Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for office
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this ice maker. I bought it for our small office. I love that it recycles the unused ice cubes and starts up a fresh batch. It can be a little loud in close quarters, but doesn't last long. Very easy to clean, low maintenance. I can't really see a big difference in the two sizes, maybe thinner if anything. Otherwise, big thick bullet ice cubes each time. First batch is always small and thin, needs a minute to get cold enough to generate good ice cubes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked beautifully...for almost 3 months :(
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 21, 2014

We bought this for our summer cottage. It seemed the perfect solution to supplement the ice supply for our busy summer home. It's was great while it worked. It served us well through July and August. When we returned in Nov for a holiday weekend, it registered "ice full" and would no longer produce ice cubes. NOT worth the money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quit working after 3 months
 from Kirkland, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

The ice maker worked great for the first 3 months, and then quit making ice all together. We cleaned it out, tried all the suggestions the manufacturer recommended and still nothing. Very disappointed as we bought this to use while we're camping and now we have to hunt for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fast ice maker
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jan 9, 2012

Great ice maker. Perfect for home or RV. Just wish it kept ice colder after making. Must be transferred to freezer or cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from TX,  May 28, 2014

Product stopped working after a month. If you buy this be sure to get the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely phenomenal
 from eufaula,ok.,  May 15, 2012

this is an absolute wonder. ive owned 2 other machines that dont hold a candle to this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noisy
 from calif,  May 15, 2012

The cubes are small and it does make alot of ice. U have to get used to the noise. Smaller than my last ice machine. Does its job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small ans very noisy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? outside dimensions accurate, but failed to state that it make loud clunking when ice drops.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Atlanta ,Ga.,  Jan 4, 2012

This ice maker is great . It worked well from the start . Easy to operate and the ice is great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Works!
 Feb 9, 2016

Just what I needed for extra ice for small apartment with no ice maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 9, 2016

We busy at least 2 bags if ice a week. More in summer months. This has saved us the cost of ice. Also the ice is crystal clear and machine is so simple to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICE IN MY BEDROOM
 Aug 19, 2015

NO NEED TO GET UP ON THE WEEKEND FOR ICE. TWO THUMBS UP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for camper
 Apr 14, 2015

This is great for when we go camping. Doesn't make enough to fill a cooler but it's easy to set up and leave running for ice cubes for drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gini
 Jan 27, 2015

Stopped working after one year. Great product while it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra ice is nice
 from IN,  Jul 24, 2014

It makes ice quickly and is a quiet machine, but you have to be there to put the ice in a freezer or it melts quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Hoboken, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

Best ice maker ever works great mine is several years old and travels in an RV and still works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 months owned and needs repaired
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

We have owned and used this product daily for 6 months. Honestly, we love having a countertop ice maker! It has served us well for 6 months. But, for the price I paid, I definitely didn't expect it to be acting up already! Fortunately we purchased the 2 year warranty because it is already in need of repairs. Hopefully, repairs/replacements will be easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice maker
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this little machine!! It is a lot faster than expected and does a great job after the first "batch". The first ice cubes that are made come out small and thin. Afterwards, the ice cubes come out the way they are suppose to. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ice maker
 from Louisiana,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a great little ice maker - our 3rd in 4 1/2 years. We use a lot of ice and travel in our RV so we need a ice maker....this is perfect for two people and it is a smaller size than our last one - which is great - our RV space is limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave this as a gift
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Dec 7, 2013

We bought this as a gift for a friend, and she has been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Oct 26, 2013

It makes ice many times faster than my refrigerator's built in ice maker. I keep it in the laundry room so I don't have any issues with the sound of the fan running. Family peace has been achieved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought