Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 29, 2010

I love my new wine fridge! Shipping and condition of product were supurb! Keeps all of my wine a perfect temps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irenepat
 from los angeles calif.,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this product to replace a trash compacter. I added some wood trim and it looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Recommend
 from Greenacres WA,  Nov 3, 2009

We purchased the refrigerator as a gift for our parent's Wedding Anniversary. The size is compact and fit well into a reduced space. They are able to have plenty of bottles chilling and have a clear view of whats inside. The Dual Zones make it perfect for the many bottles they have been collecting on their wine tours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Cooler
 from South Jersey,  Aug 17, 2011

I purchased this wine cooler after a previous wine cooler had failed after only one year. This unit is extremely quiet, and chills the bottles of wine separately in the two zones, allowing for different white and red storage temps. the racks allow for easy placement of most bottles of wine. A few wines, with unusual bottle shapes making them a wider diameter need to be placed with a space between the bottles, but that is the only weakness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black and silver - just like advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased! the unit is quiet, and fits easily in the space I had planned based on the advertized dimensions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Cooler
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this wine cooler for my son for Christmas. He hasn't had it long enough to give it 5 stars but so far, all is well. He states that the cooler cooled quickly and that both cooling zones were working well. Because of the various reviews, I purchased the 2 year replacement warranty. Hopefully my son will not have to use the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$199.00
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Aug 19, 2010

This little wine fridge fits in rather nicely between 2 cabinets in my newly redesigned kitchen I think it just makes the kitchen complete and chills the wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought the extended warranty
 from wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2012

This cellar worked well at first. I've not had luck with wine chillers. For the price, I expected it to last. Came after the "by Christmas" guarantee but that's neither here nor there. It is in an area which allows air to circulate freely around it. Had I not purchased the warranty, I'd be out 200 bucks after less than a year. No service center in the area so I'm am waiting (patiently) on the refund which it still looks like is not even set as returned in my account after a week. Boo to this product. Save your money or buy the warranty. otherwise you'll be out over 200 dollars when your's just quits working too :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent at best
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Though this product claims to be duel zone, both zones remain within a couple of degrees of one another and will not get as low as it claims it will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Cooler
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2010

A great little wine cooler that fits right under most cabinets. I particularly like the lighted interior so you can spot just which wine you need to take out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two broken parts within a year
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

Both the top and bottom cooling elements broke within a year. Luckily it does come with a warranty and they sent the parts out for us to repair ourselves (by following a u-tube video on the website). Research other brands before buying this product, and try to find something that will actually outlast the warranty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and compact
 from Latrobe, PA,  Jun 2, 2011

This 18 bottle wine refrigerator is well made, sturdy and sleek. The lighted digital temperature read out is easy to see and easy to set. Although basically happy with my purchase there are 2 things that I would have preferred. The manufacturer allows more spaces for red wine in the bottom zone than white in the top. The temperature control is set up so that just putting the white on the bottom doesn't work as the temp range is different. The only other thing is the depth of the unit, as taller bottles keep the door from closing. Overall I'm satisfied with this wine refrigerator.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a well made, sturdy wine refrigerator with good looks.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine- Any way you like it!
 from Florida,  May 31, 2011

Space Saving and very well constructed- this purchase was a step up from a single temp unit. Plenty of room for odd bottles, runs quietly and holds the temperature even in hot Florida!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very Much So
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chiller
 from Eagle Point, OR,  Dec 2, 2010

The chiller arrived without any damage and has worked well the 3 weeks we've had it. Yes, the fan is a bit noisy, but so far it looks like a great purchase. This replaced an ugly and defunct trash compactor installed in our kitchen, so even if we leave it unplugged, it's an improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor performance
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2012

The cooler never worked properly. When called for customer service we were directed to the company website for service. The offered to send replacement parts and then expected us to take the cooler apart and replace the parts. I would look at purchasing extended warranty or look to OTHER brands of coolers. I suspect they are all made by one manufacturer but you may get better service when there is a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, difficult instructions to read
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after one year
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 23, 2012

This product worked fine for the first 6 months. After 6 months the temperature regulation was a bit off. After a year it stopped working all together. The fan still runs but both zones register around 72 degrees even though they are set 55 and 65.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from arizona,  Jan 4, 2012

low end product.. was missing one foot ( could not get a local exact replacement) and the unit makes a lot of noise when it runs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing feet, and noisy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Before buying this product, I diffinitely checked around to see what was out there and read the reviews on all make and models. I am pleased to say I am very happy with the decision I made to buy this product. This is my first wine cooler refrigerator. I wanted something nice, but not too pricey. It was a great deal and I feel very confident it will meet my standards. Many people say it's noisy! "Not at all"! It's as loud as your refrigerator if not quieter! Don't pass on this deal. Try it out for yourself. They have a good return policy....not that you will need it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 7, 2014

This product is quiet and keeps the wine at the desired temperature. We are very pleased with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside, ca,  Oct 15, 2013

I love, love, love my wine refrigerator. The fact that you can have dual temperatures for white and reds. It's keeps them chilled perfectly. I did have a little issue with the first one, the door cracked right at the hinge and overstock sent me a new one with no hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you expect +
 from Mpls,  Jan 19, 2012

For the price can't beat it. Works perfectly and looks acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought