Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
title is OK
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2012

Nice Mug an convinient. I would take extra care for the large "ears" (handles), they are fragile and sensitice to bumps.... might break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK. The large handles(Ears) are sensitive to break.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little coffee cups..
 May 22, 2016

I bought these cups just for the looks since I don't drink coffee, but those who have come over to my house that do just love the looks and the quality of the cups..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Mar 7, 2016

I wasn't sure I should order these, better after receiving them, they were a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 7, 2016

These cups are so cute and durable. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 Jan 25, 2016

Super cute! I will get more soon for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mugs.
 Dec 13, 2015

These mugs are made well. I use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Risa
 Oct 28, 2015

Love these mugs...hold a lot of coffee and tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are perfect!
 Oct 12, 2015

We have a Keurig and the large cup setting fits these mugs perfectly. The graphics are very cute. Love how these feel in the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Bean Coffee Mug
 Sep 24, 2015

Gave them to my sister since they was normal size, I prefer a 16 OZ. my sister absolutely loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Mugs
 May 13, 2015

We love having coffee in these mugs! Good quality, good size, and just plain fun. At some point I intend to purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 18, 2015

These mugs are very well made and easy to hold. Glad I bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mondern Shape
 from Antioch, IL,  Nov 26, 2014

Love this style of mug. Been eyeing them up for sometime now. The artwork is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Columbia, IL,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these mugs! My kitchen is themed in cafe' decor and they work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for spot lighting along walkways.
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

Great set of lights. Illuminate more area then we thought. They do a great job for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought