Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high functioning
 from NM,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a large classy faucet. I found a soap dispenser that I think matches this better than the one offered. I have had this for four years now and it works as well as when I had it installed. It comes with nice tools too, a spanner wrench that is hollow for the hose to fit through, and a plastic double clamp that keeps things out of the way and in place under the sink. I love the design and quality of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good goes well with stainless appliances
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from massachusetts,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered this faucet from my granite co. 1 year ago $600.00, looked on overstock and found the same faucet much less, quality same, beautiful, heavy, makes a statement in my current kitchen, can't wait to see it installed in my summer home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a great faucet well worth the considerable price. It does take a bit of getting used to as others have noted: the water stream is *really* strong compared to my old faucet and I've soaked myself more than once :-/ It was pretty quick to install after I convinced my friend to follow the instructions and I'm really happy with it! It is the perfect finish to my new kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Fenton, Mi,  Feb 1, 2011

This faucet has a look and feel that is far more expensive than what I paid for it. It was easy for my husband to install and improved the overall look of my kitchen. I love the high arch and the pull out sprayer. I am 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 18, 2010

We purchased this faucet during a major kitchen renovation. The quality of the faucet is top notch! Love the pull out feature and the faucet is HUGE! We also bought the Kraus stainless steel farm sink and love it just as much as the faucet. WIll buy Kraus products in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 Aug 25, 2015

Just installed it about a month ago. It is very nice looking and I do love it. The only draw back I note is that the button on the sprayer that you push to make the stream change to a spray seems to stick open somewhat and you end up with a 1/2 stream and 1/2 spray thing going on. The fix is to hold down the button while the water pressure is up and then it is like a valve closes or something and it fixes the problem; trouble is, you have to do it every time you turn the water on. It's really not a big deal...just a bit pesky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this faucet 4 years ago and it still works great. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this faucet for a second time, as we loved it so much in our last home that we didn't want to be without it in the new home we are building. The plumber commented on the quality of the product and could not believe the price we paid. He told us he could not offer a product anywhere near this quality for the price. Only suggestion is to make sure you have a sink wide enough to handle the curve, as the spray is not straight down. This can also be addressed by pulling the house out of the casing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Jul 7, 2015

This is the 4th one I have bought! That says it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!!
 Jun 9, 2015

I am so thankful I purchased this faucet to go with my SS Kraus sink. It is very heavy SS and the handle operates very smoothly. Visitors love my faucet and wish they purchased the Kraus brand of faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional faucet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2015

I wanted a one-hole faucet that looked a bit traditional (not too sleek) for my new deep stainless steel sink. My contractor recommended Krauss, a company that I had never used before. I am thrilled with the faucet! The head pulls out and snaps back easily. The flow rate is excellent. The control is easy to use, but people who aren't familiar with it will ask which way is hot (forward) and which way is cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Noblesville, IN, United States,  Oct 29, 2014

Superior quality! I was very excited to finally have this installed in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Prescott, AZ,  Aug 1, 2014

I have only used the faucet for 2 weeks, but so far it is working well. It looks great and functions exactly as I would like it to. It seems very sturdy compared to other kitchen faucets that I have purchased/used. At this point I am very satisfied with the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 14, 2014

This was every bit as beautiful and well made as advertised. It is well made and even the plumber who installed it commented on how well made it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Michigan,  May 31, 2014

Love this faucet! Excellent quality! Water pressure amazing! Way better than my old faucet. I would highly recommend this!!! SO SO NICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet - over 2 years in use!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 4, 2014

The weight and quality of this faucet truly impressed me when I opened the package. It still works great, looks great and is easy to clean. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 28, 2013

I haven't had this faucet installed yet, so I can't speak to its functionality at this time. However, the faucet itself is beautiful. It's a heavier, high quality item and will look great in my new kitchen. The price was a great deal, so I bought it way before I was ready to install. Hoping it works as great as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solkd, Easy to Use Faucet. Good 4 pots!
 from portland or,  Jan 14, 2013

Faucet is beyond awesome. I purchased it to replace a low-to-sink faucet that I couldn't get pots under (and thus broke it). Handle is sensitive and solid, , allowing various water pressures, swivels 360 so you can get it completely out of the way. Sprayer retracts easy. Simple and beautiful design. I even got a huge mop bucket under it yesterday with no issues. I was planning on getting one at a big box store, but this one seemed to be a better value/quality for the price. Glad I made the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 settings for use / a solid flow or shower-type, both with regular faucet and sprayer. Nice steady stream.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality faucet
 from Green Brook, NJ,  Dec 22, 2012

Did a makeover in my kitchen. Got the extra large Kraus sink and this Kraus faucet. They pair beautifully. Faucet is solidly built and beautiful. Looks great and unlike the cheap finishes you get from the box stores, this finish won't wear off. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, well built sold stainless steel faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2012

Very well-built and much sturdier than other faucets that I looked at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought