Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super quality
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  May 2, 2013

Love my sunlounger - it's so very attractive! The design is different from the usual teak furniture. I also like the table under the chair - what a great idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa like lounger
 from Holden Beach, NC,  Jul 28, 2012

This product is well made and easy to assemble. With the cushions it is very comfortable like being in a bar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Verywell made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounger
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 13, 2012

We are very happy with the quality of these chairs. The directions for assembling the chairs were pretty straightforward and easy to follow. The addition of the tray and how to put it into the chair during assembly could be clarified a bit. Our first chair was broken upon arrival and Overstock replaced it immediately with hardly any fuss. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color wasn't an issue, as we expected just Teak wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of chairs were very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kokomo loungers
 from florida,  Jul 13, 2012

The assembly was a slight challenge because the loungers are heavy. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from Hollidaysburg, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

The chairs are sturdy enough for everyday use. They are not a high quality. I see replacing them in a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real teak for real low price
 from Pinehurst,NC,  Jun 15, 2012

We bought a pair of these along with the recommended cushions. We are elated as we really wanted good quality teak chaises but without the extravagant prices. What a wise purchase! These were easy to put together if you know what you're doing.we really like the pull out trays which are so convenient and useful. We have had the chaises for a month now. We like the golden teak tone so bought golden teak oil to apply. That made the color of the wood richer. We were so happy with this purchase that we also purchased the Kokomo teak arm chairs and side table that just arrived today. The Kokomo line offers great quality at a great price. Don't wait until they're all gone...this is a steal if you want teak!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Lounger
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2012

I originally ordered 4 loungers, I thought they were so great I ordered 2 more. The quality is excellent, and they were very easy to assemble. I would highly recommend the teak sunlounger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but too low to ground
 from Dallas,  May 10, 2012

You cannot beat the price for teak furniture, but the chairs were low to the ground. They were so much shorter than the rod iron tables and lounge, that I sent them back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood color was darker and more grainy than anticipated for teak (more like oak)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood was not as smooth as hoped, but generally well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not indicate how low to ground
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokomo Teak Sunlounger yields a peak performance
 from Colonial Heights, Va.,  Sep 21, 2011

Our family put in a large patio which featured a water feature as the focal point. I wanted the lounger to place on the patio so that I could relax and enjoy the look and sound of the "mountain stream" water feature. Even a few minutes of relaxing on the Kokomo lounger is worth the expense. I plan on giving it much good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The golden tan of the teak wood is beautiful. The construction is solid with absolutely no flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased!
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 1, 2011

Wonderful chairs & very high quality. I'm so happy with them I might order 2 more. You definitely won't regret purchasing these. This price can't be beat for this high end chair and the shipping was only $2.95. What a deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from Davis, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Great quality teak lounger. Came in less than a week. Easy to assemble. Looks exactly like the Smith & Hawken collection which you could easily pay 2-3x more for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak chaise longue
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 9, 2010

These chairs are very high quality, almost exactly the same as teak chairs I purchased a few years ago at Smith and Hawken for about double the price. Easy to put together and they look great. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought