Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy good looking chair
 from chicago,  Apr 5, 2014

I like the chair but the cushion seems to be filled with cheap stuffing - it crinkles and makes a noise when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain bergere
 Apr 3, 2015

I'm very pleased with this purchase. It arrived in two days in perfect condition and required no assembly. The price is right for a designer look. I was worried about the wood finish, but it has enough color variation in it to go with many palettes - whether cool grays or warmer taupes. The fabric seems very easy to clean. There were a few dangling strings and some of the wood joints are not 100% smooth, but it's something no one else would notice but me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara
 Jan 6, 2015

Love these chairs! Very sturdy, high quality construction. Fabric is beautiful too, looks very expensive. Highly recommend to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from CA,  May 15, 2014

This is a very nice chair, not too large, great style, looks good with traditional furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Feb 7, 2016

Well made. Sturdy & comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jul 21, 2015

Firm cushion. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made, you get what you pay for...!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Gorgeous! This chair goes with virtually every room in our house, from a paneled library with coffered ceilings to a modern white living room. It's obviously not a real Bergere, but you really get what you pay for. I would recommend it to anyone looking to spruce up their space who may be on a hunt for something grand yet petite in scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Westwood, NJ,  Nov 15, 2013

These chairs are very made and stylish. They can swing traditional or modern depending on what you pair them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 May 18, 2016

Pretty chair. The back cracked along a knot in the wood the first time my boyfriend sat in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the style
 May 3, 2016

Quality of chair was nice and am very happy with the look of the chair my only complaint would be that the finish on the wood was a little to rough. I painted a little more white into the finish so that it would look not quite so rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcr
 Feb 22, 2016

This chair is exactly as pictured. It is comfortable. I love it and would recommend it if this is the style you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it, Beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chair
 Sep 3, 2015

I purchased two chairs and absolutely love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Aug 9, 2015

Perfect for the space. Looks great and I get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought