Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will last forever!
 from Dallas,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this table for its finish and cabriole style legs. I was worried I wouldn't like the iron accent. But, after receiving the table I notice that it really helps define the table. I have the matching dining table in the same great room where I have a mirrored side table with dark wood trim and a side table made of the same. All 4 pieces mix to give a really nice shabby chic vibe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely sturdy. I'll get tired of this long before it wears out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Solid table
 from UT,  Oct 1, 2013

This table is HEAVY and BEAUTIFUL. It is pretty large compared to most coffee tables but it works well in my space. I love the colors and shades of wood with the off white paint in between the ridges. The steal edging is really cool and makes it even more sturdy (and protects the table when certain individuals put their feet up on it). I love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top not as pictured
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

What you can't see in the photo is that the top does not look like the sides. The top had been heavily distressed. With the whitewash, the top looks like a plaid pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

I am re-doing my house in a glam, beach farmhouse feeling. Grays, ivory, sea glass blues, etc. This table is gorgeous & perfect. It's heavy & substantial. The finish is perfect & the iron trim adds the perfect hi-lo feeling I'm going for. Could not be happier w/this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Table
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a stunning table in person -- pictures cannot do it justice. The texture of the wood surfaces, with variations in board height and a certain elegant roughness are rich and real in appearance and definitely "rustic".. People who have seen our newly outfitted living room (more than $6K of furniture - leather sofa, etc) gravitate to this table first as thew centerpiece.. And it is solid as a rock and heavy - no veneers here! Negatives: All that said, I though of giving a 4 to quality because some of the black screws fastening the black iron perimeter had popped from the stress. However that was easily fixed by taking out all the screws, lifting off the metal perimeter and twisting out the screw shafts using a vice-grip. Replacement screws were easy to find as they are virtually identical to short black sheet-rock screws and actually I already had some in my basement shop. I did have to drill the wood where the screws go a little deeper to avoid twisting them off, as the wood is pretty hard and tough. Then I put the iron perimeter back on and screwed it down. Tip: Also when attaching the legs, I found it necessary to try various combinations of which leg goes where in order to get the best fit of the legs to the top. In keeping with the rustic look, the outer surfaces of the legs are not identical at the top so play around to get a good match of legs to the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 25, 2015

It is not exactly what I wanted but looks okay in the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Nov 15, 2015

It is more off-white in color than it appeared to me in the pictures, but it's beautiful! Heavy and very sturdy. I haven't seen a piece of furniture this well made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and attractive
 Sep 7, 2015

I'm pleasantly surprised with this piece. It's solid and consistent with photo. Very nice looking with clean, elegant lines. The metal edge is just enough to make it look a little rustic but not overwhelming so it can fit in with different decors. If you have a lower than average modern sofa, measure the height. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 Aug 20, 2015

Everything about this table is great. It is very heavy and appears to be of high quality. The look is high end and I get many compliments. When it arrived, all I needed to do was attach the legs. The tools were included and it was a breeze. Just takes two people to flip it over because of the weight. Goes well with the "beachy " look of my cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table
 Aug 8, 2015

This was a great purchase! The table has a very unique distressed design. This table is heavy , well constructed and will be around for a very long time. I am very impressed, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top not as pictured
 Jul 17, 2015

The table isn't exactly as I expected. The top of it has a very pronounced pattern that I wasn't expecting. I thought it would be more like the legs. It's still a sturdy table, but I probably wouldn't have bought it if I knew the top would look the way it does. I'm going to try and sand it out or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 4, 2015

This is a really large well built table, fits exactly as I wanted into my living room. The distressed is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid hardwood
 Jun 1, 2015

Great table that is solid hardwood. Very heavy and will last for years. Colours are true to the picture. Need 2 people to assemble as it is very heavy to lift and turn over. Easy to assemble though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from monterey, ca,  Oct 18, 2014

Better than we thought..very high-end looking...goes great with our ivory couches from z galleries...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

It has taken me over 6 months to write a review simply because I wanted to have the product long enogh to be able to write something based on experince and not just after few days of excitment of having this product. I have had it and I cannot say one thing that is wrong with it. I can tell it will last a lifetime. The wood and iron are strong and heavy and seem to be of very good quality. I would def. recommend this to someone else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Thousand Oaks , CA,  Jul 9, 2014

I was looking for a stylish table without breaking the banks. This table provides an excellent solution. I'm planning on giving it a coat of paint myself to make it look more French country. I put the whole table together in less than 10 minutes. Opening the well packed box took much longer! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2014

This coffee table is stylish yet so sturdy. Make sure you have a friend to help lift the 100 lb plus table. It looks great with flexibility to dress up for modern appeal or down for a shappy chic look in a room. Perfect for holding wine and appetizers while visiting with friends or a table for crayons and drawing for a little 6 year old. The distressing and white washed finish is tasteful and the metal edge gives it a cool industrial pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An anchor in the room! Pulls everything together.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2014

This is an awesome table! But be warned: it is big and it is heavy! Attaching the 4 table legs is all that needs to be done--- and they even include a wrench (!) to make sure the bolts on the legs are securely fastened. Legs fit beautifully-- the legs are identified with either A,B,C,or D and the four corners are marked with the corresponding letter. It is very well packaged --- took a while to get into it but the result was that the table wasn't scratched or damaged in any way. The hardest part was turning it over so it "stood" on the legs. Since I put it together myself, it was quite a challenge for this 120pound woman to flip it over-- but I did. It's an fabulous and sturdy table. I absolutely love it. So glad I ordered it. It was a bit of a gamble because I knew I wouldn't return it (because shipping and restocking would have been too costly). Luckily I didn't have to deal with that--I an so very pleased. We have it in our screened-in porch and it just seems to pull all of the rockers and chairs around it. Buying this was a home run! Oh, like the 19" height of the table as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table at a great price
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

So impressed with this table! It's very solid, very heavy and the legs give it an elegant look. I love it and would highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big coffee table
 from Missouri,  Apr 19, 2014

I just got this a few weeks ago and am really liking it! Its heavy and sturdy. It looks maybe a bit more rustic than I anticipated but am still happy w it. It is a pretty large coffee table so make sure you measure for your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought