Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality cups
 from western New York,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased these for usage with my Keurig coffeemaker. Very stylish and work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda pricey but nice
 Jan 26, 2016

I kept them but somehow I thought it was a 4 pack. My fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy mugs!
 Dec 30, 2015

I am quite pleased with the quality of this product and highly recommend it to others looking for the same at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pirchase
 Oct 6, 2015

Feel good in your hand. Good price. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Mugs
 Aug 7, 2015

Great big morning mug for the first "important" sip of coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs!
 Jun 23, 2015

Love the 13 oz size. Keeps my coffee good and hot and easy to clean in the dishwasher. High quality…..love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

These mugs are a little pricey but I love them! Great shape, not too heavy and they match just about everything! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mugs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

My sister had just bought a coffee mug tree and I managed to break two of them. These mugs are the same general size and shape and fit in perfectly. The other are different colors but they look nice anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 21, 2010

I was very happy with the quality of these mugs. They were mailed to me packed so well they could not have broken. The price was also a factor for my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mugs
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2010

These are great mugs. I got them to keep at the office. They are bigger than the average mug, but because of the narrow shape, my tea stays hot longer. Good quality, elegant design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought