Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheryl
 Jan 25, 2015

Perfect as described. Looks better in person than the picture displayed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Jan 19, 2015

Love this table! Looks great and we get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in person!
 Mar 18, 2016

This table was very easy to put together! My only reason for not giving it 5 Stars is all of the washers and screws were scattered throughout the box and not in a bag. My husband and I spent a while trying to find all of them, and wound up being a few washers short. Otherwise, an absolutely beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Console Table at a Great Price!
 Mar 16, 2016

Love this table so much! It looks great behind my sofa in my family room, really adds some visual interest with the decorative scroll detailing at the legs. Very easy to put together too. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice heavy piece
 Feb 23, 2016

This table looks exactly like the picture. It is light grey wood and very heavy. This is real wood not the fake particle board that has a fake mdf wood look. It looks great in my living rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decorator's dream
 Feb 19, 2016

This is an excellent purchase. I made my selection. It was delivered in just a few days. It was easy to assemble, except for the fact that the allen wrench was omitted from the packaging, and that's why I gave it only 4 stars. The table is just as I imagined it would be. It is very sturdy, and has a beautiful, natural finish. It makes a lovely, soft, impression in the room. The wood is top notch. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harp base console table
 Jan 25, 2016

love the simplicity and modern take on this classic design. easy to assemble. all pieces came in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aeolus
 Nov 27, 2015

Excellent quality and looks even better in person. Buy this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 17, 2015

We used this in our entry way and get so many compliments on it. It is great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 9, 2014

This table WOULD HAVE been ideal, IF it arrived in good condition. After working with the OUTSTANDING folks at Customer Service, it was determined that the replacement parts were not available. As a result, we had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought