Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a deep kitchen sink of high quality then you found it! I love this because it is deep, comes with the drain and with the grate that lays inside the sink so you don't drop a glass or dish and break it easily. Kraus is an excellent brand and the price on Overstock.com is the cheapest of any website so don't bother wasting an hour, I did the work for you. Kraus includes a black bag that comes with this which you put the sink in when your contractor or marble/granite/counter top person takes it with them and it doesn't get scratched up. Great idea, Kraus!!! One thing to note, REMEMBER, this is a DEEP sink, so make sure you measure your cabinet underneath this to make sure you have enough depth below to put a garbage can if you want or pull out draw for supplies. I could not fit a garbage can because I had put a Insta Hot and Reverse Osmosis Water Treatment device which took up the hole cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is AAA+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? photo and description is exactly what is shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2014

This is a quality, heavy duty kitchen sink. Much better quality than price would indicate. Even got compliments from my contractor. Sink is deeper than my old one and roomier than I expected. Which is good since I am switching from double to single sink in order to get more counter space in my small kitchen. Had to do a little modification to inside of 24" cabinet frame to make it fit but it was simple and well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is incredible! You know a company cares about its products when it sends the sink wrapped like a Gucci purse in a cloth bag and secured with styrofoam. The sink itself is not a dull stainless but a polished satin stainless. It is very heavy weight and a quality 16 gauge stainless. Everyone just drools over this modern and sleek sink when they see it in my kitchen. This sink is very large! A small Prep sink it is not. I have a very small kitchen with a 36 inch sink base and this looks perfect not too big or small! I think it would make for a very nice laundry sink as well. I dropped a large pot in it the first day it Was installed and there was not even the smallest scratch or ding. I'm very impressed with this sink and Krauss. Don't waste your time with a crappy sink from the big box stores. For the same price get this one! You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy
 Mar 17, 2015

If you're looking for a deeper sink this is a great choice at 10". We have a small space for our kitchen sink and at 23" this worked well. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 14, 2015

Gorgeous and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late adopter
 Feb 12, 2015

Always preferred white porcelain sinks but now love stainless since getting this Kraus undermount. It's deep, wide, andeasy to clean due to "soft" edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont hesitate to buy this sink
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 15, 2015

buy this sink. It is deep and the basket strainer is awesome. It is about 4 inches deep and looks like a little pot you would boil pasta in. No more holding the (plug/strainer at an angle to drain the water but trying to keep food from going down the pipe. The plug is a separate part. The insulation is superior (no clanging noise). Its nice and deep so splash up on counters is a thing of the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design1
 Aug 21, 2015

A great sink for the price...beautiful in an outdoor bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice SInk
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a great looking sink for a small kitchen. Only complaint is it does scratch more easily than described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 10, 2015

Best price i could find and looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the drain!
 Jul 15, 2015

its all about that drain! love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only problem is the rear drain. I had the sink installed today. I was told that because of the rear drain location, I would have to call a plumber to change the pipes below the sink. Hope is does not cost too much. Other than that, It is a beautiful sink. Nice and deep and looks modern and industrial with my gray quartz counter tops. Can't wait to start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KatherineD
 Jun 8, 2015

Beautiful, well-made sink. We have yet to put it in, but the quality will be perfect for the new laundry room sink. Arrived in perfect condition, enclosed in a black protective cloth, with the strainers and sink guard. So glad we bought this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep sink
 May 30, 2015

I love my new sink because although it's not wide, it is much deeper than my last sink. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 May 28, 2015

It is not connected yet, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 28, 2015

Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kym from Minnesota
 May 5, 2015

Love it. Great size for bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Massive reduction on what my granite installer was charging and no compromise on quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased this sink as a part of a kitchen remodel. So far, we are loving it! It looks very high quality and was a great price. If I had to pinpoint any annoyances, I'd say that food doesn't always find it's way down to the drain. I need to use my sprayer to direct it there. Also, the plastic guards/protectors that are provided to put on the bottom of the grate can collect water/debris and get really gross. They're useful in keeping the sink from getting scratched by the grate, but they're also mildly annoying. That being said, I am overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink
 Apr 4, 2015

Everything as promised. Fast shipping. Excellent transaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought