Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Our porch funiture looks new!
 from East Aurora, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

Perfect fit, comfortable, and they look great! A fraction of the cost of comparable cushions advertised elsewhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions at an excellent price
 from North Texas,  Dec 25, 2013

I finally decided to spend the money to get quality replacement cushions for our outdoor furniture. I was thinking I was going to have to spend a fortune until I saw these at Overstock. They are very good to excellent quality. I ordered a total of five sets and each is identical in size and shape, so they look perfect side-by-side. The price was 60-70% less than other brand name sites I had seen, so I rate the value as Excellent. We live in Texas where the summers are hot, so I can't yet comment on durability, but since they are made with Sunbrella fabric, I would expect to get several years use out of them. Just a note: the loveseat or double set is simply two of the singles and is a better value than buying them separately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokomo Cushion Set
 from Petaluma Ca,  Nov 18, 2013

Great color and very think, and comfortable. They have held up well thru the summer months

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong with Sunbrella
 from San Diego,  Jul 10, 2013

Needed replacement cushions for a love seat, but no the teak one these are made for. However the measurements where very accurate and they fit perfect. Don't buy cheap outdoor fabric. If usually falls about in one season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes Sunbrella swatches are very consistant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First grade fabric. Foam seem to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushions
 from N.H.,  Jun 24, 2013

great product; well constructed and very comfortable. well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color swatch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; cushions are solid and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Attractived
 from Magnolia TX,  May 21, 2013

We ordered these for our teak loveseat last year and this year are ordering them for an additional loveseat. The red color is gorgeous and the cushions are comfortable and well made. Sometimes it is vey difficult to find good cushions that fit well. I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of loveseat and 1 ottoman to replace my 2 chairs, loveseat, and ottoman. Very nice. The plus: nice fabric, nice color and texture---I bought the textured sand color. The minus: I had to remove the ties in order to reverse side of cushions in future (these were made for teak furnitiure) and delvery took longer than usual for Overstock.com. Otherwise, I am waiting to see how the fabric withstand the Florida hot sun and humidity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions . . . poor delivery time
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2012

Enjoying the cushions but delivery took way too long! I had the loveseat for three weeks before the cushions arrived. It took a month to get them even though the site advertises 10 days from order to shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, looks pretty durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 80% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A needed punch of color
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

The autum color gave us the punch we needed and matched our outdoor decor beautifully

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and shape are holding up quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 18, 2011

While these cushions are a little expensive (ok, a whole lot expensive and were actually more than I paid for the Avignon Loveseat), the quality was very good. All seams lined up and were a perfect fit for the furniture. I purchased these in Textured Crimson, which I was hoping would be a pinkish red. The actual color was a dark bluish red, probably more maroon or burgundy. Since I hate both maroon and burgundy, these were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site, the Textured Crimson color looked a little light and had a pinkish cast. The actual product was a dark bluish red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and well sewn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top