Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and affordable
 from Northern California,  Nov 1, 2011

This is the third Kraus glass vessel sink we have purchased. The previous two have been in place for about 18 months now and we are very happy with them. We are happy with the product and, most especially, with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as presented on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good; 1-inch thick glass vessel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sandpoint ID,  Oct 13, 2011

Only reservation about the sink is the glass is not opaque...the coloring is applied around the exterior of the bowl rather than being within the glass. It is still very beautiful like this but if you are looking for transparency, this is not the right sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from texas,  Sep 21, 2011

bought this sink to replace one in the guest bathroom - beautiful look, easy to install, and an excellent price for the quality - highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than photo but still a stricking look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it is a well made heavy sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Vessel Sink
 from Minnesota,  Sep 7, 2011

Just had a plumber over yesterday to measure for the new bar & realized the sink was shipped incomplete. There is a ring that should have come with the vessel sink for installation purposes & there is nothing in the shipping box. Not very happy & have not received a response when I emailed Overstock regarding the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Great Falls, MT,  Aug 3, 2011

I needed a smaller vessel for a small guest bath. This sink does not appear to be small and will fit nicely on the drum table I bought to convert to a vanity. I am very impressed with the quality of this item for the $$ spent. Much better than what I have found in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This glass bowl is very heavy and thick, great mix of colors in the interior. I will have no worries about cracks or chips happening.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is the focal point of the powder room!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 28, 2011

This sink is even more beautiful in person! Heavy glass ... easy to install ... just gorgeous! I am not a vessel sink fan either, but this is just perfect in our powder room. ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from denver,  Jun 20, 2011

IT IS JUST A VESSEL SINK BUT IT IS BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING WE WANTED AND MORE. SO MANY COMMENTS WE JUST LOVE IT. THE PERSON YESTERDAY WENT INTO THE PODWER ROOM AND SAID " OH MY GOSH".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES TO THE TEE
  • How is the quality of the product? OUTSTANDING
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? TO THE TEE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2011

The vessel sink is exactly as pictured and came promptly. It hasn't been connected yet since I am waiting for the counter, but it looks fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 14 inch Fire Opal Glass Vessell Sink
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  May 10, 2011

Excellect quality, vibrant colors. . . .we were made aware by other reviewers that there were more red tones in the sink than brown and we adjusted our decor. The hardware that we ordered with the sink in the oil rubbed bronze was also excellent quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Palm Beach,  Mar 24, 2011

This vessel sink is the jewelry of my powder room, the colors are just as pictured and the smaller size of the sink really makes the counter top witch is small look bigger and this all goes without saying the price can't be beat anywhere and I have checked all over. Overstock was really helpful when It came to returning the bigger vessel sink that I had order, when I had discovered that they come in a 14 inch version, so if you have a small bathroom and are looking for a vessel sink, this 14 inch size is great because it gives you so much more counter space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bowl
 Dec 6, 2010

We're really happy with the bowl, looks very much like the picture on the website, a very nice size for our space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from DC,  Nov 3, 2010

This vessel sink is beautiful, but unlike the photo (on my computer at least), it is not a brown/gold color but a red/gold color (which makes it prettier, I think). it arrives well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Aug 18, 2010

Beautiful , stunning, searched for ages for a small sink. This is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality and color!!
 from Bay Area, California,  Jul 20, 2010

Love my new sink and it is the perfect size (glad I got the smaller version) for our small powder room!! Since the room doesn't have to necessarily flow with the rest of the downstairs decor, we get to have fun making something really special out of it. I had a very specific look I wanted for the sink, so I decided to start with this piece and design the rest of the room around it. The sink arrived a few days after I ordered it, and was packed extremely well. The colors are gorgeous (picture doesn't do it justice)!! The glass is tempered, thick, and quite heavy. My contractor husband was skeptical of buying online without being able to see a sample product in person to check the quality, but he is very pleased now that it has arrived and he has a hands-on view - he is actually surprised the price wasn't equally substantial to the high quality of the product. I am very excited to now start looking to pair this awesome sink with the rest of the room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Forest, Virginia,  Jun 28, 2010

Order was processed smoothly and arrived very quickly, less time than expected. Packaged well and I was not disappointed by the product. Great price for sink and shipping Beautiful color, true to picture, but even more vibrant when the sink lighting shines down on it. We paired the sink with oil rubbed bronze fixtures, wood and bronze framed mirror and solid wood cabinet with kashmir gold granite. The sink is the "jewelry" that makes this powder room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Fire Opal Vessel Sink
 from Florica,  Jun 4, 2010

The sink was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The colors on the sink are vibrant and lovely. The workmanship is excellent and the size is perfect for a powder room It has done a lot to upgrade my powder room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from Wonderful Wyoming,  May 19, 2010

This sink arrived quickly and well packed. It is really, really heavy and feels strong and durable. The marbling is not throughout the glass; painted on the back and the color is brighter than it appeared on my monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from London,  Mar 27, 2010

I received this beautiful glass sink recently and am completely thrilled with it. It is beautiful. It arrived really well packaged and in perfect condition here in the UK and I couldn't be more pleased. Many of my friends have seen it and without fail they all love it and want one. It is very unusual and very well made. The delivery was extremely fast and I have no hesitation in recommending it and the service I received from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble free delivery!
 from South Eastern England,  Mar 3, 2010

As an overseas customer (UK) I was a little wary of ordering fragile decorative items from the US. For that reason, I did quite a lot of research into local alternatives and was surprised to find that the glass sinks on offer in Europe are either rather dull in design and/or very expensive indeed. So I went ahead and ordered. This sink arrived within a couple of weeks and I must say I'm very impressed. It will have pride of place in a master ensuite and everyone who has seen it has simply said "Wow". That'll do for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Opal Glass Vessel
 from Indianola, IA,  Nov 29, 2009

This bowl is beautiful. The colors are exactly as they showed in the pictures online. Shipment was quick and the bowl was very well protected. I was able to purchase this bowl for less then the basic white porcelain vessel at the local home improvement store. This is much more unique and of better value.I can't wait to get my faucet now so I can see it all put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top