Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

The stools are the style I was looking for. One came with a broken rubber foot. I didn't want to send it back for that. It is usable. But moves on the base. The wood top on one stool has very deep grooves in the wood. I kept it because I couldn't guarantee that another wouldn't be the same. It definitely appears to be a second. I like the overall look and can live with them, but was disappointed. Will really think about ordering from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch your pants
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

We really love these, they're just a bit scratchy. I wouldn't sit down on these if I was wearing dress pants or anything that would snag easily. They have rubber clings around the bottom which are a great help on the hardwood floors. Overall we love them, just have to pick and choose what attire might not be a good idea to take a seat. I'm sure some sanding might help if you really wanted to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made
 from Durango, CO,  May 12, 2014

These stools are exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy and level. There are 3 removable plastic pieces on the bottom of each stool. I stuck felt furniture pads (dark brown) on these plastic pads and it protects my new wood floor. My husband likes that the foot bar on the bottom is spot welded and isn't made with screws. I like that the metal is a dark brown color and not black. I ordered 4 stools and one of them has a rough spot that will sometimes pull the fabric of the towel when I wipe them down. It might pull your pants/skirt/dress if you had a delicate fabric on but it's fine with jeans, khaki, and wool dress pants. The height is perfect for our island. Everyone always compliments the stools when they see them for the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found what I was searching for!
 from NEBRASKA,  Feb 7, 2014

The Willow Counter Stools are just what I had searched and searched for! The grandkids have no trouble climbing up on them....no tipping. I had a reservation as to how narrow they seemed next to all the others I looked at. But, they are sturdy and very well made. The rustic tops paired with the industrial base....great! Don't be afraid to order these stools. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Jun 20, 2015

perfect for what we were looking for. I was worried they would look cheap but deff. not. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are what I was looking for.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

These stools look great in my kitchen. The only thing is the floor protectors are white and I wish they were dark to match the stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this but overpaid
 Feb 8, 2016

40 dollars cheaper at Homegoods. Great stool, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, good quality, rustic
 Feb 5, 2016

This is a very good quality counter stool. I am returning them because they are a little more rustic looking than the Photo depicted. The wooden seat actually has an unfinished appearance. and the waxed metal is very dull. I'm disappointed though since they are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PWalk
 Feb 4, 2016

Came promptly. Rustic stool as expected. Looks great at my cabin. I did not find the edges to be rough as other reviewers. Certainly not perfectly smooth but not a problem. Very sturdy. Ordering two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 31, 2016

Great stool! Exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet comfy
 Jan 28, 2016

So in love with these.... They look gorgeous under the island and are really comfortable. I love that this 4'11 chic can rest her feet on the foot bar and feels so stable - only downside is I had to use felt stickies on the bottom of the chairs but so far working ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, one piece, good buy
 Jan 24, 2016

This was exactly what I was looking for after some more plush barstools kept falling apart. These are all one piece, extremely sturdy - although obviously not padded or plush. It was exactly what I needed and I'm so excited to not have to tighten screws anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little stools for the Price
 Jan 21, 2016

I purchased these for use at my kitchen counter, which is actually a bar counter so they work nicely in the small area. The wood is a bit rough on one of them. I used a piece of fine sand paper to smooth it out a bit and then used a wood marker to darker the areas that become light from sanding. Overall I am pleased with the style and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Nov 30, 2015

I love these stools, I am so glad I purchased them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Nov 26, 2015

I have been eyeing these stools all over the web for the last year or so and Overstock has the best price! We bought 3 & they look great at our kitchen island!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood and metal counter stools
 Nov 24, 2015

These were purchased to replace stools I brought from Overstock years ago. Initially, I was a bit skeptical if they would be suitable for my decor but after receiving them I was completely satisfied and happy that I had bought them. I like the eclectic/industrial design. A great addition to my kitchen. They are well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 Nov 23, 2015

Great quality stool, no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Nov 9, 2015

Great quality stools. I've purchased 6 of them. All came in uniform color, no splinters in the wood as I had read in other reviews. Would definetly recommend to others. Also with the round bases it eliminates any lop sidedness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 2, 2015

These are really nice but be aware if you want more than 1 that the wood will not be the same color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well built
 Oct 29, 2015

Reading the other reviews, I was nervous about the seats being too rough, however they are really great. Sure they are rustic, that is the point of these stools. But the four I bought had nothing that would catch on clothes or anything. Besides you could recover these easily by removing just a few screws. Also they are fully assembled. Just pull out of the box and use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought