Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Mar 8, 2011

This chair has a really sleek and modern design, and it's adjustable too, which makes my wife as happy as can be--she's on the shorter side, and usually has to jump to get on to a bar stool! The leather fabric is great quality, and I love the glossy look of the chrome as well. The base is really sturdy as well, so you won't have to worry about the seat wobbling when you sit on it. A great addition overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Modern Design
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 23, 2011

Stools arrived exactly on the day they said. Well built. Very modern with nice back support. Solid hydraulic to lower to 24 inch height if you like. Nice foot support. Durable. *Make sure you put felt pads on all for corners if you are placing stools on hardwood otherwise you may experience scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toppa da popz! Fril!
 from Broynx,  Aug 29, 2011

The Koshii is in da house! And we be luvin it girlfriend, like a baby likes a lolli yeah boieeee! This number is fresh on the sitdown, ripe on the turnaround and all around giving the back supporter y’all need ya!!! Luvin the minimalitcal tude on this number. The ride is nicer that evah b4. Seat is tuff. Ajusts nice n low 2 nice n hi....the Kosshi is da way 2 go girlfrient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal stools
 from new york, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

The price of this Koshii Adjustable Black Leather Barstool was so amazing I ordered four into my small bar on the corner. The barstool has a sturdy design and it is extremely comfortable. Easy to adjust and clean, these stools will last for a long time as the quality is top despite the small price. No matter how short or tall you are you wqill find the most comfortable position on this stool. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Brusnwick Gerogia,  Dec 5, 2008

I ordered 4 bar stools, all came within a week. No damage to any of them even though the cardboard packages were slightly dented. They were very well wrapped in plastic to protect the finish.These are HEAVY stools which stay in place and are very solid. No assembly was required. I put them on a hardwood floor and first applied heavy felt pads to the bottom to protect the wood floor which was recommended by other reviewers. The leather is of good quality and very soft. The backs are just the right height and I adjusted them so they just pass under the granite bar so they do not hit the bar and get damaged. The chrome has a briliant shine which looks great. Now if I can only keep my grand kids from using them to swivel around constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Dec 8, 2010

I highly recommend this barstool. I bought 2 of these barstools for my kitchen last month. I was pleasantly surprised that a stool could be so comfortable. The stools are very sturdy and put together well. The leather upholstery makes sitting on the stool feel 100x better than a regular chair. The stool can be adjusted to your height, which is great for someone like me who isn't very tall. I got my stools extremely fast and had no issues with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and sturdy
 from Chicago,  Dec 6, 2008

We love the bar stools and use them more than anticipated. My husband has actually moved his office onto the breakfast bar because of them. We would recommend this purchase to anyone who is looking for good quality and the ability to adjust seating positions. The stools are heavy, so floor protector pads are recommended for anyone with hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2007

Awesome product - they are classic with clean lines and a modern flare that fits ANY decor! I love the hydrolic lift that allows the height of the chair to change (perfect for kids - avoids using a booster seat). They are also very easy to clean. They are exactly what I have been shopping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bottom
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 15, 2007

The bottom of the base is scratchy. Please advise future customers to attatch pads before using on the wood floor. Other wise it is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 May 14, 2016

Beautiful and very contemporary stool. Very heavy and sturdy so small children are safe with these. Adjustable and swivel..........we absolutely love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dental hygienist
 Jan 9, 2016

Excellent quality for the money. Appearance is modern, but not over the top. Don't hesitate, I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Contemporary Design
 Aug 20, 2015

I found this same barstool on other websites for $$$-$$$ more. I'm happy to say that these are the same stools for less. Very comfortable and they look great in our contemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
certainly the ebst stools
 from new jersey,  Oct 8, 2012

These are definitely the best stools I have ever had in my diner. They are simple and have a touch of classic elegance and bohemia. The price was really affordable and service was exceptional. The height is really easy to adjust and the seating is cozy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look
 from boston,  Oct 7, 2012

I am so happy I found these bar stools. They just have the perfect look I imagined for my bistro and even if specially made would not look more amazing than these ones. The design has a strong retro feeling and they are really really comfortable. My guests love these stools and I also love them: easy to clean and perfect quality on affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really needed these stools
 from boston,  Oct 4, 2012

I really needed these stools for my bistro. They are classic and modern in the same time. The six stools arrived without any problem in great quality. My small bistro has a great look and the customers love sitting on these stools. They are easy to adjust and easy to clean without problems. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defected item. Swivel broke after a year
 from seattle, wa,  Sep 25, 2012

Poor quality for the price. Swivel broke after a year of use. It was purely on normal use & I have a normal body weight. The worse part is that Overstock DID NOT DISCLOSED that there're NO STANDARD MANUFACTURER WARRANTY...which means that if it broke on day 1, you're pretty much screwed unless you bought that $50 extended warranty. So, always factor in extended warranty cost for any item that you're planning to buy from Overstock. Price might end up much higher price than amazon and many other competitor since warranty is not included. They just don't disclosed that & that is can be misleading. Also for what it's worth...when I complained about this just now, Overstock told me that they do not have the info of this stool manufacturer as they're liquidated. So really proceed at your own risk. Poor product...take your money somewhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. The Chrome is certainly not as smooth as the picture. The joint between the chrome also looked unfinished. Leather looked OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate but the warranty and manufacturer information is missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 18, 2012

We were nervous because we bought four of these, sight unseen, for our newly remodelled kitchen. No worries - came without damage and look fantastic. The hauling lift is an added bonus and the back is high enough for actual support. We have had them now for over two years and the only wear is on the rolled trim on the seat. Otherwise they have held up beautifully. They are very heavy, however, and even with protectors on the bottom are prone to scratching the wood floors. Even so, I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous bar stool with style to boot!
 from Utah,  Mar 14, 2012

Couldn't be happier with these bar stools. I've had them for about two years now and they are still amazing! My kids love that they raise and lower, as well as spin around. I'm looking at purchasing more! Love that they just wipe clean with a cloth! Major bonus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality though heavy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 from las vegas,  May 10, 2011

The minimalistic style combined with the classic and elegant leather makes this Koshii Adjustable Black Leather Barstool so unique, beautiful and sophisticated. We have ordered two chairs and I have to say we are 100% content with them. The heavy construction and the high quality leather will last for a long time giving this comfort and style for us. All of our friends love the stools, the quality, the design, and the price. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 from Mcallen, texas,  Nov 3, 2010

contemporary, high quality, heavy made bar stools, very confortable. i really recomrnd this barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought