Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 Aug 25, 2015

Just installed it about a month ago. It is very nice looking and I do love it. The only draw back I note is that the button on the sprayer that you push to make the stream change to a spray seems to stick open somewhat and you end up with a 1/2 stream and 1/2 spray thing going on. The fix is to hold down the button while the water pressure is up and then it is like a valve closes or something and it fixes the problem; trouble is, you have to do it every time you turn the water on. It's really not a big deal...just a bit pesky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high functioning
 from NM,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a large classy faucet. I found a soap dispenser that I think matches this better than the one offered. I have had this for four years now and it works as well as when I had it installed. It comes with nice tools too, a spanner wrench that is hollow for the hose to fit through, and a plastic double clamp that keeps things out of the way and in place under the sink. I love the design and quality of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good goes well with stainless appliances
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from massachusetts,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered this faucet from my granite co. 1 year ago $600.00, looked on overstock and found the same faucet much less, quality same, beautiful, heavy, makes a statement in my current kitchen, can't wait to see it installed in my summer home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a great faucet well worth the considerable price. It does take a bit of getting used to as others have noted: the water stream is *really* strong compared to my old faucet and I've soaked myself more than once :-/ It was pretty quick to install after I convinced my friend to follow the instructions and I'm really happy with it! It is the perfect finish to my new kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Fenton, Mi,  Feb 1, 2011

This faucet has a look and feel that is far more expensive than what I paid for it. It was easy for my husband to install and improved the overall look of my kitchen. I love the high arch and the pull out sprayer. I am 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 18, 2010

We purchased this faucet during a major kitchen renovation. The quality of the faucet is top notch! Love the pull out feature and the faucet is HUGE! We also bought the Kraus stainless steel farm sink and love it just as much as the faucet. WIll buy Kraus products in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent fuacet, great company
 Mar 15, 2016

My favorite faucet...EVER! And having moved every 18-24 months and remodeling along the way, that means something! Do NOT hesitate to order this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Feb 21, 2016

I absolutely love the faucet. Everything about it is wonderful. Great value at an excellent price. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 19, 2016

I love this faucet. It seems very well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 Jan 17, 2016

It looks great over our farmhouse sink. It is very functional with the removable spray top and very classic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R0binCat
 Jan 4, 2016

Love this faucet. It's big but not too big. Makes cleaning large pots and other items so easy. Was easy to install and operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Nov 28, 2015

This item was only installed a week ago, but it is very rugged and strong, and has worked great so far. The spray is large and it pivots easily. So far, I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Faucet
 Oct 13, 2015

This faucet is awesome! Buy it! You won't be sorry! My plumber raved on the quality and thought I had paid about $600 for it! The quality is fantastic! I bought this for a beach house renovation, but will purchase again for my main residence, it is wonderful and I am so glad I ordered it from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Oct 6, 2015

Love it. Easy to use and the large size is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Sep 11, 2015

It is very up to date and classy and will go with a multitude of decors. The pullout clicks back into place with ease. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have used this faucet in several houses.
 Sep 9, 2015

like this faucet because of its quality, transitional appearance and reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Functional, Well Made
 Aug 9, 2015

I purchased this faucet 4 years ago and it still works great. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great product we bought it again!
 Aug 4, 2015

We purchased this faucet for a second time, as we loved it so much in our last home that we didn't want to be without it in the new home we are building. The plumber commented on the quality of the product and could not believe the price we paid. He told us he could not offer a product anywhere near this quality for the price. Only suggestion is to make sure you have a sink wide enough to handle the curve, as the spray is not straight down. This can also be addressed by pulling the house out of the casing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Jul 7, 2015

This is the 4th one I have bought! That says it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!!
 Jun 9, 2015

I am so thankful I purchased this faucet to go with my SS Kraus sink. It is very heavy SS and the handle operates very smoothly. Visitors love my faucet and wish they purchased the Kraus brand of faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought