Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LG Rinaman
 Aug 12, 2016

Very well made and looks great with our other teak pieces--thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Reasonably Priced, but Flawed
 Jul 28, 2016

I immediately ordered this table when I received the matching coffee table that exceeded my expectations. I had not thought I could get such a great teak coffee table in my price range (under $***. ) Then came the offer for this matching side table at, again, an amazingly good price. And it turned out to be as lovely as the coffee table but it had a problem - one leg shorter by almost an inch. I debated returning it but that seemed too much trouble so I, not being a carpenter, fashioned a "lift" out of thick fabric and pasted it on the short leg. It's better but not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction side table
 Jul 19, 2016

This teak table is a perfect addition to my balcony set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kokomo teak side table
 Jul 15, 2016

love it fits in fine with my other teak back yard furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jul 10, 2016

appears well made. easy to put together. just purchased recently. planning on using teak preservative soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2016

Great table. Well made. As advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 5, 2016

This table is perfect for the new teak Kokomo chair. Well made. Smooth finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art director
 Jun 29, 2016

Attractive well-made piece that's small enough to be portable but large enough for two people to use. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 May 30, 2016

Nice for the low price, but not great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De dub
 May 29, 2016

Beautiful, extremely easy assembly and a perfect match to teak chairs purchased at a discount club!! Not to mention a great price!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steve
 May 7, 2016

nice side table I bought two to go with my other teak items. comes in handy to put drinks, magazines, and sunscreen on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yardnut
 Apr 25, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy and easy to put togethe, matches chair perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables ~ great price
 Apr 14, 2016

Tables arrived very quickly, assembled easily and are very nice, sturdy teak tables. Very pleased with them and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 7, 2015

I got two of these teak tables. They are very well made and sturdy, not to mention attractive & timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 23, 2015

this is solid, and matches our existing teak furniture. Easy to assemble...took 2 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice Table
 Sep 9, 2015

Good quality, and functional. Fits great on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak side table
 Aug 5, 2015

Couple of the middle slats broke...no weight put on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Aug 3, 2015

The table arrived in a few days shipped via FEDEX. It went together very easily as I just had to attach the legs which was very easy with one bolt and nut per leg. The table feels nice and sturdy and is heavy for its size and looks durable. I have it a coat of teak oil and that deepened the color. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice teak table
 May 1, 2015

We are happy with the look and quality of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Sturdy Table
 from Sonoma, CAlifornia,  Aug 19, 2014

Easy to put together, sturdy, good quality and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought