Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael Brodowski
 Jun 28, 2016

excellent for small condo/ maintains perfect temperature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Apr 7, 2016

Was shipped out THREE, all of which were broken!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for a while...
 Mar 15, 2016

I bought this wine fridge in 2014 knowing it was an inexpensive model. It worked great for about 6 months and the the fans starting making a lot of noise. It was intermittent and didn't last for too long though. Recently the top zone stopped cooling completely and the bottom zone doesn't get below 55. Bottom line - you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Zone wine refrigerator
 Oct 27, 2015

We had our contractor cut out one side of our bar cabinet to place fridge inside with easy access and this works fabulously. Though we tend to serve more white wine, we can store both types together and enjoy them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana Nelson
 Aug 13, 2015

Gave this as a Christmas gift to my daughter and son in law. They loved and keep it stocked. The value was good and I liked the convenient size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 May 1, 2015

This is perfect for fit for our space. We had a small peninsula counter to design and it fits in really well. It doesn't take larger bottles though, so make sure you double check the interior size. We bought for exterior size and price. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for under counter
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought to put under a counter but not designed for that applications. Builder was worried it wouldn't work well, be a fire hazard. That Sad I gave to my sister who Loves it and it keeps the wine perfect temp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan J.
 Apr 23, 2015

The Koldfront 18-bottle Dual Zone Wine Refrigerator was smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 7, 2015

I bought this for my husbands bar and it comes in handy. Works perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best!!!
 Feb 3, 2015

This wine cooler is affordable and the best product I have seen. It is light and functional. It is very quiet and compact to fit almost anywhere!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Before buying this product, I diffinitely checked around to see what was out there and read the reviews on all make and models. I am pleased to say I am very happy with the decision I made to buy this product. This is my first wine cooler refrigerator. I wanted something nice, but not too pricey. It was a great deal and I feel very confident it will meet my standards. Many people say it's noisy! "Not at all"! It's as loud as your refrigerator if not quieter! Don't pass on this deal. Try it out for yourself. They have a good return policy....not that you will need it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 7, 2014

This product is quiet and keeps the wine at the desired temperature. We are very pleased with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside, ca,  Oct 15, 2013

I love, love, love my wine refrigerator. The fact that you can have dual temperatures for white and reds. It's keeps them chilled perfectly. I did have a little issue with the first one, the door cracked right at the hinge and overstock sent me a new one with no hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet operation, does what it advertises.
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

For its size, it holds 2 cases of wine, and has red and white settings. Very compact and as I said, very quiet while in operation. Would recommend to anyone who has limited space for wine cooling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two broken parts within a year
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

Both the top and bottom cooling elements broke within a year. Luckily it does come with a warranty and they sent the parts out for us to repair ourselves (by following a u-tube video on the website). Research other brands before buying this product, and try to find something that will actually outlast the warranty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeping my wine hapy
 from Nevada,  Jan 3, 2013

love the fridge- except that long white bottles do not fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact wine cooler
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

I would only say it makes more noise any other appliance in my kitchen. Does a good job keeping whites cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought the extended warranty
 from wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

This cellar worked well at first. I've not had luck with wine chillers. For the price, I expected it to last. Came after the "by Christmas" guarantee but that's neither here nor there. It is in an area which allows air to circulate freely around it. Had I not purchased the warranty, I'd be out 200 bucks after less than a year. No service center in the area so I'm am waiting (patiently) on the refund which it still looks like is not even set as returned in my account after a week. Boo to this product. Save your money or buy the warranty. otherwise you'll be out over 200 dollars when your's just quits working too :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent at best
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Though this product claims to be duel zone, both zones remain within a couple of degrees of one another and will not get as low as it claims it will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 18, 2012

I thought this produce was a good buy for the price. I bought it for a gift and the recipients were thrilled..

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought