Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product; love Overstock.com too!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

My friend's daughter gave him a set of four of these mugs for Christmas last year, and we just loved them. We needed to get some new mugs, so we looked on the bottom of the mug and found out who made them. We looked that name up online and found the mfg website. I was about to order them there, but the shipping was going to be almost as much as the mugs. Then I got the idea to look on Overstock.com because the shipping is so reasonable. And lo and behold, there they were, and they were even cheaper than on the other site. They came quickly, and were well packaged so no breakages. The mug are white porcelain, very classy styling, the handle is big enough, and the shape is nice, although because they are a bit tall, they don't fit under my mini-Keurig coffeemaker unless I remove the drip plate at the bottom. But for tea, coffee, or hot chocolate they are fantastic because they keep the liquid nice and hot. They make a great gift and I may order some to send to my daughter Christmas this year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size mugs
 from Michigan,  Jun 19, 2011

I was looking for mugs that would fit under an espresso maker so I could brew coffee right onto my coffee mug. These fit the bill and are very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 Jul 14, 2016

I got exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and sturdy but
 Jun 19, 2016

I love the way these look, and they are very sturdy. However, the base is so small the cups tended to tip over when I tried to use my aeropress. I switched methods and now use a pour-over cone, and am still using the mugs daily after several years. No cracks or stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are perfect!
 May 18, 2016

Just enough head space to add cream and sugar. Friends are constantly asking where they can buy these mugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morning sipper
 Apr 29, 2016

Initially, I thought these cups were too narrow with their bottom taper. After a months use I find they are sturdy and stable. High glaze finish with a large handle make these cups better than most. Recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty warren
 Mar 2, 2016

they r ok but i wish they were alittle bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee bar find
 Jan 16, 2016

Perfect addition to our new coffee bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than you would think
 Dec 21, 2015

These mugs are simple and do have a thicker wall, but are smaller than most want for coffee. I will probably donate before long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday coffee mug
 Nov 16, 2015

My go to coffee mug for years. Good quality, right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs!
 Oct 2, 2015

Drinking from one as I type! And thinking about ordering a new set of 4, as I have broken one. That should tell you all you need to know! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Sep 5, 2015

Sturdy and solid coffee cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mugs
 Aug 28, 2015

Great mugs for my morning coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Big Gulp
 May 7, 2015

Good quality; not a big gulp, more like six shots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Feb 19, 2015

Love these cups not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Somewhere, OR,  Nov 22, 2014

These mugs are well-made, with a simple-but-sophisticated design. Take note that it is 10 oz., which may be smallish for someone assuming that these will replace larger mugs. I liked them so much that I bought another 4 pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought