jul 23, 2016

amazing quality, looks incredible in the kitchen and the price FANTASTIC!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get sunk with this sink
 May 18, 2016

It was beautiful while it lasted, but it's hard to keep clean and it started rusting after a few years in a few little spots. Won't buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Dec 14, 2015

Like this sink. Strong bold lines, easy to install. Kraus is top quality at one third the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Aug 20, 2015

"This was for our kitchen renovation project. It is big enough for our kitchen, and we love the grid, the thickness and the little basket. It doesn't have scratches and it has been 2 months now. It cleans easy. After cleaning it good, i have polished it with stainless steel cleaner. It looks like new. If I were to renovate 10 kitchens, I will make sure I use this sink. I was scared that it was may be too deep for the drain that is placed in the middle of the wall. It was perfect. Everything you need comes with it. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from westfield nj,  Apr 2, 2014

The product arrive very quickly, well packed, with all the required parts...looking forward to installing it in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 24" undermount kitchen sink
 from Mattap[oisett, Massachusetts,  Apr 1, 2014

I received my new sink overnight which was unbelievable. I am very happy with the pricing which I checked everywhere and with the quality of the product. I have been using a large single undermount sink for quite awhile and I am happy with the size and decided to use the same type in my new house. The grate for the bottom is great quality also and is great protection for the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable and as promised
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

Had this under-mount sink installed with my new quartz countertops. It looks awesome, and is the perfect size for my small kitchen. It provided desperately needed additional counter space and is large enough for a cookie sheet to sit flat on the bottom. Cleans easily and looks great. I can honestly say I have not missed having a double sink at all. I'm withholding judgment on the protective grate. Seems to be more trouble than its worth. Still need to spend some time without it. I'd like to know if the sink easily scratches or not. If not, don't think I'll continue using the grate, food gets stuck in it and hard to rinse around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Deep South,  May 2, 2013

Bought on blind faith and totally satisfied. I used it as a corner sink and it fit perfectly. We didn't need to cut into the sides of cabinet, which voids the cabinet warranty. That was a plus. Since I couldn't install a garbage disposal the deep catch basket works out great. The depth is perfect for large pots/pans. It's construction is heavy-weight and quiet. I got lots of compliments on the sink. Without a doubt would buy a Kraus again. Highly Recommended

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink - great price
 from Long Beach, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

We are so pleased with the sink. I was actually $100 less than the 18-gauge one the box store was promoting with their "counter-top deal". The quality is better, and we love the basket strainer in the drain. So much nicer than the others we saw. Also, the grid for the bottom of the sink was a nice bonus; that hadn't been on our "must-have" list, but we use it all the time. Even the plumber was impressed with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 7, 2012

Product was well packaged and with good instruction. Template provided was very helpful for granite cutout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was well packaged and with good instruction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink !!
 from South Jersey,  Apr 12, 2012

I HIGHLY recommend this sink. This sink is 16 guage aluminum which is a higher (thicker) grade steel. The sinks at the home stores are only 18 guage and cost at least $100.00 more than this one. It also comes with the drain assembly and a custom fit rack to protect the bottom of the sink. Love this sink !! Delivered to my home in about 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from New Tork, NY,  Feb 12, 2012

I buy these alot for clients. I put them in their granite counters. I feel it is a very fair priced item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quaility sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from wilmington delaware,  Jan 12, 2012

looks very nice. I used it as a corner sink, the size is great for this purpose. heavy weight, and nice accessories included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Selden, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Very happy with this sink. Quality met my expectations; certainly a heavy duty feeling to it when I held it. It is deep and I love the included nifty strainer and rack. The installers of my granite countertop installed this sink without a problem. I highly recommend this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kraus sink is superb!
 from Trumbull, CT,  Dec 29, 2011

This Kraus sink is wonderful. We looked at similar sinks in the big box stores but the quality of this sink out shines all that we saw. AND, this sink comes with the grid and drain/basket. We were told ordering the grid alone would be $100. The drain basket is deep and catches all the food debris that shouldn't go down the drain without a garbage disposal. Would definitely look at this company again. It shipped out and was delivered as promised. We are very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink and excellent quality!
 from Brookfield, CT,  Sep 16, 2011

Love this sink! At first I was a bit hesitant to order a sink online, without seeing it first. The reviews convinced me to purchase the sink and we were so pleasantly surprised! Have gotten so many compliments already. So much thought was put into the slightest things. Especially love the drain which is not plastic. There is a small basket inside the drain that catches all foods. It has a tiny handle, that folds into the basket, love, love this feature since we do not have to touch the basket when emptying any food, etc. This sink would be double the cost anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sink is amazing. Even the packaging was above average. You can tell that the maker of this sink (Kraus) has put a lot of tought and effort into their product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality stainless steel sink
 from south east FL,  Apr 3, 2011

I was hesitant to purchase a sink on line, but this one looked pretty nice and the description was favorable. My expectations were exceeded when it arrived. Packed very well to protect all the components.which included the drain, a drain basket, and hand towel. This sink is far better than any I would have gotten at a general boxed goods store. It was delivered to my door in a very sturdy container. It will look terrific in my newly remodeled kitchen when it's time to add it to my granite countertop. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process of shopping Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it is stainless steel
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Ontario,  Mar 15, 2011

This is a very nice sink- especially for the price- even with duty and delivery. I live in Ontario and was a little worried about the delivery dates as I needed it for a specific date as I am having my kitchen redone. It said 8-16 days but it arrived in 4! The product was well packed and nothing was missing. I have been using it and it is a great size (I had a double sink previously and prefer this) the depth is good and the metal tray is helpful. I especially like the plug-no more fussing with pushing the plug in and hoping it stays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought