Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Stainless Steel Designer Quality Kitchen Sink
 from New York,  Sep 4, 2011

If you are looking for a deep kitchen sink of high quality then you found it! I love this because it is deep, comes with the drain and with the grate that lays inside the sink so you don't drop a glass or dish and break it easily. Kraus is an excellent brand and the price on Overstock.com is the cheapest of any website so don't bother wasting an hour, I did the work for you. Kraus includes a black bag that comes with this which you put the sink in when your contractor or marble/granite/counter top person takes it with them and it doesn't get scratched up. Great idea, Kraus!!! One thing to note, REMEMBER, this is a DEEP sink, so make sure you measure your cabinet underneath this to make sure you have enough depth below to put a garbage can if you want or pull out draw for supplies. I could not fit a garbage can because I had put a Insta Hot and Reverse Osmosis Water Treatment device which took up the hole cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is AAA+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? photo and description is exactly what is shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2014

This is a quality, heavy duty kitchen sink. Much better quality than price would indicate. Even got compliments from my contractor. Sink is deeper than my old one and roomier than I expected. Which is good since I am switching from double to single sink in order to get more counter space in my small kitchen. Had to do a little modification to inside of 24" cabinet frame to make it fit but it was simple and well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value!! Exceptional quality
 Apr 17, 2015

This sink is incredible! You know a company cares about its products when it sends the sink wrapped like a Gucci purse in a cloth bag and secured with styrofoam. The sink itself is not a dull stainless but a polished satin stainless. It is very heavy weight and a quality 16 gauge stainless. Everyone just drools over this modern and sleek sink when they see it in my kitchen. This sink is very large! A small Prep sink it is not. I have a very small kitchen with a 36 inch sink base and this looks perfect not too big or small! I think it would make for a very nice laundry sink as well. I dropped a large pot in it the first day it Was installed and there was not even the smallest scratch or ding. I'm very impressed with this sink and Krauss. Don't waste your time with a crappy sink from the big box stores. For the same price get this one! You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy
 Mar 17, 2015

If you're looking for a deeper sink this is a great choice at 10". We have a small space for our kitchen sink and at 23" this worked well. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 14, 2015

Gorgeous and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late adopter
 Feb 12, 2015

Always preferred white porcelain sinks but now love stainless since getting this Kraus undermount. It's deep, wide, andeasy to clean due to "soft" edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont hesitate to buy this sink
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 15, 2015

buy this sink. It is deep and the basket strainer is awesome. It is about 4 inches deep and looks like a little pot you would boil pasta in. No more holding the (plug/strainer at an angle to drain the water but trying to keep food from going down the pipe. The plug is a separate part. The insulation is superior (no clanging noise). Its nice and deep so splash up on counters is a thing of the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Jan 29, 2016

Just what we wanted! Great sink, great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jan 10, 2016

Very nice deep sink. The metal is a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 16, 2015

Packaging was top notch, first of all. The sink was undermount to granite with no problems and the rack sits in the bottom perfectly. I love the drain being set closer to the back of the sink rather than the middle. This leaves me room to have a few items soak while still being able to use the faucet without interference. I went from two bowls to just this one, wasn't so sure about it at first but I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 25, 2015

Leaks. We needed to replace this faucet. Looks great, but we needed to get tie of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly
 Nov 20, 2015

Sooo nice ! Love this sink! In our laundry room deep, not divided. Perfect for bathing baby grandchildren , watering plants or hand washing garments. Very nice quality nice rack in bottom of sink Great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 16, 2015

Beautiful and very deep. It is great to have the additional rack in the bottom to keep the stainless from scuffs love this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st class all the way
 Oct 26, 2015

I am very impressed with this sink. I had wanted a double sink for my guest house, but the only one I could find (which would fit) had bad reviews. They said that the sink made a lot of noise when water hit it due to its lower grade of stainless steel. The reviews on this one however were so I good that I got this instead, and I'm REALLY glad I did. It is packaged with care. It is made from quality stainless steel, Even the drain is a thing of beauty and functionality with the little catch basket. I love the grate which is included and keeps anything from touching or scratching the surface of your sink. The grate comes with additional rubber "shoes" in case you lose the ones already attached. We plan on re-doing the main house too, and I will DEFINITELY buy this brand of sink for our next kitchen. Buy this brand with confidence knowing that you are buying lasting quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Sep 22, 2015

Very classy and sleek. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 18, 2015

Beautiful and classy looking sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific sink
 Sep 2, 2015

We did a high-end remodel of our kitchen but to save a bit of money, decided to use this as our secondary sink in the pantry. We've found it is just as good as the expensive, name-brand sink we put in the kitchen. It came extremely well-packed, the template provided was perfect, and there wasn't a flaw in it at all. It makes us wish we wouldn't have listened to all the hype about not buying a sink made in China, going with name-brand, etc, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design1
 Aug 21, 2015

A great sink for the price...beautiful in an outdoor bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice SInk
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a great looking sink for a small kitchen. Only complaint is it does scratch more easily than described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 10, 2015

Best price i could find and looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought