Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vennie Distressed Dining Table
 from East,  May 19, 2014

Absolutely love this table! I thought it looked even better in person, a very "natural" look to it, not as distressed as it looks online. It is beautiful, it's heavy and I'm in love with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND GORGEOUS!
 from NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

I was so nervous to buy this since there were no reviews, but I am SO happy I did! This wood is unbelievably gorgeous. The details on the ends are so unique and perfect for my formal living room. Everyone gushes when they see it! It took about 3-4 weeks to receive and it is HEAVY. The delivery guy could barely carry it in my home alone. It comes in a flat box and you will need to assemble so plan on a few people helping to get it out of the box since it is heavy. Once it is assembled, you will be SO happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 13, 2015

This table is very beautiful. It is solid and well constructed. I saw in some of the other comments concerns regarding holes in the side. There are no holes in the side of the table. It does has a top that needs to be treated with a wax or something to prevent staining. A gorgeous addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Table
 Dec 17, 2015

We love this table. It is solid and well made and charming! Great value for the price. We can fit 8 people, but it is a bit tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vennie Distressed Pine Antique White Dinning Table
 Sep 9, 2015

Awesome Table. Do not hesitate to order. Each table is different so I was prepared that my table was not going to look exactly like the picture. With that said, my table top had more knots in it which made it even more rustic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT
 Sep 3, 2015

I LOVE THIS TABLE BUT THE TABLE TOP DOESN'T HAVE MUCH "ANTIQUE WHITE." THE BASE SEEMS TO HAVE MORE. I WILL KEEP IT BUT THE TOP IS NOT AS EXPECTED. LOOKING AT THE TOP FROM THE SIDE IT LOOKS LIKE UNFINISHED LUMBER. ALSO, IT WILL NEED TO BE SEAL COATED WITH SOMETHING TO PREVENT STAINS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat A.
 Aug 14, 2015

We love this table. The color and distressed look is perfect. The detail on the legs adds to the look we were going for in our dining room. The table requires two for assembly as the base is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 20, 2015

If you are thinking about getting this..do it! This table is gorgeous! Heavy, sturdy , and best of all so unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slm
 May 20, 2015

Very heavy, but perfect for a large dining area. Not for outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with this table. very heavy took 2 men to put it together. because of the way the legs slant it seats 8 if you 2 chairs at each end and 2 on each side. 3 chairs per side is a squeeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photos do not do it justice!
 Mar 18, 2015

This piece is gorgeous. I paired it with the Eddy Linen Upholstery Dining chairs (4) and 2 of the TOV Gramercy end chairs. The dining room is the prettiest room in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream table
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 7, 2015

This table is just what I wanted. It is heavy but easy to put together. My table was more brown than white which I liked and the holes that were mentioned in other reviews had been filled in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought