Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2013

These match teak rockers we just purchased. Packed well. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put legs on. sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, wide, attractive teak end table, easy to a
 from Chocowinity, NC,  May 9, 2013

We bought this end table to coordinate with two natural teak rockers for our new deck. It is a good height to hold drinks, and a good width to include appetizers. The surface was wider than most other end tables we considered, so can hold more. It is already becoming silver in the natural aging process, which matches our teak rockers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true natural teak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good for six weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  May 2, 2013

Table was super easy to assemble. Great size and matches the other pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2012

Looking for some teak tables for my patio... Bought an expensive patio table and chairs, and this side table as the perfect companion... For a much cheapper price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality diff worth the price. And shipping price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak side table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2012

this teak side table was so surprisinginlr well made and priced that I ordered another along with the matching bench witrh the cool pop-up center table. be sure to coat it with nautural teak sealer, available at marine supply stores, in oder to maintain the golden color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

I bought this teak table and two of the matching lounge chairs. The chairs were difficult to assemble because the screw holes were poorly aligned. Fortunately, the table assembled easily. The table has now been on my patio for two weeks, and there is already a crack forming in the wood of the table surface. My guess is that the teak wood is poor quality. It's an attractive table, but I'm not expecting it to survive long in the outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality furniture!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jan 7, 2012

I purchased this table as a gift. It assembled very quickly and the finish was very smooth. The recipient loved it and will get many years of use from this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well built table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from TN,  Oct 10, 2011

Very nice table. If your are considering this table I would give you the thumbs up to get them. Very nice, firm and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak side table is just right
 from Colonial Heights, Va.,  Sep 21, 2011

The Kokomo Teak Side Table was purchased along with a Kokomo lounger and cushion. The table is just right for a drift wood piece done by a local artist and has room to spare for a book or laptop. It is cute and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The detail work in the shape of the legs is a nice feature. The dimensions are perfect for a side table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokomo teak side table
 from Gray, Louisiana,  Sep 19, 2011

I received this product by UPS very quick in relation ot my ordering date. Excellent quality. Extremely easy to assemble. Took about 5 minutes to assemble and product was ready for the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were nearly exact in person as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality wood and hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Davis, CA,  Sep 4, 2011

I bought this table when it was called Avignon. It was perfect. Wood and craftsmanship was outstanding. Great buy. I bought the lounger before and after name changed to Kokomo. What a difference a name makes. The new lounger has poor quality wood - wood chipping. There are glue everywhere - some slats cut short and held in place by glue. I'm not expecting this lounger to last long. It makes me wary of anything renamed Kokomo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little table!
 from PA,  Jun 8, 2011

Nice solid table. Good "joins", well sanded. Legs fit well and 2 types of washers were provided for each leg. Color more "new-teaky" than photo shows. I hate to leave it on the porch with the other weathered furniture (teak)--my first thought, after I put on the legs, was to find a place for it inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actual color is better than onsite photo--richer, more like new teak.
  • How is the quality of the product? High, I think. Good "joins", well-sanded. Leg fit well and 2 types of washers were provided.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kokomo Teak Loveseat
Sale $269.99
Was $299.99
(10)
Kokomo Teak Lounge Chair
Sale $193.49
Was $214.99
(7)
Back to top