Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yardnut
 Apr 25, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy and easy to put togethe, matches chair perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables ~ great price
 Apr 14, 2016

Tables arrived very quickly, assembled easily and are very nice, sturdy teak tables. Very pleased with them and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 7, 2015

I got two of these teak tables. They are very well made and sturdy, not to mention attractive & timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 23, 2015

this is solid, and matches our existing teak furniture. Easy to assemble...took 2 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice Table
 Sep 9, 2015

Good quality, and functional. Fits great on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak side table
 Aug 5, 2015

Couple of the middle slats broke...no weight put on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Aug 3, 2015

The table arrived in a few days shipped via FEDEX. It went together very easily as I just had to attach the legs which was very easy with one bolt and nut per leg. The table feels nice and sturdy and is heavy for its size and looks durable. I have it a coat of teak oil and that deepened the color. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice teak table
 May 1, 2015

We are happy with the look and quality of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Sturdy Table
 from Sonoma, CAlifornia,  Aug 19, 2014

Easy to put together, sturdy, good quality and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2013

These match teak rockers we just purchased. Packed well. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put legs on. sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, wide, attractive teak end table, easy to a
 from Chocowinity, NC,  May 9, 2013

We bought this end table to coordinate with two natural teak rockers for our new deck. It is a good height to hold drinks, and a good width to include appetizers. The surface was wider than most other end tables we considered, so can hold more. It is already becoming silver in the natural aging process, which matches our teak rockers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true natural teak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good for six weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  May 2, 2013

Table was super easy to assemble. Great size and matches the other pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2012

Looking for some teak tables for my patio... Bought an expensive patio table and chairs, and this side table as the perfect companion... For a much cheapper price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality diff worth the price. And shipping price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak side table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2012

this teak side table was so surprisinginlr well made and priced that I ordered another along with the matching bench witrh the cool pop-up center table. be sure to coat it with nautural teak sealer, available at marine supply stores, in oder to maintain the golden color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

I bought this teak table and two of the matching lounge chairs. The chairs were difficult to assemble because the screw holes were poorly aligned. Fortunately, the table assembled easily. The table has now been on my patio for two weeks, and there is already a crack forming in the wood of the table surface. My guess is that the teak wood is poor quality. It's an attractive table, but I'm not expecting it to survive long in the outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality furniture!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jan 7, 2012

I purchased this table as a gift. It assembled very quickly and the finish was very smooth. The recipient loved it and will get many years of use from this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well built table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from TN,  Oct 10, 2011

Very nice table. If your are considering this table I would give you the thumbs up to get them. Very nice, firm and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak side table is just right
 from Colonial Heights, Va.,  Sep 21, 2011

The Kokomo Teak Side Table was purchased along with a Kokomo lounger and cushion. The table is just right for a drift wood piece done by a local artist and has room to spare for a book or laptop. It is cute and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The detail work in the shape of the legs is a nice feature. The dimensions are perfect for a side table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokomo teak side table
 from Gray, Louisiana,  Sep 19, 2011

I received this product by UPS very quick in relation ot my ordering date. Excellent quality. Extremely easy to assemble. Took about 5 minutes to assemble and product was ready for the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were nearly exact in person as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality wood and hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 4, 2011

I bought this table when it was called Avignon. It was perfect. Wood and craftsmanship was outstanding. Great buy. I bought the lounger before and after name changed to Kokomo. What a difference a name makes. The new lounger has poor quality wood - wood chipping. There are glue everywhere - some slats cut short and held in place by glue. I'm not expecting this lounger to last long. It makes me wary of anything renamed Kokomo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought