Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
konitz coffee 14 oz mugs
 from PITTSBURGH,PA,  Jul 4, 2014

great quality, style, and worth the price - happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them! Great to serve guests coffee in.
 from minnesota,  Apr 22, 2014

Love the style ans size. Great to serve guests. Will order more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, cute
 from western New York,  Sep 29, 2013

Comfortable. Well made. And cute. Purchased for large Keurig servings.. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all that big
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I was expecting a much bigger cup... super disappointed, I have regular mugs that are bigger... haven't bothered to use them, might return them... there not that much bigger than a regular coffee cup. Huge disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasurable coffee experience
 from PA,  May 30, 2013

The mugs arrived very well packed and in a timely manner. They are very pretty and a quality item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Finest Coffee Cup
 from Inga, NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

I love love love my classy 'Coffee collage snuggle cup!' This is the only cup in which I will drink my coffee. The grip on the handle feels just right. The cup reminds me of fine china! I gave one away and the recipient loved this cup.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee mug
 from ca,  Nov 3, 2012

it does not say dishwasher safe or microwave safe. it says all over internet it is. It would be nice if it said that. But mug looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konitz Coffee Collage Snuggle Mugs
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought these to "show" off to my visitors and I succeeded. They really make my day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mugs are just like described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Whimsical, the right size for this "oversized" coffee mug lover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cup
 from Carmel, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

We enjoy a big cup off coffee in the morning, the size is perfect. I love the shape of the cup. Some cups have those handles you can't even get a finger through, with this one I get a good grip on a full cup.

  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mugs for Xmas
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 13, 2011

Mugs are cute but not as big as I had imagined. Overstock was great getting them to my daughter's in 2 days! Just in time for Xmas!! Wouldn't have paid that much if I hadn't been in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle Cups/Konitz
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2011

Bought these cups for my Sister at Christmas because she is a big coffee lover. She loved the cups and carried of them around for two days. They are good size cups without being to heavy and they are different from all the other types of coffee cups she has. We were very happy with the set, it came with two cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Mugs
 from Sedona AZ,  Dec 15, 2010

These are excellent quality German porcelain (Konitz). We got these to use with our Keurig. The "travel mug" brew size on the Keurig is actually only 11.25 oz, so these 14-oz mugs are a perfect size, with enough room to add some Irish to your coffee or some Schnapps to your cocoa. The "snuggle" design helps keep your coffee hotter, longer. These are expensive, but we think well worth the price. (Check out Konitz.com for more info and other designs.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Cup
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2010

I love this little coffee mug. It holds a decent amount of coffee and the decorations on it are so cute. A bit pricey for two cups, but I am glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konitz 'Coffee Collage Snuggle'Mugs
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2010

Very satisfied with this product, it keeps coffee and other hot beverages hot longer. I am considering ordering more for myself and to use as gifts to friends and family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lvoe it
 from il,  Jan 14, 2010

I ordered more, because I loved it so much. great to hold and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought