Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kokomo Teak Coffee Table
 from Bay St. Louis, MS,  Jul 24, 2014

Table was correctly represented. Perfect for my purpose. Easy to assemble and quality hardware. Representatives were extremely courteous and easy to work with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coffee table
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2013

I was very happy with the quality of the teak coffee table. IIt was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, sturdy, real teak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table; difficult to assemble
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 17, 2013

Great table, except for the assembly. Allen-head screws are provided, along with a very flimsy Allen head wrench. Although the holes are pre-drilled, they're a bit small and make screwing these manually virtually impossible and painfully tedious. I replaced them all with 3" Trax screws and used an electric drill. Worked like a charm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer home
 from Washington,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought this coffee table for inside use at my vacation home. It is perfect and adds to the casual touch. I like the flexibility of being able to use it also for outdoor use in the future, if I wish. It was very easy to put together and the price was very affordable compared to other options for an indoor coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a perfect match to the picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good with a smoothly sanded wood in all areas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good table for a deck, or even indoors !
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

The table arrived with the box in good condition, but 2 of the logs had come loose inside. Luckily nothing was damaged in transit :) I applied teak oil before assembly, to make it more manageable, and the result is really nice. I have to admit I didn't use the stamped sheet metal wrench to do the assembly, a ratchet wrench was much more practical. I think that on the whole it was worth the money :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for outside coffee table
 from Southern CA,  Jul 12, 2011

Great, light weight outdoor table for the price. Replaced a 1980's old whitewash Oak table which was really clunky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good, but not excellent grade of teak.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Coffee Table
 from PA,  Jun 8, 2011

Nice size Table I am very happy with Easy To put together!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee table
 from VA,  Aug 28, 2010

This teak coffee table arrived in a few days, was well packed, and assembled easily. It appears very sturdy and looks great with our other teak patio furniture. I would recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Milano Coffee Table
Today $123.02
Compare $173.39
Save 29%
(29)
Kokomo Teak Loveseat
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
(10)
Back to top