Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Product arrived to my home undamaged and as specified. I bought this mattress for my baby's crib. I have bought this mattress for my other two boys for their cribs before and was satisfied with its performance and durability. Lasted through the crib conversion to toddler bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable and good quality
 from South Carolina,  Jul 24, 2014

Just what we needed to use with the Minnie Toddle Bed. It fit perfectly and is good quality. Arrived quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress for the price!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

It's a nice mattress for the price. My LO has been sleeping on it for last 9 months and I noticed that it's caving a little in the spot he usually sleeps. I flip mattress every time I change sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice crib mattress
 from Greenacres, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

Very nice crib mattress for the price. This will only have occasional use by grandchildren.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for a sturdy mattress
 from baltimore, md,  Jan 24, 2013

This was a gift for a family member. She said the mattress fit well in her baby's new crib and her son seems comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suitable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is too soft
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jan 14, 2013

If you are looking to get a mattress that is even a little firm, this is not the one for you. After the first night of use, there is an indentation where my childs head and body was hours after being removed from the crib. If you are not satisfied with this crib, you have to pay the shipping to return.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mattress is too soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib and Mattress delivery and quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I was expecting the products in about to weeks the earliest and I actually got them in a week which was great. They were in great condition you can tell that they were handled correctly and with care. The products itself are great, awesome quality and my daughter loves her new crib and new mattress. Very happy with my first purchase at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodnite, Sleep tight!
 from Baltimore, Md,  Sep 18, 2012

Great price, quick delivery! Thx Overstock. Our baby is sleeping well in her crib on her new mattress. I luv that the mattress is waterproof and easy to wipe down. Its firm but comfortable. This was a great buy compared to other sites and stores for the same item. I would highly recommend this purchase to others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib mattress
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

Overstock.com cannot be beat for price and quality on baby items. I looked everywhere for a crib and a mattress for my granddaughter and the price at o.co was the cheapest for the exact same thing. The quality was excellent and delivery was fast too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib mattress perfect.
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jun 4, 2012

I purchased these mattresses for my granddaughter who is expecting twins, at this time we are pleased with what we received, it is hard to predict how they will hold up over time. I am comfortable with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured on the web-site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed very acceptable, I guess time will tell after the babies have used these mattresses for awhile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It appeared to be as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In time!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

Mattress arrived in good condition in a timely manner, just as noted at time of purchase. The baby is not here yet so I can't speak to durability, sagging, etc. It looks good, feels firm but plush, fits in the crib and looks great! I can't wait to have my baby sleep on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't complain for the price
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased this mattress for a crib at my mother's house. It is the perfect use for what I need. My son only uses it for a few weeks at a time. However if this was the only mattress you were using all the time I think it would not hold up over time. For the price I can not complain but I am definitely glad it is not the mattress I have at my home. I have a healthy 28 lb boy and I could see this mattress wearing out if he had been using it on an everday basis for the last year and a half.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is not the sturdiest in the world. But would hold up for a smaller infant I'm sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but doesn't seem like it has 150 coils
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kolcraft Pure Sleep Crib Mattress
 from Iron River,MI,  Feb 23, 2012

After reading many reviews on the different mattresses available we wanted the best for our new grandson. We purchased two of them. One for my son's house and one for our house.;( so that he would have the same sleep experience when away from home). The mattress seems to be very well made and we are excited to try them out with him, hopefully he will arrive around March 12th,2012. Thanks for a great shopping experience!! A+++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby loved it
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 29, 2011

Our 16 month old granddaughter stayed in her new bed for the first time when visiting us the week before Christmas. I bought a new crib and the Kolcraft mattress just for her. Our son, who put her to bed, said she loved it. I asked how he could tell, and he said, "When I took her into the bedroom, she reached out for the bed and settled in like she was very comfortable." What more could I ask for? She must have been cozy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Oregon,  Dec 29, 2011

Great mattress and great price. As always, Overstock always delivers great products for great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 26, 2011

I order this matress for my the crib and it fits perfectly. I have not used it yet but the firmness of the mattress is just what I was looking for. I'm pleased with my slection and would think its a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits perfectly in the crib and is the right firmness for a baby.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed time is a joy!
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

My child loves going to bed and the matress has a lot to do with it. It is sturdy enough to walk on (for a toddler) yet springy enough for bed time fun. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice mattress with quick delivery. Granddaughter seems to like the mattress and it appears to be of good quality. Fits her baby crib perfectly. I do not feel I can give 5 stars just because my granddaughter has only slept in the bed a few time so not sure how well it will hold up but initially, it is very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought