Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waiting for rain
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Aug 13, 2012

This barrel was easy to move into place. I changed my mind several times as to where I was going to put it. Finally decided and it was so easy. Highly recommended !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain Barrel was exactly what I expected.
 from Fort Gratiot, Michigan,  May 8, 2012

I would reccomend this product to anyone looking for a decorative rain barrel. ( VERY NICE LOOKING )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color comparision was just like the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product came assembled. So all I had to do was hook it up to my down spout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrpition of the product was exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 25, 2012

Product arrived within 3 days of ordering. No assembly required other than placing the screen on top which snaps in. I like that it has a drain plug on the bottom which none of my other rain barrels offered. This will come in handy when cleaning the rain barrel especially after the heavy pollen that falls in NC.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycle for reduced water bills!
 from Oceanside, CA.,  Apr 23, 2012

I think I might have gotten this one confused with the last review I wrote on another rain barrel I purchased here on Overstock. The last one was the 50 gallon rain barrel, and this one is the 55 gallon jug. I love the functionality of it, the fact that it has a planter to make it even prettier when you add some flowers into it, and the fact that it helps alleviate some of the water costs when using it to rewater your garden and plants. You can even hook two or more together for a complete system. It doesn't rain that much here in Southern California where I live, but the multiple jugs would work fabulously in the Northwest or anywhere else that sees a lot of rainfall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden must have
 from Rockledge, Fl,  Nov 10, 2011

I highly recommend this rain barrel. Very sturdy and pretty design. Blends in with my urns in the yard. Every yard must have a rain barrel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veryaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this product!
 from WV,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a great product. The water, does exactly what it is designed to do; capture rain water and make it accessible. Looks great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rain barrel is perfect!
 from lords valley pa,  Apr 28, 2011

this rain barrel is very good looking and blends in perfectly with my deck decor. It's sturdy and functional. Exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As cheap as it looks
 from Coolidge, AZ,  Oct 30, 2011

Not what were we wanted. It was cheap, no pull plug on the bottom, cheap hose that came with. The hose kinked when it was on.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top